ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Semaglutide lab tests

451 certificates of analysis for Semaglutide are on file — 444 for single vials and 7 for blends and other forms — from 141 shops and 21 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
451
444 single vials · 7 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.78%
usual 99.23–99.92% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
111%
median · 10 under 90% · 105 over 120%
Latest test
21 labs · 141 shops

What Semaglutide results look like

single vials only · 444 purity results · 442 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 27 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.23–99.92%middle 80% of results
median 99.78%98% at 99% or higher0 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
100–127%middle 80% of results
median 111%10 under 90%105 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 55 of 444 (12%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 80 (18%)Most tested size: 10 mg (184), then 5 mg (133) and 20 mg (48)

Latest Semaglutide tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 451 ↓
Latest Semaglutide lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.93%37.82 / 5 mg 756% of labelCheck label—7832✓
Purely PeptidesKrause Analytical98.60%33.4 / 30 mg 111% of label—tes8zb2✓
Purely PeptidesKrause Analytical98.80%32.3 / 30 mg 108% of label—muz22ts✓
Purely PeptidesBioviridian99.78%31.38 / 30 mg 105% of label—SEM-20260828-01✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.60%5.95 / 5 mg 119% of label—PSSEMA5-1✓
NWF Bio PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.87%7.9 / 5 mg 158% of labelCheck label—SM5/2026-9-5✓
Purely PeptidesBioviridian99.78%10.34 / 10 mg 103% of label—SEM-20260811-01✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%24.19 / 20 mg 121% of labelPass135-02-2B✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%11.25 / 10 mg 113% of labelPass0826SM10✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%11.76 / 10 mg 118% of labelPass189-02-DK✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Semaglutide tests
Semaglutide single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com17499.84%114%2946
Janoshik Labs11499.70%110%012
Chromate3799.81%106%41
Vanguard Laboratory1999.80%110%60
TrustPointe Analytics1699.58%115%02
Kovera Labs1599.84%115%67
MZ Biolabs1599.72%106%00
Horizon Analytical999.23%101%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Semaglutide test on file is linked under More on Semaglutide.

What semaglutide testing has to rule out

Semaglutide is a 31-amino-acid analogue of human GLP-1(7-37) — Aib at position 8, Arg34, and a C18 fatty-diacid on Lys26 via a γGlu/OEG linker — CAS 910463-68-2 (PubChem CID 56843331), formula C₁₈₇H₂₉₁N₄₅O₅₉, molecular weight 4,113.6 g/mol, development codes NN9535 / NNC 0113-0217. It is not built on an exendin-4 backbone; that is the scaffold of exenatide, a different drug, and a product page repeating the exendin-4 lineage has copied its chemistry from the wrong molecule. "GLP-1SG" is a catalog code for semaglutide, not a separate or cheaper compound.

The molecule is easy to identify by mass, so the failures that actually occur are substitution of a salt form and quantity that does not match the label. FDA has stated that semaglutide sodium and semaglutide acetate "are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs", and that the agency "does not have information on whether these salts have the same chemical and pharmacologic properties." A vial of a salt form can return a genuine 99% HPLC purity figure — of something no randomised trial has tested. A salt form also changes what is being weighed: a labelled 10 mg can be 10 mg of a salt of which the peptide itself is some smaller fraction. Neither effect is visible on a purity percentage; both are visible on a certificate that states the form, and both are resolvable by mass spectrometry plus a net-content measurement.

Tirzepatide, sold alongside it, sits at 4,813.0 g/mol (CAS 2023788-19-2). The distance between 4,113.6 and 4,813.0 is why mass spectrometry is not optional: HPLC reports what proportion of the sample is the main peak, not which molecule that peak is.

  • Mass spectrometry near 4,113.6 Da, confirming the 31-residue analogue with its C18 diacid attached and separating it from tirzepatide at 4,813.0 Da, from fragments, and from a peptide that merely elutes in the right place.
  • The salt form — free base, sodium or acetate — written on the certificate. "Pharmaceutical grade" does not answer the question.
  • Net peptide content or amino acid analysis, reported separately from purity.

