ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

GHK-Cu lab tests

847 certificates of analysis for GHK-Cu are on file — 631 for single vials and 216 for blends and other forms — from 283 shops and 25 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
847
631 single vials · 216 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.76%
usual 99.28–99.95% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
104%
median · 30 under 90% · 56 over 120%
Latest test
25 labs · 283 shops

What GHK-Cu results look like

single vials only · 630 purity results · 626 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 24 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.28–99.95%middle 80% of results
median 99.76%97% at 99% or higher2 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
95–119%middle 80% of results
median 104%30 under 90%56 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 123 of 631 (19%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 175 (28%)Most tested size: 50 mg (308), then 100 mg (255)

Latest GHK-Cu tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 847 ↓
Latest GHK-Cu lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
SF Bay Area Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%96.04 / 100 mg 96% of label—10569✓
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.94%52.16 / 50 mg 104% of label—AM20260925-05✓
ThePeptideTestides99.93%68.67 / 50 mg 137% of label—ghk50-0626-02
BatchTest Labs PeptidesUzorak99.92%53.15 / 50 mg 106% of label—CU50-20260916-01✓
Veratis Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%56.86 / 50 mg 114% of labelPassGHK0001✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.86%103.67 / 100 mg 104% of labelPassH100GHKC100126✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.80%55.42 / 50 mg 111% of label—DNA-GHK50-2609-01✓
NorthStar CompoundsAxiom Analytics99.86%53.42 / 50 mg 107% of labelPassCU502602✓
Direct Research SupplyJanoshik Labs99.77%54.98 / 50 mg 110% of label—View record →
Vistara LabsSideChain Analytics99.80%116.62 / 100 mg 117% of label—View record →
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most GHK-Cu tests
GHK-Cu single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com21599.74%103%4974
Janoshik Labs14299.80%106%027
Vanguard Laboratory3299.80%102%52
Kovera Labs3199.60%108%2223
Chromate3099.96%103%92
ILS Laboratories2899.86%105%824
Horizon Analytical2699.48%99%00
Bioviridian1699.80%102%56
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a GHK-Cu test on file is linked under More on GHK-Cu.

What GHK-Cu testing has to rule out: the copper-free peptide

GHK-Cu is sold as a 1:1 copper complex of the tripeptide glycyl-L-histidyl-L-lysine, weighing about 403 Da. The copper-free tripeptide weighs 340.38 Da, costs less to make, and passes an HPLC purity test perfectly. HPLC separates by hydrophobicity and reports peak area, not metal, so a sample of pure copper-free GHK returns an excellent purity figure. On this compound a high purity number is compatible with receiving exactly the wrong molecule, and a certificate carrying a purity percentage with no mass result has not addressed the question that matters.

Mass spectrometry settles it. The two candidates differ by roughly 62.5 Da, about 18% of the molecule: 340.38 for the free tripeptide against about 403 for the 1:1 copper complex. That gap is trivially visible on a mass spectrum and invisible to HPLC. A batch-matched spectrum reading near 403 Da is the copper complex; 340.38 is the copper-free peptide carrying the GHK-Cu name. The substitution risk is per batch, not per vendor. Elemental analysis would measure the copper directly at 1:1 stoichiometry, but Peptigrity has not seen it offered by any vendor or laboratory serving this market.

The purity records on this page cannot answer the copper question either: as of May 2026, none of the 736 independent HPLC tests then on file measured copper. The naming confusion starts in the reference databases, which hold three chemical records rather than two:

