Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin lab tests
34 certificates of analysis for Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin are on file, from 23 shops and 7 labs. The latest was tested on .
These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →
What Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin results look like
Latest Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S1 Research | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.72% | not reported | Pass | TIG62526✓ | |
| NuLife Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | not reported | Pass | NLTI15502✓ | |
| Core Peptides | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | not reported | — | C74182 | |
| Biotech Peptides | MZ Biolabs | 99.88% | not reported | — | 3141083 | |
| Umbrella Labs | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.47% | not reported | — | ULP49240A✓ | |
| American Peptides | Bioviridian | 99.90% | not reported | Pass | TESAIPA-0616 | |
| Puratek Peptides | ILS Laboratories | 99.98% | not reported | — | TESIPA13002✓ | |
| BioEdge Research Labs | Kovera Labs | 99.58% | not reported | Pass | 061826TESIPA13✓ | |
| Silverstone Labs Co | ILS Laboratories | 99.53% | not reported | Reported | TI5-0626 | |
| Backroad Aminos | Kovera Labs | 99.68% | not reported | Pass | BA061526SRD13✓ |
Results by lab
| Lab | Tests | Median purity | Median measured vs label | Endotoxin reported | Confirmed on lab portal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 17 | 99.57% | 155% | 7 | 16 |
| ILS Laboratories | 4 | 99.89% | — | 1 | 3 |
| Vanguard Laboratory | 4 | 99.77% | — | 1 | 0 |
| Kovera Labs | 3 | 99.68% | — | 3 | 3 |
What the Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin record shows
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin's record holds 34 certificates from 23 shops, tested by 7 labs between March 2025 and July 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 98.95% to 99.98% (median 99.71%). 13 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 25 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 17 of the 34 tests.
Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate
Every published Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin test
Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.
Seven checks for any Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin certificate
- Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
- Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
- Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
- Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
- Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
- A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
- What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.
Related lab tests
More on Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
Labs with Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin tests on file (7): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Vanguard Laboratory, MZ Biolabs, Bioviridian, ILS Laboratories, Kovera Labs, Chromate