All Semaglutide tests

452 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · page 1 of 2 · newest first · blends tagged
Records 1–300 of 452 · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.93%37.82 / 5 mg 756% of labelCheck label—7832✓
Purely PeptidesKrause Analytical98.60%33.4 / 30 mg 111% of label—tes8zb2✓
Purely PeptidesKrause Analytical98.80%32.3 / 30 mg 108% of label—muz22ts✓
Purely PeptidesBioviridian99.78%31.38 / 30 mg 105% of label—SEM-20260828-01✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.60%5.95 / 5 mg 119% of label—PSSEMA5-1✓
NWF Bio PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.87%7.9 / 5 mg 158% of labelCheck label—SM5/2026-9-5✓
Purely PeptidesBioviridian99.78%10.34 / 10 mg 103% of label—SEM-20260811-01✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%24.19 / 20 mg 121% of labelPass135-02-2B✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%11.25 / 10 mg 113% of labelPass0826SM10✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%11.76 / 10 mg 118% of labelPass189-02-DK✓
S1 ResearchILS Laboratories99.50%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—SMW071526✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.04 / 10 mg 120% of labelPassR260708-SM10-R001✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.53%5.23 / 5 mg 105% of labelPassDRL-07-SM5✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%11.12 / 10 mg 111% of label—View record →
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%24.55 / 20 mg 123% of label—PL-GLP1-03✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs98.50%10.92 / 10 mg 109% of label—C37H53N40S189✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.66%5.8 / 5 mg 116% of label—C37H53N40S189✓
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%7.92 / 5 mg 158% of labelCheck label—SM5063026✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassSEMA10-0616
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%10.33 / 10 mg 103% of labelPassMA-GLP1S-100
NuLife Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%30.79 / 30 mg 103% of labelPassNLGLP130501✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.68%not reported—2026-06-22
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.25%5.92 / 5 mg 118% of labelPass04-05260628✓
My Amino LabKovera Labs99.62%5.56 / 5 mg 111% of label—V2606-S5-2401✓
S1 ResearchILS Laboratories99.97%31.07 / 30 mg 104% of label—SMR060926✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of label—81488WE✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%6.22 / 5 mg 124% of label—SM050615✓
AMC EssentialsKovera Labs99.64%24.05 / 22 mg 109% of labelPassAMC-SM22-01✓
Zen AminosHorizon Analytical99.49%9.82 / 10 mg 98% of label—ZA-3417042-P
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%20.93 / 20 mg 105% of labelPassSEMA20-0528
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.63%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—PUR1S002✓
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%18.8 / 20 mg 94% of label—ULP-48814D
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%14.19 / 15 mg 95% of label—ULP-48814C
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.07 / 5 mg 101% of label—ULP-48814B
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%1.64 / 2 mg 82% of label—ULP-48814A
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of labelPass1318
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass1318
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%12.43 / 10 mg 124% of labelPassGS10-062026-1✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%6.05 / 5 mg 121% of label—C187H291N45O59
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%6.48 / 5 mg 130% of label—C221H342N46O68
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.97%11.44 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Peptide Mindsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%6.22 / 5 mg 124% of labelPassPMINDS69✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%12.8 / 10 mg 128% of label—GPSEM10060726✓
Peptide PartnersKovera Labs99.69%11.98 / 10 mg 120% of labelPassSM202607✓
Peptide PlugsILS Laboratories99.07%20.52 / 20 mg 103% of label—125-01-SM✓
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%11.7 / 10 mg 117% of label—SM10-B02✓
Research Chem HQILS Laboratories99.83%10.49 / 10 mg 105% of labelReported#HX2X7✓
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.64%10.31 / 10 mg 103% of label—2511-1-246
BulkGLPfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%23.6 / 20 mg 118% of labelPass062502
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%11.2 / 10 mg 112% of label—EZP-1P1005102026-03✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.75%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—AMP-1P1005102026-03✓
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%8.38 / 7 mg 120% of labelPassAMC-SM7-01✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.79%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—GL-010117✓
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.63 / 10 mg 116% of label—PL-GLP1-02✓
TruLab Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%11.37 / 10 mg 114% of label—Poly2605070122
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%12.16 / 10 mg 122% of label—PS05-SM1B
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.23%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—TRL-2885342
Zen AminosHorizon Analytical99.23%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—ZA-2885342-P
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.85%12.33 / 10 mg 123% of label—semga-03
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.84%34.56 / 30 mg 115% of labelPassTM30GA-06
Peptide Mindsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%6.33 / 5 mg 127% of label—PM-04326✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.64%5.23 / 5 mg 105% of labelPassGL-010089✓