  • GHK free tripeptide (Gly-His-Lys): PubChem CID 73587, C₁₄H₂₄N₆O₄, MW 340.38, CAS 49557-75-7.
  • Cu-GHK (neutral adduct record): PubChem CID 378611, C₁₄H₂₄CuN₆O₄, MW 403.92, no CAS.
  • Prezatide copper (monocation): PubChem CID 71587328, C₁₄H₂₃CuN₆O₄⁺, MW 402.92, CAS 89030-95-5. Copper-to-peptide stoichiometry is 1:1 across all copper records.
  • PubChem's copper-free record (CID 73587) carries the synonyms "GHK-Cu", "Copper Peptide", "Copper(II)ghk", "Copper glycyl-histidyl-lysine", "Prezatide" and "Tripeptide-1" — six names for a copper complex attached to a molecule containing no copper. Treat any of them on a listing as ambiguous rather than confirmatory; a listing built from database synonyms can mislabel without intending to.
  • A label or spec sheet printing 340.38 under a GHK-Cu heading has described the wrong molecule on its own packaging: 49557-75-7 is free GHK, 89030-95-5 is prezatide copper.
  • Wikipedia's chembox for the copper complex gives C₁₄H₂₂CuN₆O₄ with CAS 89030-95-5, a formula matching none of the three PubChem records (PubChem's record for that CAS is the monocation C₁₄H₂₃CuN₆O₄⁺), and lists a different CID for free GHK than PubChem's own. A spec sheet reproducing those figures should be rejected.
  • Peptigrity's GHK-Cu compound page flags that "some vendors sell free GHK labeled as GHK-Cu (mislabeling) or use suboptimal copper-to-peptide ratios." Mass spectrometry alone will not fully characterise a suboptimal ratio; that takes elemental analysis.
  • Endotoxin (LAL) matters more here than on most compounds, because FDA's published concern about injectable GHK-Cu is specifically immunogenicity from aggregation and peptide-related impurities.

