ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Pinealon lab tests

72 certificates of analysis for Pinealon are on file, from 49 shops and 12 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
72
all single vials
Median purity
99.66%
usual 99.17–99.87% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
102%
median · 5 under 90% · 9 over 120%
Latest test
12 labs · 49 shops

What Pinealon results look like

single vials only · 72 purity results · 70 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 28 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.17–99.87%middle 80% of results
median 99.66%94% at 99% or higher0 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
94–122%middle 80% of results
median 102%5 under 90%9 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 18 of 72 (25%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 18 (25%)Most tested size: 20 mg (37), then 10 mg (29)

Latest Pinealon tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 72 ↓
Latest Pinealon lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.89%10.66 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass04012026PIN10✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.98%20 / 20 mg 100% of label—C74165
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%11.55 / 10 mg 116% of labelPass101-12-2B✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.69%18.35 / 20 mg 92% of labelPassBA062726PLN20✓
CuroBTLabs99.60%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—PIN10ZO626
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.74%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—GL-010176✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.54%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of labelPassPIN10-0626✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.27%9.67 / 10 mg 97% of labelPassDRL-05-PI10✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%20.19 / 20 mg 101% of labelPassPIN202606-92G
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%20.36 / 20 mg 102% of label—U5P85LF✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Pinealon tests
Pinealon single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com2499.61%103%610
Janoshik Labs1599.49%103%00
BioRegen799.85%103%10
Bioviridian599.80%101%10
Kovera Labs599.69%98%54
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory599.27%101%42
Vanguard Laboratory599.80%100%01
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Pinealon test on file is linked under More on Pinealon.

What the Pinealon record shows

Pinealon's record holds 72 certificates from 49 shops, tested by 12 labs between October 2024 and August 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 98.30% to 99.98% (median 99.66%). Measured content ran from 84% to 145% of the label (median 102%); 5 vials came in under 90%. 37 of the 72 vials were labelled 20 mg. 18 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 18 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 24 of the 72 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Pinealon test

72 · newest first
72 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.89%10.66 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass04012026PIN10✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.98%20 / 20 mg 100% of label—C74165
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%11.55 / 10 mg 116% of labelPass101-12-2B✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.69%18.35 / 20 mg 92% of labelPassBA062726PLN20✓
CuroBTLabs99.60%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—PIN10ZO626
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.74%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—GL-010176✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.54%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of labelPassPIN10-0626✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.27%9.67 / 10 mg 97% of labelPassDRL-05-PI10✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%20.19 / 20 mg 101% of labelPassPIN202606-92G
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%20.36 / 20 mg 102% of label—U5P85LF✓
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.20%11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label—C200
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%11.34 / 10 mg 113% of label—122-01-DK-GR✓
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%20.9 / 20 mg 105% of labelPassPH-pi201012
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs98.30%not reported—11241-SG5
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.75%17.95 / 20 mg 90% of label—009
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.15%8.44 / 10 mg 84% of labelPass1017D9R0226
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%20.79 / 20 mg 104% of labelPassPNL-6280✓
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.55%24.1 / 24 mg 100% of label—PIN05260420D
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%9.26 / 10 mg 93% of labelPassR260416-PN1-W001✓
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%8.72 / 10 mg 87% of label—PL10040126✓
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%12.01 / 10 mg 120% of label—OC-PN10-101
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%19.23 / 20 mg 96% of label—26PIN20-0003
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%19.12 / 20 mg 96% of labelPassPINE20-0318
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%9.93 / 10 mg 99% of labelReportedGF-PINE10-B241
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.05%20 / 20 mg 100% of label—C73705✓
Crush ResearchBTLabs99.70%10.8 / 10 mg 108% of label—CR-PIN10-2603-1
Peptide PartnersKovera Labs99.97%21.85 / 20 mg 109% of labelPassPN202603
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.34%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—PIN01
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.17%10.89 / 10 mg 109% of label—1671
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.72%20.24 / 20 mg 101% of labelPass41-3-46078
Aminos ResearchJanoshik Labs99.36%26.57 / 20 mg 133% of label—PINE-0001
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%19.48 / 20 mg 97% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%19.48 / 20 mg 97% of label—View record →
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%9.84 / 10 mg 98% of label—PSCCPN10001
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.70%21.1 / 20 mg 106% of label—CHA-011926
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.80%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—CHA-011926
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%18.82 / 20 mg 94% of label—618✓
Atomik LabzBioRegen99.72%15.21 / 15 mg 101% of labelPassP02132026
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.70%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—RPL-011526
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs98.35%24.88 / 20 mg 124% of label—PC-G-PIN20
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%21.68 / 20 mg 108% of label—RPL-011526
TydesJanoshik Labs99.23%28.99 / 20 mg 145% of label—PIN20011726
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.29%not reported—View record →
Amino ForgeJanoshik Labs99.17%19.78 / 20 mg 99% of label—CS-pi20-0112
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.27%10.06 / 10 mg 101% of labelPass260114PI103✓
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.27%10.06 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassView record →
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.74%10.22 / 10 mg 102% of labelPass260105PI103✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%12.13 / 10 mg 121% of label—ENYPIN10CC1269✓
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%12.71 / 10 mg 127% of label—PI10-0126-BCSC✓
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%23.69 / 20 mg 118% of label—RRV-121025
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.88%23.46 / 20 mg 117% of label—SPUS033254
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.89%19.28 / 20 mg 96% of label—TUY-102025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.85%8.72 / 10 mg 87% of label—TUY-101025
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.56%23.32 / 23 mg 101% of label—12-25-0320C
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—PN10-1125
TNN Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%7.26 / 5 mg 145% of label—View record →
Amino USABioRegen99.87%22.24 / 20 mg 111% of label—25PIN20-0002
Cosmic PeptidesBioRegen99.73%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—25042
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%12.72 / 10 mg 127% of label—PN10-1025
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%20.56 / 20 mg 103% of label—View record →
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%27.75 / 20 mg 139% of label—00986
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%20.35 / 20 mg 102% of label—BX-P-G7R6
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.83%17.02 / 20 mg 85% of label—M0910M
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.89%22.83 / 20 mg 114% of label—41-2-45785
Evolve BiopepVanguard Laboratory99.80%19.23 / 20 mg 96% of label—View record →
TydesJanoshik Labs99.49%20.42 / 20 mg 102% of label—PIN20082825
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory98.60%20.09 / 20 mg 100% of label—View record →
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.50%20.63 / 20 mg 103% of label—04-25-0220B
Amino USABioRegen99.81%20.59 / 20 mg 103% of label—25PIN20-0001
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.85%22.16 / 20 mg 111% of label—View record →
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.60%15.48 / 15 mg 103% of label—12-24-0120A
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.66%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—VV1004

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Pinealon certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Pinealon

Labs with Pinealon tests on file (12): Kovera Labs, Vanguard Laboratory, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, BTLabs, ILS Laboratories, Janoshik Labs, MZ Biolabs, Bioviridian, liquilabs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, BioRegen, Ethos Analytics