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassSM04172651✓
Vertex LabsBTLabs99.70%31.4 / 30 mg 105% of label—SM0000038
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%24.61 / 20 mg 123% of labelPass26-U1-RBT / OZ201126✓
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%24.61 / 20 mg 123% of labelPass26-U1-RBT / OZ201126✓
NextEdge PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.89%10.02 / 10 mg 100% of label—SM10-91704✓
Elite Research USABioRegen99.54%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—24100SY0326
Prime PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.68%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—3272026SM
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.90%30.2 / 30 mg 101% of label—PMSM302603A
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.70%20.1 / 20 mg 101% of label—PMSM202603A
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.90%10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label—PMSM102603A
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%12.07 / 10 mg 121% of labelPass2604090072
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.37%5.3 / 5 mg 106% of label—TUY-030926
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%12.54 / 10 mg 125% of label—665394
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of label—TUY-030926
Rivn Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%11.33 / 10 mg 113% of label—8266
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.89%17.47 / 10 mg 175% of labelCheck labelPassSM10GA-02
Polaris PeptidesTrustPointe Analytics99.48%12.61 / 10 mg 126% of label—POL-S10-14✓
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.89%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of label—2026-0262-A
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%13.8 / 10 mg 138% of labelPassR260323-SM10-R001✓
EVO Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.95%5.91 / 5 mg 118% of label—KVR-2026-CE4F8D
EVO Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.97%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of label—KVR-2026-E78C2E
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%34.13 / 30 mg 114% of label—EMIKSS0326✓
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.49%9.82 / 10 mg 98% of label—E-3417042
VRIL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%32.4 / 30 mg 108% of label—20260311
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%25.37 / 22 mg 115% of labelPassS22-0011ACF✓
Prime PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.02%5.51 / 5 mg 110% of labelPass21222026SM
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%11.52 / 10 mg 115% of label—B0526
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%6.59 / 5 mg 132% of label—00256
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—00256
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.66%5.42 / 5 mg 108% of label—PC-G4-S5
Orbitrex Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%23.14 / 20 mg 116% of labelPass1G200426
Glacier AminosBlendSemaglutide/SelankKovera Labs99.91%21.98 / 20 mg 110% of label—SEMGA-01
BiopeptitechAccurate Test Lab99.96%12 / 10 mg 120% of label—7021
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%11.28 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassGL-010070✓
Nela Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.28%11.37 / 11 mg 103% of label—2603120136
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of label—PL-002✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%5.61 / 5 mg 112% of label—HKEMSS52601✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%12.73 / 10 mg 127% of label—R260304-SMG10-W001✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%12.1 / 10 mg 121% of label—OP-SM10-0326✓
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%10.88 / 10 mg 109% of labelPass1724211
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.95%34.51 / 30 mg 115% of label—2026-0287-A
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%33.36 / 30 mg 111% of labelPass2026-0287-A
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%11.33 / 10 mg 113% of labelPass2026-0286-A
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.19%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—TRL-4193082
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%6.35 / 5 mg 127% of label—GPSEM05030526✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.08%12.23 / 10 mg 122% of label—GPSEM10030526✓
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.19%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—E-4193082
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.89%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—SEMGA-02
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%11.12 / 10 mg 111% of label—LBL-1125-TR10-1095
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.19%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—DPS-4193082
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.84%21.02 / 20 mg 105% of label—2510-1-247
Orbitrex Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.98%12.37 / 10 mg 124% of labelPass1G100326
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%16.48 / 15 mg 110% of labelPass030226-S15-9 (purple)
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%6.04 / 5 mg 121% of labelPass030226-S3-A (red)
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.57%11.96 / 10 mg 120% of label—1050
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.56%6.14 / 5 mg 123% of label—1045
HkRoidsVanguard Laboratory99.61%4.47 / 5 mg 89% of label—01.17
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%26.52 / 20 mg 133% of label—A-22726
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.80%5.35 / 5 mg 107% of label—GPS5-02232026