All GHK-Cu tests

851 records · 4 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · page 1 of 3 · newest first · blends tagged
Records 1–300 of 851 · 4 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
SF Bay Area Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%96.04 / 100 mg 96% of label—10569✓
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.94%52.16 / 50 mg 104% of label—AM20260925-05✓
ThePeptideTestides99.93%68.67 / 50 mg 137% of label—ghk50-0626-02
BatchTest Labs PeptidesUzorak99.92%53.15 / 50 mg 106% of label—CU50-20260916-01✓
Veratis Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%56.86 / 50 mg 114% of labelPassGHK0001✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.86%103.67 / 100 mg 104% of labelPassH100GHKC100126✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.80%55.42 / 50 mg 111% of label—DNA-GHK50-2609-01✓
NorthStar CompoundsAxiom Analytics99.86%53.42 / 50 mg 107% of labelPassCU502602✓
Direct Research SupplyJanoshik Labs99.77%54.98 / 50 mg 110% of label—View record →
Vistara LabsSideChain Analytics99.80%116.62 / 100 mg 117% of label—View record →
Purely PeptidesBioviridian99.68%103.58 / 100 mg 104% of label—GHK-20260828-01✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.23%52.2 / 50 mg 104% of label—PSGHKCU50-1✓
10 Bottle ValueKrause Analytical99.90%99.6 / 100 mg 100% of label—99g2knq
PSL LabsJanoshik Labs99.73%53.21 / 50 mg 106% of label—PSL-GHKCU-50MG✓
ANKR Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%58.15 / 50 mg 116% of label—9001✓
Peptuviafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%59.3 / 50 mg 119% of label—View record →
NovaForge Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%108.87 / 100 mg 109% of label—NFL-0002✓
SZ BiolabsBTLabs99.70%102.1 / 100 mg 102% of label—PC-260808-55
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%116.79 / 100 mg 117% of labelPass20810IC-DK✓
NovaForge Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%96.79 / 100 mg 97% of label—NFL-0001✓
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.58%101.91 / 100 mg 102% of label—GHK100-0826A✓
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.28%109.44 / 100 mg 109% of labelPassGHK100-004✓
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.36%51.79 / 50 mg 104% of labelPassGHK50-003✓
Monkey PepsJanoshik Labs99.51%104.36 / 100 mg 104% of label—GHK-MP01✓
PeptuviaJanoshik Labs99.56%105.79 / 100 mg 106% of label—TRCU20260710✓
Zhuoyue PeptideJanoshik Labs99.56%105.79 / 100 mg 106% of label—CUZY20260710
Biotech CompoundsBioviridian99.82%102.83 / 100 mg 103% of label—202609-1-CU✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.50%101.42 / 100 mg 101% of labelPass062026GHK100✓
Wolverine Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%100.13 / 100 mg 100% of label—View record →
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%13.03 / 1 mg 1303% of labelCheck label—P1-GHR-06✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%102.95 / 100 mg 103% of label—CU50-RP02R✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%53.08 / 50 mg 106% of label—CU50-RP02B✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.29%55.15 / 50 mg 110% of label—CU50-RP03S✓
PepspanJanoshik Labs99.82%45.48 / 50 mg 91% of label—PEP-GHKCU-2607-01✓
UKMAXXJanoshik Labs99.80%46.68 / 50 mg 93% of label—GHK-2026-05-A✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.41%92.2 / 100 mg 92% of label—2026079100✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.47%48.01 / 50 mg 96% of label—202607950✓
PADRE ResearchILS Laboratories99.87%52.81 / 50 mg 106% of label—PR-GHK50-B1-0626-1✓
Orvella LabsKovera Labs99.54%55.09 / 50 mg 110% of labelPassGHK-34N97✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories99.02%105.38 / 100 mg 105% of label—P1-100GHK06✓
Nova Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%47.27 / 50 mg 95% of label—View record →
Aurora PeptidesKovera Labs99.69%53.03 / 50 mg 106% of labelPassGHK50-072026-001✓
Aurora PeptidesKovera Labs99.72%105.41 / 100 mg 105% of labelPassGHK100-072026-001✓
Peptimefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%109.67 / 100 mg 110% of label—64GHK✓
Sterling PeptidesILS Laboratories99.67%106.71 / 100 mg 107% of labelPassFO453✓
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%49.82 / 50 mg 100% of label—GK50060826Q✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%97.18 / 100 mg 97% of labelPass160-670X DL✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories99.46%51.14 / 50 mg 102% of label—P1-5GHK06✓
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%45.09 / 50 mg 90% of label—GHK-50-001✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%200 / 200 mg 100% of label—C74131
Umbrella Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%100.35 / 100 mg 100% of label—ULP-21504C✓
Umbrella Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.43%9.52 / 10 mg 95% of label—ULP-21504B✓
Umbrella Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.31%4.26 / 5 mg 85% of label—ULP-21504A✓
