Wolverine lab tests
143 certificates of analysis for Wolverine are on file, from 75 shops and 15 labs. The latest was tested on .
These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →
What Wolverine results look like
Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.8 points. Measured content spreads across 22 points of the label.
Latest Wolverine tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vistara Labs | SideChain Analytics | 99.63% | not reported | — | View record → | |
| Monkey Peps | Janoshik Labs | — | not reported | — | W0L-MP-20-1✓ | |
| NorthStar Compounds | Kovera Labs | 99.80% | not reported | — | WV22601✓ | |
| Backroad Aminos | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.14% | not reported | Pass | 082326BB20✓ | |
| ANKR Lab | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.39% | not reported | — | 9001✓ | |
| Ramp Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.30% | not reported | — | WOLV1-RP02✓ | |
| Apexx Biolabs | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.34% | not reported | — | View record → | |
| River City Aminos | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.37% | not reported | — | RCA-BPTB10-72601 | |
| Plum Labs Research | Kovera Labs | 99.28% | not reported | Pass | PLR-W-102✓ | |
| High Tide Compounds | Kovera Labs | 99.78% | not reported | Pass | WV20-003✓ |
Results by lab
| Lab | Tests | Median purity | Median measured vs label | Endotoxin reported | Confirmed on lab portal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 63 | 99.23% | 100% | 10 | 62 |
| Kovera Labs | 20 | 99.64% | — | 15 | 16 |
| ILS Laboratories | 14 | 99.79% | — | 1 | 14 |
| Bioviridian | 9 | 99.80% | — | 3 | 4 |
| MZ Biolabs | 7 | 99.75% | — | 0 | 0 |
| Vanguard Laboratory | 7 | 99.80% | 127% | 2 | 2 |
| Janoshik Labs | 6 | — | — | 0 | 6 |
| MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory | 4 | 99.77% | — | 4 | 4 |
What the Wolverine record shows
Wolverine's record holds 143 certificates from 75 shops, tested by 15 labs between February 2025 and September 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 97.55% to 99.97% (median 99.53%). Measured content ran from 100% to 127% of the label (median 107%). 40 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 114 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 63 of the 143 tests.
Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate
Every published Wolverine test
Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.
Seven checks for any Wolverine certificate
- Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
- Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
- Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
- Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
- Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
- A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
- What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.
Related lab tests
More on Wolverine
Labs with Wolverine tests on file (15): SideChain Analytics, Janoshik Labs, Kovera Labs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Vanguard Laboratory, ILS Laboratories, MZ Biolabs, Testides, Bioviridian, TrustPointe Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Chromate, Accurate Test Lab, Ethos Analytics, Analiza Białek