Reta One LabsVanguard Laboratory99.76%9.56 / 10 mg 96% of label—SM100326
Reta One LabsVanguard Laboratory99.31%19.4 / 20 mg 97% of label—SM200326
TydesJanoshik Labs99.77%11.57 / 12 mg 96% of label—SM12021626
Omegaminofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%14.84 / 10 mg 148% of label—31754 (Purple Cap)
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%33.78 / 30 mg 113% of label—LBL-1025-RT30-1084
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.67%10.37 / 10 mg 104% of label—PC-G2-S10
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%43.6 / 43.6 mg 100% of label—TZ13335
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%51.3 / 51.3 mg 100% of label—TZ13335
Trusted PeptidesBioRegen99.63%10.7 / 10 mg 107% of label—View record →
Ascension PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.98%5.2 / 5 mg 104% of label—04-01260229
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.77%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of label—EZP-1P0502152026-01✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.74%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—AMP-1P0502152026-01✓
NexaphJanoshik Labs99.81%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—NXP-1P050215​2026-01
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%4.47 / 5 mg 89% of label—B0526
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%26.39 / 20 mg 132% of label—25-U11-RBT / Oz201126✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%15.19 / 10 mg 152% of labelCheck label—B0526
Peptide MaxxingJanoshik Labs99.60%11.58 / 10 mg 116% of label—SEM692✓
Purified Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.33%14.73 / 10 mg 147% of label—SEMA1012SN
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%17.27 / 15 mg 115% of label—LBL-1125-RT15-1077
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%36.25 / 30 mg 121% of label—LBL-1025-SM30-1094
TriVial BioWorksChromate99.84%8.78 / 10 mg 88% of labelPassS10-0213✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%26.04 / 20 mg 130% of label—OP-SM20-0226✓
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.84%13.24 / 15 mg 88% of label—SPL-3069
Glacier AminosILS Laboratories99.60%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of label—SEM1G82501
Coastal PeptidesChromate98.04%5.29 / 4.99 mg 106% of label—GLP1-S-5-200
Coastal PeptidesChromate99.84%10.74 / 10 mg 107% of label—GLP1-S-10-001
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%27.48 / 20 mg 137% of label—View record →
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%12.76 / 10 mg 128% of label—View record →
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%7.4 / 5 mg 148% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%27.48 / 20 mg 137% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%12.76 / 10 mg 128% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%7.4 / 5 mg 148% of label—View record →
Prime PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.52%11.01 / 10 mg 110% of label—1052026SM
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%27.48 / 20 mg 137% of label—Soma2602130259
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%12.76 / 10 mg 128% of label—Soma2602130163
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%7.4 / 5 mg 148% of label—Soma2602130151
Soma ChemsClosedBlendCyanocobalamin (B12)/GLP SMfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%1.77 / 1 mg 177% of labelCheck label—Soma2602120296
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%5.49 / 5 mg 110% of label—1ABF
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs99.57%11.83 / 10 mg 118% of label—SMG1001
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.80%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—View record →
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.73%21.3 / 20 mg 107% of label—PC-G3-S20
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%5.54 / 5 mg 111% of label—1473244
Mile High CompoundsBlendSemaglutide/SelankVanguard Laboratory99.80%20.38 / 20 mg 102% of label—SSB-020-MH-01
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.41%20.81 / 20 mg 104% of label—View record →
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%8.97 / 7 mg 128% of labelPassSM7-0015ACF✓
Crownwell Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%10.79 / 10 mg 108% of label—CW-SM10001✓
Crownwell Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.22%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of label—CW-SM05001✓
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—1316243
PrimeLab Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%6.57 / 5 mg 131% of label—093337484SEMA
PrimeLab Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.40%10.29 / 10 mg 103% of labelCheck011337484SEMA
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.56%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—TRL-5946785
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.27 / 5 mg 105% of label—CHK-011526
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.83%6.03 / 5 mg 121% of label—SEM50121212026
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.79%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—SM1001212026
Puratek Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.39%5.8 / 5 mg 116% of label—GLP1S5001✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%21.77 / 15 mg 145% of label—BCSM1SIKEM26✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.09%5.71 / 5 mg 114% of label—1ABF
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%16.23 / 15 mg 108% of label—3ABF
Liberty PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.10%10.98 / 10 mg 110% of label—LPUS27002
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.64%30 / 30 mg 100% of label—View record →
PeakForm Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%10.27 / 10 mg 103% of label—PF-2026-010