AMC EssentialsKovera Labs99.77%99.3 / 100 mg 99% of labelPassAMC-GHK-100-02✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.91%52.05 / 50 mg 104% of label—GL-010206✓
Pure AminoILS Laboratories99.89%106.24 / 100 mg 106% of labelReportedPA25050102✓
Pure AminoILS Laboratories99.86%51.75 / 50 mg 103% of labelReportedPA25020101✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.71%1000 / 1000 mg 100% of labelPassDRL-07-GHK-RAW✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%117.36 / 100 mg 117% of label—CUX00706✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%124.18 / 100 mg 124% of label—ZAP-GK1003✓
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%49.54 / 50 mg 99% of label—PL-GHKS-04✓
Apexx Biolabsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%114.96 / 100 mg 115% of label—Red Cap-1✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.58%112.82 / 100 mg 113% of label—C1042464245u✓
NuVion HealthJanoshik Labs99.71%41.4 / 100 mg 41% of labelCheck label—View record →
Maple Research LabsTestides99.56%53.18 / 50 mg 106% of label—5816✓
Pureline BiolabsJanoshik Labs99.70%52.64 / 50 mg 105% of label—plb-013✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%101.17 / 100 mg 101% of labelPassGHK100-0616
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%50.67 / 50 mg 101% of labelPassGHK500-0616
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.95%103.27 / 100 mg 103% of label—GHK10609LIS✓
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.98%51.92 / 50 mg 104% of label—GHK50609LIS✓
Alpine AminosKovera Labs99.45%107.91 / 100 mg 108% of labelPassAA-GHKCU100-062926✓
Backroad Aminos—99.68%108.61 / 100 mg 109% of labelPassBA062726GHK100✓
NuLife Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%46.96 / 50 mg 94% of labelPassNLGHK50501✓
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.23%103.83 / 100 mg 104% of labelPass16-05260628✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.34%81.96 / 100 mg 82% of label—2026069100✓
Hydro Research PeptidesKovera Labs99.56%991.16 / 1000 mg 99% of label—GHKRAW-20260618-001✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.98%103.6 / 100 mg 104% of label—H100GHKC060126
Snap PeptidesKovera Labs99.48%52.38 / 50 mg 105% of labelPassSP26-GHKCU50-03✓
Sunrise BioresearchILS Laboratories99.63%52.55 / 50 mg 105% of label—GHK50JUN26-01✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.72%1004.15 / 1000 mg 100% of label—GL-010172✓
Vertex LabsBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/TB-500BTLabs99.70%94 / 80 mg 118% of label—KL0000080
My Amino LabKovera Labs99.87%56.42 / 50 mg 113% of label—V2606-GH50-2401✓
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.56%50.5 / 50 mg 101% of label—RRL-6055127-P
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.58%49.2 / 50 mg 98% of label—RRL-4944656-P
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.48%99.5 / 100 mg 100% of label—RRL-6524116-P
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.66%106.33 / 100 mg 106% of labelPassGHK100-003✓
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.91%104.91 / 100 mg 105% of label—2026-6✓
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.91%53.85 / 50 mg 108% of label—2026-6✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%53.22 / 50 mg 106% of label—GPGHK50061726✓
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.96%not reported—3SWGH0126
Ascend Peptides AUOzcanium Analytics99.85%50.95 / 50 mg 102% of label—16/06/2026
Veratis Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%54.25 / 50 mg 109% of labelPassGHK260618A✓
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%112.29 / 100 mg 112% of labelPassGHK100-062026-1✓
Pep Club USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%50.8 / 50 mg 102% of label—View record →
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.96%103.85 / 100 mg 104% of label—OC-GHK100-101✓
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.54%57.58 / 50 mg 115% of labelPassGHK50-002✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.74%107.01 / 100 mg 107% of labelPassDRL-06-GHKCU100✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.80%105.71 / 100 mg 106% of label—GL-010139✓
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.33%47.81 / 50 mg 96% of label—PL-GHKS-03✓
Rogue CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%48.89 / 50 mg 98% of label—1300
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%100.44 / 100 mg 100% of label—112455✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%50.35 / 50 mg 101% of label—112455✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%105.87 / 100 mg 106% of labelPassGHK100-062026-1✓
Nova BioLabs PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/TB-500/BPC-157/KPVUzorak99.75%95.53 / 80 mg 119% of label—View record →
Nova BioLabs PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/TB-500/BPC-157Uzorak99.84%72.4 / 70 mg 103% of label—NVGL70-01052026
