Forumshangdong yixin · Shop talk · 8 replies

Peptide Lab Tests

14,430 certificates of analysis are on file, from 380 shops and 29 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
14,430
14,427 shop-provided · 3 community
Compounds
77
+ 15 blends
Shops
380
with tests · 1,078 listed
Labs
29
with tests · 34 on file
Latest test
Kovera Labs

Latest lab tests

14,492 · page 682 of 725 · newest first
Latest lab tests, page 682 of 725
TestedCompoundShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
TirzepatideShop withheldJanoshik Labs99.69%100.64 / 100 mg 101% of label—t100-138
CagrilintideHappy PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.70%4.74 / 5 mg 95% of label—CG5J312
CJC-1295 without DACHappy PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.35%5.08 / 5 mg 102% of label—CJNJ312
PT-141EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.27%12.64 / 10 mg 126% of label—pink cap✓
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.19%5.57 / 5 mg 111% of label—PC-Z2-TA5
OxytocinPeptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.60%1.83 / 2 mg 92% of label—PC-J-OXT
RetatrutideShop withheldJanoshik Labs99.53%17.62 / 20 mg 88% of label—PC-G-RT15
LivagenLimitless BiotechJanoshik Labs99.90%28.14 / 20 mg 141% of label—1249
RetatrutideShop withheldVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of label—01-073-PD-1353
GHK-CuPeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.50%53.15 / 50 mg 106% of label—01-029-PD-1353
TesamorelinPeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.22%10.06 / 10 mg 101% of label—01-085-PD-1353
CagrilintideBioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.95%5.9 / 5 mg 118% of label—View record →
SermorelinSkye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.50%11.46 / 10 mg 115% of label—SER10N031925
RetatrutideShop withheldTrustPointe Analytics99.19%37 / 30 mg 123% of label—View record →
Melanotan II (MT-2)Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.71%11.71 / 10 mg 117% of label—MT225-10-001
SemaglutideSkye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.21%6.15 / 5 mg 123% of label—SM25-05-001
SemaglutideSkye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.42%12.35 / 10 mg 123% of label—SM25-10-001
LL-37Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.43%4.3 / 5 mg 86% of label—LL25-04-001
Tesamorelin + IpamorelinBlendBiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.73%amount not reported—1001
CJC-1295 + IpamorelinBlendBiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.00%amount not reported—1001

Shop withheld — during active brand-owner enforcement we do not attribute test results to individual shops. Lab, date, lot and results are shown in full. Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label. Records without a lot number link as View →. Community marks a certificate a member sent in, not the shop.

98% and up95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Browse by compound

92 record pages · tests on file

Compounds 65

Peptide guides →

Browse by lab

29 labs with tests on file · most tests first

14,356 of the 14,430 tests are linked to one of these labs. 5 more labs are on file with no tests yet — All 34 testing labs →

Browse by shop

380 shops with tests on file · most tests first

Each name opens the shop's lab tests. Browse all shops →

How to read a record

what each column shows, and what it doesn't
  1. Purity (HPLC). The main compound's share of what the lab's HPLC run detected. It doesn't show how much is in the vial or prove which molecule it is. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  2. Measured vs label. The amount the lab measured against the amount on the label. A vial can be pure and still short. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  3. Endotoxin. Shown when the certificate reports it, in the lab's own units — EU/mg, EU/mL or per vial — which don't convert without the vial's contents. A dash means no result on the certificate, not a pass. Sterility and content uniformity show on the test page when the certificate has them; a failed one adds a red tag to the row. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  4. Lot and ✓. The lot printed on the certificate. ✓ means a Peptigrity staff member found the same report on the lab's own public portal. Red flags in a certificate of analysis · Testing labs we track
  5. Who sent it. 14,427 of the 14,430 certificates were published by the shops themselves and 3 by members. Shops choose what to publish, so read every figure with that in mind. Supplier-provided marks a certificate the shop's supplier had done; it's listed, not counted. What shop COAs show
  6. What no record shows. Identity isn't a column: whether mass spectrometry confirmed the molecule is on the certificate itself, when the lab ran it. No certificate says anything about dosing, efficacy or safety.

Have a certificate we don't list?

Send it in. Upload the certificate and fill in what it shows — you'll need to be signed in to send it. Peptigrity staff review every submission before it's published.

Every record is also published as JSON under CC BY 4.0 — /api/v1/lab-tests.json, filterable by shop, compound, lab and date. For AI and researchers →