Next Gen CompoundsJanoshik Labs99.77%21.58 / 10 mg 216% of labelCheck label—SEM-10-001-0102
Pura Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%12.62 / 10 mg 126% of label—2601230026
Prime PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%16.9 / 15 mg 113% of label—11092025SM
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%11.01 / 10 mg 110% of labelPass2026-0230-A
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%22.71 / 20 mg 114% of label—GLP1S20-011626
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%38.17 / 30 mg 127% of label—GLP1S30-011626
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%6.02 / 5 mg 120% of label—PC-G3-S5
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%72.94 / 72.94 mg 100% of label—TZG6-2
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%73.03 / 73.03 mg 100% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.81%21.16 / 20 mg 106% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.89%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%5.41 / 5 mg 108% of label—View record →
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%5.96 / 5 mg 119% of label—LBL-1025-SM5-1091
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.97%not reported—1SWS0126
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%6.18 / 5 mg 124% of label—25-U11-BGT/OZ51126✓
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%4.55 / 10 mg 45% of labelCheck label—GLP15S-011226
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.26%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—SM52512
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.37%10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label—SMI102512
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of label—ZASG02
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.72%5.54 / 5 mg 111% of label—View record →
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.72%5.54 / 5 mg 111% of label—View record →
Peptide HubsJanoshik Labs99.75%5.35 / 5 mg 107% of label—GASEMA12✓
Lumin ResearchBioRegen99.52%12.2 / 10 mg 122% of label—View record →
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.11 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass2601120001
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%9.02 / 10 mg 90% of label—010726-S10-B
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of label—GLP1S10-010826
Peptira—99.86%11.15 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassSEMA10-005
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%69.83 / 69.83 mg 100% of label—TRZ136
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.82%11.85 / 10 mg 118% of label—SM202601
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.62%19.01 / 20 mg 95% of label—EMTRSM20HBT✓
Midwest Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%23.76 / 10 mg 238% of labelCheck label—MPSM001
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.57%5.87 / 5 mg 117% of labelPass25126SG53
Orbitrex PeptidesChromate99.79%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of labelReported1G10126
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.59 / 10 mg 106% of label—GPSEM10122825✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%6.06 / 5 mg 121% of label—GPSEM05122825✓
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.95%5.74 / 5 mg 115% of label—LOT-SEMA-00010
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%11.77 / 10 mg 118% of label—SM25-10-003
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.68%31.81 / 30 mg 106% of label—2025-12✓
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.80%9.51 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassSemaglutide/2025-12-03
TydesJanoshik Labs99.14%6.12 / 5 mg 122% of label—SM05121725
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.20%6.26 / 5 mg 125% of label—SM25-05-003
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%15.45 / 16 mg 97% of labelPassRET16GA03
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.44%6.27 / 5 mg 125% of label—SPL-2667
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.64%22.14 / 20 mg 111% of label—SPL-2665
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.84%21.19 / 20 mg 106% of label—SPL-2673
Profound AminosBlendSemaglutide/CagrilintideTrustPointe Analytics99.72%10.63 / 10 mg 106% of label—SPL-2664
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%15.39 / 15 mg 103% of label—121525-S15-6
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%10.75 / 10 mg 108% of label—121525-S10-A
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%5.31 / 5 mg 106% of label—121525-S5-C
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.99%34.36 / 34.36 mg 100% of label—TRZ61
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%51.76 / 51.76 mg 100% of label—2512200036
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%30.84 / 30 mg 103% of label—2025-0287-A
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%22.42 / 24 mg 93% of labelPassRET24GA03
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.81%20.21 / 20 mg 101% of label—PC-G2-S20
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%20.07 / 20 mg 100% of label—933107
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.26%11.37 / 10 mg 114% of labelPass250908SEMA10
HkRoidsVanguard Laboratory99.80%6.26 / 5 mg 125% of label—View record →
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%5.14 / 5 mg 103% of label—318✓
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of label—876254
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.46%5.81 / 5 mg 116% of label—R251201-SMG-N001✓
Disguised AlphaChromate99.36%32.43 / 30 mg 108% of label—5159981X
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%42.73 / 42.73 mg 100% of label—TRZ1153
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%21.42 / 21.42 mg 100% of label—TRZ9015