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%not reported—V4707523452
Excalibur PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%100.76 / 80 mg 126% of label—View record →
Bluum PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%73.05 / 70 mg 104% of labelPassGLO702606-86A
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.72%104.42 / 100 mg 104% of label—GHK100004✓
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%46.81 / 50 mg 94% of label—CU50-B04✓
Imperial Peptides UKJanoshik Labs99.63%58.29 / 50 mg 117% of label—GHK50-05/28✓
UtherUzorak99.73%65.08 / 50 mg 130% of label—View record →
UtherUzorak99.68%126.81 / 100 mg 127% of label—HK100-0523✓
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.81%95.11 / 100 mg 95% of label—EZP-GHK1000527​2026-06✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.91%52.38 / 50 mg 105% of label—GL-010140✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%105.11 / 100 mg 105% of label—GPGHK100053126✓
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%56.35 / 50 mg 113% of labelPassPH-CU50-1228
EZ PepsILS Laboratories99.57%105.32 / 100 mg 105% of label—26-U5-PBT / HK10005017✓
Everest PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%97.75 / 80 mg 122% of label—EVR KLOW80 2606 002
Aurora Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%48.86 / 50 mg 98% of labelPassCU50-2606✓
Optimum FormulaILS Laboratories99.89%51.94 / 50 mg 104% of labelPass#HXP6B✓
Life PeptideJanoshik Labs99.91%24 / 20 mg 120% of label—260311
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.39%110.82 / 100 mg 111% of labelPassGHK1002605-80L
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.84%105.85 / 100 mg 106% of label—2511-1-234
UtherUzorak99.87%122.46 / 100 mg 122% of label—HK100-0517✓
UtherUzorak99.63%57.41 / 50 mg 115% of label—HK50-0517✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.22%105.69 / 100 mg 106% of labelPassBA060126GHK100✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%45.25 / 50 mg 91% of label—ZAP-GHCU50
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%19.78 / 20 mg 99% of label—ZAP-GHCU20
Warrior MakersTestides99.98%112.33 / 100 mg 112% of labelPass11237-SG5
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.89%53.67 / 50 mg 107% of label—GHK50002✓
Precisely PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPVVanguard Laboratory99.50%86.43 / 80 mg 108% of label—PP412-26-001
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%54.14 / 50 mg 108% of label—PP2602-012AB
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.79%54.14 / 50 mg 108% of label—B002B
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.92%47.28 / 50 mg 95% of label—B002A
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%109.18 / 100 mg 109% of label—mRjptcd28✓
Petratide ScienceBlendGHK-Cu/KPV Blendfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%77.51 / 60 mg 129% of labelPassPS05-CUKV60
Peptide Maxxingfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%45.28 / 50 mg 91% of label—GHK673✓
Alyve Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%45.28 / 50 mg 91% of label—GHK673✓
EVO Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.60%53.82 / 50 mg 108% of label—EVO5213026
Nova BioLabs PeptidesUzorak99.85%48.74 / 50 mg 97% of label—UG8-6SQ✓
Adria Scienceliquilabs99.80%126.1 / 100 mg 126% of label—2025241
Adria Scienceliquilabs99.80%59.8 / 50 mg 120% of label—2025240
Rhome Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.31%42.76 / 50 mg 86% of labelPassGHK01
Alpine AminosKovera Labs99.60%54.43 / 50 mg 109% of labelPassAA-GHKCU50-0526✓
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%100.63 / 100 mg 101% of labelPass3548171
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%50.19 / 50 mg 100% of label—3548165
Good ScienceBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Vanguard Laboratory99.50%73.79 / 70 mg 105% of labelPass3548477
Good ScienceBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPVVanguard Laboratory99.50%81.05 / 80 mg 101% of labelPass3548597
Simply PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.77%46.8 / 50 mg 94% of label—1125091
Crystal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.68%94.44 / 100 mg 94% of label—CU1002026-02✓
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.71%55.81 / 50 mg 112% of label—HK50-0505
CuroBTLabs99.60%56.5 / 50 mg 113% of label—GHK50SR526
Signum ScientificHorizon Analytical99.48%99.5 / 100 mg 100% of label—SS-6524116-P
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.61%51.5 / 50 mg 103% of label—A(ITUBALL-5556366-P
Imperial Peptides UKJanoshik Labs99.56%38.92 / 50 mg 78% of labelCheck label—GHK50-03/28✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%99.97 / 100 mg 100% of label—View record →
S1 ResearchILS Laboratories99.67%1027.92 / 1000 mg 103% of label—GH051026S1✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%102.27 / 100 mg 102% of label—ZAP-GX302
Purity PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.75%99.75 / 90 mg 111% of labelPassView record →
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.74%52.03 / 50 mg 104% of labelPassView record →
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%51.33 / 50 mg 103% of label—2069
Janera ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%48.97 / 50 mg 98% of label—GHKCU-50-0426-01
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%52.56 / 50 mg 105% of label—PL-GHKS-01✓
TruLab PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%83.02 / 80 mg 104% of label—Poly2605180183
Excalibur PeptidesBTLabs99.60%52.6 / 50 mg 105% of label—85MND23
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.80%48.74 / 50 mg 97% of labelPassKC-GHK-CLR1
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.66%50.75 / 50 mg 101% of label—EZP-GHK5005072026-14✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.70%50.05 / 50 mg 100% of label—GHK5005072026-14✓
Zen AminosBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%9.29 / 75 mg 12% of labelCheck label—View record →
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.75%92.71 / 80 mg 116% of labelPassView record →
Drakon PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.36%74.63 / 50 mg 149% of label—DRK-GHK-MAY26✓
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.74%98.74 / 100 mg 99% of label—View record →
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.65%106 / 100 mg 106% of label—GL-010108✓
Valor PeptidesBlendGLOWAccumark Labs98.94%77.66 / 70 mg 111% of label—ARC-GL70-002
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.67%98.84 / 100 mg 99% of label—View record →
Precisely PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Vanguard Laboratory99.50%72.9 / 70 mg 104% of label—PP412-26-001
Reta One LabsBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPVKovera Labs99.91%89.11 / 80 mg 111% of labelPassKL800526
Sunrise BioresearchILS Laboratories99.10%105.36 / 100 mg 105% of label—GHK100MAY26-01✓
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.58%97.5 / 100 mg 98% of label—TRL-9372216
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.54%51.25 / 50 mg 102% of label—TRL-9377026
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%103.67 / 100 mg 104% of labelPass1218
Oath PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%160.37 / 80 mg 200% of labelCheck labelPassA1236
Oath PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%101.18 / 70 mg 145% of label—A1236
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.97%not reported—11237-SG5
24Peptidesliquilabs99.70%102.5 / 100 mg 102% of labelPassGF-GHK100-B242
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%50.7 / 50 mg 101% of labelPassGF-GHK50-B242
Peptify UKJanoshik Labs99.48%44.39 / 50 mg 89% of label—2026/04
Glacier AminosILS Laboratories98.89%1000 / 1000 mg 100% of label—GHRAWGA-01
Ascend Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%101.04 / 100 mg 101% of labelPassView record →
Voltera Sciences PeptidesILS Laboratories99.71%53.04 / 50 mg 106% of label—GU50-06152026✓
Synthesis PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%81.84 / 80 mg 102% of label—View record →
Synthesis PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%72.38 / 70 mg 103% of label—View record →
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%56.23 / 50 mg 112% of label—View record →
River City AminosVanguard Laboratory99.80%105.62 / 100 mg 106% of label—RCA-GHK100-4.26-1001
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.00%77.11 / 100 mg 77% of labelCheck label—011
Wolverine PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Chromate99.66%74.57 / 70 mg 107% of label—View record →
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.75%99.35 / 100 mg 99% of label—SP-3686
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.66%112.71 / 100 mg 113% of label—SP-3685
Protide HealthBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%94.97 / 80 mg 119% of labelPassPH-KD80-0309
Protide HealthBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%77.6 / 70 mg 111% of labelPassPH-GW70-0316
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%51.16 / 50 mg 102% of labelPassPH-GHK50-0228
Bluum PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%54 / 70 mg 77% of labelCheck label—GLO702604-76A
Gentleman PeptidesBlendKLOWBioviridian99.90%94.81 / 80 mg 119% of label—View record →
Alpha PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPVAnalytical Formulations Inc99.80%90.39 / 80 mg 113% of label—KL-42326428
Restore PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.16%56.6 / 50 mg 113% of label—View record →
Bluum PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%90.9 / 80 mg 114% of label—KLO802604-75A
Optimum Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%97.31 / 100 mg 97% of label—GHK1-26A✓
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.93%54.25 / 50 mg 109% of label—2026-0255-A