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%5.28 / 5 mg 106% of label—GP1S-12082025
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—GPS10-120325
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%13.99 / 10 mg 140% of label—877136
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%12.53 / 10 mg 125% of label—817359
Amino ForgeJanoshik Labs99.78%22.7 / 20 mg 114% of label—CS-se201128
HPRJanoshik Labs99.81%12.33 / 10 mg 123% of label—GP01113J
Eternal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.19%11.38 / 10 mg 114% of label—EP-250529-SG10
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%31.92 / 30 mg 106% of label—View record →
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—View record →
Nela Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of label—2511250051
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory99.24%5.89 / 5 mg 118% of labelPassHCBN5
Pura Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%26.68 / 20 mg 133% of label—2511120042
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.46%5.54 / 5 mg 111% of label—PC-G2-S5
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of label—SMG10-1125
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%17.33 / 15 mg 116% of label—11825-S15-D
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%10.17 / 10 mg 102% of label—111825-S10-C
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—ZASG01
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.74%22.93 / 20 mg 115% of label—2025111120
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%5.01 / 5 mg 100% of label—111525-S5-F
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%5.52 / 5 mg 110% of label—111425-S5-I
Peptide KoningJanoshik Labs99.90%32.12 / 30 mg 107% of label—PK-RG-008
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.62%11.15 / 10 mg 112% of label—SMG10-1125
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%32.69 / 30 mg 109% of label—SMG30-1125
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.18%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of label—61024G
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.31%11.05 / 10 mg 111% of label—F1024F
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%17.54 / 15 mg 117% of label—SM15GA01
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%17.82 / 15 mg 119% of label—SM15GA01
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.63%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of labelReportedGLP-110-MH-01
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.39%11.53 / 11 mg 105% of label—TRZDB-110125
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%5.47 / 10 mg 55% of labelCheck label—RET10GA02
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%5.31 / 10 mg 53% of labelCheck label—RET10GA02
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%33.25 / 30 mg 111% of label—LBL-0925-RT30-1084
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%21.1 / 20 mg 106% of label—LBL-1025-RT20-1043
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%10.76 / 10 mg 108% of label—LBL-1025-RT10-1027
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%4.72 / 5 mg 94% of label—LBL-1025-RTS-1087
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%9.42 / 10 mg 94% of label—LBL-0625-SM10-1042
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%17.08 / 15 mg 114% of label—LBL-1025-SM15-1092
Soma ChemsClosedBlendB12 1MG + GLP1 5MGChromate98.63%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—SOMA1N6ZHRKR
Certified Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.01%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—2025-0230-C
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%23.94 / 10 mg 239% of labelCheck label—2025-0286-A
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%6 / 5 mg 120% of label—1HBE
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%9.61 / 10 mg 96% of label—2HBE
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.41%5.92 / 5 mg 118% of label—SM25-05-002
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.21%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—PC-G1-S10
Orbitrex PeptidesChromate98.31%11.26 / 10 mg 113% of labelPass1G10101425
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%12.27 / 10 mg 123% of label—GS10-10142025-H
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.33 / 10 mg 123% of label—SEM1010062025-08
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.42%20.05 / 20 mg 100% of label—SM25-20-002
Orbitrex PeptidesTrustPointe Analytics99.86%21.88 / 20 mg 109% of label—SM2010625
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%23.01 / 20 mg 115% of label—2025.9.9.BGP
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.84%4.5 / 5 mg 90% of label—TUY-101025
Profound AminosTrustPointe Analytics99.19%5.59 / 5 mg 112% of label—SPL-1924
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.90%23.14 / 20 mg 116% of label—PC-G1-S20
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.65%11.48 / 10 mg 115% of label—SM25-10-002
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory99.80%33.42 / 30 mg 111% of labelPassTX8UB

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial. Blends with their own page: CagriSema lab tests (12)

Seven checks for any Semaglutide certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on Semaglutide

Labs with Semaglutide tests on file (21): Accumark Labs, Krause Analytical, Bioviridian, Janoshik Labs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, ILS Laboratories, Kovera Labs, Ethos Analytics, MZ Biolabs, Horizon Analytical, Vanguard Laboratory, TrustPointe Analytics, BTLabs, BioRegen, Accurate Test Lab, Analytical Formulations Inc, Chromate, SR Bio Labs, liquilabs, peptidetest, Analiza Białek

Discuss Semaglutide