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.87%107.88 / 100 mg 108% of label—2026-0254-A
Pure Tested PeptidesKrause Analytical99.90%76.6 / 100 mg 77% of labelCheck label—vquh2mc✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.79%50 / 50 mg 100% of label—C74201✓
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.00%71.91 / 75 mg 96% of label—GHK09
NovaCell Peptidesliquilabs99.80%54.7 / 50 mg 109% of labelPassCu-022602
Oath PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/TB-500/BPC-157freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%89.54 / 50 mg 179% of labelCheck labelPassB1326012
Nova Peptide SupplyBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%50.38 / 80 mg 63% of labelCheck labelPassNV-P-3AL4
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.71%51.23 / 50 mg 102% of labelPass11-3-46136
Zen AminosBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%8.91 / 70 mg 13% of labelCheck label—ZAGW03
Midwest PeptideBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%78 / 78 mg 100% of label—MPGW002
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%59.25 / 50 mg 119% of labelPass042326-GHS-C
Regenerative Research PeptidesKrause Analytical99.40%84.4 / 100 mg 84% of labelPassGK26-02
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%53.55 / 50 mg 107% of label—GHK50-5545✓
Honest Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%96.6 / 100 mg 97% of label—CU10004182026✓
Xeno PeptidesBTLabs99.40%55.2 / 50 mg 110% of label—CU50-01
Xeno PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500BTLabs99.50%73.8 / 70 mg 105% of label—GL70-01
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%96.14 / 100 mg 96% of label—PS04-CU100
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%48.78 / 50 mg 98% of label—PS04-GHK02-B
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%49.65 / 50 mg 99% of label—PP412-26-001
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.76%52.18 / 50 mg 104% of labelPassGk50-0413✓
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%56.53 / 50 mg 113% of label—PGR-GKS0041026✓
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.51%99.5 / 100 mg 100% of label—E-9250030-P
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.21%53.08 / 50 mg 106% of labelPassA1136
RUO.bioBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Chromate99.78%75.42 / 70 mg 108% of labelPassGLO002
Disguised AlphaBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/TB-500Chromate99.84%91.43 / 80 mg 114% of labelPassFEB29
Arcane PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Chromate99.78%75.42 / 70 mg 108% of labelPassGLO002
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%109.81 / 100 mg 110% of label—121-A-D
Crush ResearchILS Laboratories99.91%104.91 / 100 mg 105% of labelPassCRGHK-100-2604-1
Crush ResearchBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-4/KPVILS Laboratories99.47%83.55 / 80 mg 104% of labelPassCRKLO-80-2604-1
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%116.44 / 100 mg 116% of labelPassGHK04172651✓
Saiyan MedJanoshik Labs99.70%83.47 / 100 mg 83% of label—SYM-CU-B2604✓
Rescue Research USA PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%65.31 / 70 mg 93% of label—View record →
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.89%52.44 / 50 mg 105% of labelPassGHK-12
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%114.83 / 100 mg 115% of labelPassCPGHK1026041502
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%208.36 / 200 mg 104% of labelPassCPGHK20026041601
Coffee and PeppersBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%79.05 / 70 mg 113% of labelPassCPGLOW26041503
Coffee and PeppersBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%87.33 / 80 mg 109% of labelPassCPKLOW20041502
Modified AminosVanguard Laboratory99.80%48.38 / 50 mg 97% of label—MA-GHP-501
Luxara LabsJanoshik Labs99.70%46.17 / 50 mg 92% of label—G33718
BulkGLPBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%76.83 / 80 mg 96% of labelPass03210
Coffee and PeppersBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.43%90.18 / 80 mg 113% of label—CPKLOW20041603
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%97.52 / 100 mg 98% of labelPass041626-GHK-6
Aigil Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%49.65 / 50 mg 99% of label—AG-CU50✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.86%104.85 / 100 mg 105% of labelPassGL-010096✓
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%95.41 / 95 mg 100% of label—GHK052614100N
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%48.47 / 50 mg 97% of labelPass041326-GHS-1
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%109.71 / 100 mg 110% of label—GHK100-4145✓
Vertex LabsBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500BTLabs98.80%67 / 70 mg 96% of label—GW0000015
Reta One LabsBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500Kovera Labs99.76%73.87 / 70 mg 106% of labelPassGlow700326
Reta One LabsKovera Labs99.86%108.35 / 100 mg 108% of labelPassGK1000426
Vertex LabsBTLabs99.70%68.1 / 100 mg 68% of labelCheck label—GH0000023
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs98.87%57.57 / 50 mg 115% of label—ARC-GHK50-002
PeptidologyBlendGLOWVanguard Laboratory99.50%74.43 / 70 mg 106% of label—1673
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.95%107.76 / 100 mg 108% of labelPass03302026GHK100✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%102.73 / 100 mg 103% of labelPassBATCH 1018
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%109.2 / 100 mg 109% of labelPassGF-GHKCU100-B241
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%57.6 / 50 mg 115% of labelPassGF-GHKCU50-B241
Elite Research USABioRegen99.42%57.33 / 50 mg 115% of label—5456SY0326
Regenerative Research PeptidesKrause Analytical99.40%84.4 / 100 mg 84% of labelPassGK26-02
Stemcode Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.06%1.99 / 2 mg 100% of label—GHT7200(MC-2601
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%52.72 / 50 mg 105% of label—TUY-030926
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%105.29 / 100 mg 105% of label—TUY-030926
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%53.48 / 50 mg 107% of label—LO07-10
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%100.8 / 100 mg 101% of label—LO07-10
Thrive Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%107.43 / 100 mg 107% of label—TP-03-GHK
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%101.49 / 100 mg 101% of label—CUX00401✓
Red Dirt (RDR) Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%90.6 / 100 mg 91% of labelPassCU1002604✓
DS Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%116.34 / 100 mg 116% of labelPass48933
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.90%99.7 / 100 mg 100% of label—PMCU1002603A
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.60%50.2 / 50 mg 100% of label—PMCU502603A
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.83%98.75 / 100 mg 99% of label—E-7751103-P
BetterBio SynthesisJanoshik Labs99.89%104.96 / 105 mg 100% of label—10025
Evolve BiopepBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPVEthos Analytics98.00%72.33 / 70 mg 103% of labelPassEK-260406-KW
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%101.45 / 100 mg 101% of label—GHK100-04926✓
Rescue Research USA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%113.48 / 100 mg 113% of label—View record →
Rescue Research USA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%62.24 / 50 mg 124% of label—View record →
Rescue Research USA PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/TB-500/BPC-157freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%91.19 / 80 mg 114% of label—View record →
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%107.97 / 100 mg 108% of labelPassPH-GHK100-0219
Peak Peptides Rancho CucamongaAnalytical Formulations Inc99.60%127.1 / 100 mg 127% of label—GHKC-100-0426
Valor PeptidesBlendGLOWAccumark Labs99.25%72.58 / 70 mg 104% of label—GW0002
Evolve BiopepBlendKLOWEthos Analytics98.00%72.33 / 60 mg 121% of labelPassEK-260406-KW
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.70%101.25 / 100 mg 101% of label—262702✓
OmegaminoBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%76.83 / 70 mg 110% of label—1001
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%47.72 / 50 mg 95% of label—OC-GHK50-102
Rescue Research USA PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%94.25 / 80 mg 118% of label—View record →
Verafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%53.14 / 50 mg 106% of label—GK50-260324A
Blank PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%87.91 / 90 mg 98% of label—665394
Blank PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%73.18 / 70 mg 105% of label—665394
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%98.51 / 100 mg 99% of label—665394
Rivn PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/KPV/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%86.26 / 80 mg 108% of label—4299
Rivn PeptidesBlendGHK-Cu/BPC-157/Thymosin Beta-4freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%62.82 / 70 mg 90% of label—3321

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial. Blends with their own page: KLOW lab tests (108) · GLOW lab tests (92)

Seven checks for any GHK-Cu certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on GHK-Cu

Labs with GHK-Cu tests on file (25): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Accumark Labs, Testides, Uzorak, ILS Laboratories, SideChain Analytics, Axiom Analytics, Janoshik Labs, Bioviridian, Krause Analytical, BTLabs, Kovera Labs, Vanguard Laboratory, Horizon Analytical, MZ Biolabs, Ozcanium Analytics, liquilabs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Analiza Białek, TrustPointe Analytics, Chromate, Analytical Formulations Inc, BioRegen, Ethos Analytics, SR Bio Labs