ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) lab tests

239 certificates of analysis for Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) are on file — 237 for single vials and 2 for blends and other forms — from 134 shops and 19 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
239
237 single vials · 2 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.60%
usual 99.06–99.87% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
108%
median · 7 under 90% · 42 over 120%
Latest test
19 labs · 134 shops

What Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) results look like

single vials only · 237 purity results · 234 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.8 points. Measured content spreads across 26 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.06–99.87%middle 80% of results
median 99.60%95% at 99% or higher4 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
99–125%middle 80% of results
median 108%7 under 90%42 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 50 of 237 (21%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 47 (20%)Most tested size: 10 mg (166), then 5 mg (54)

Latest Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 239 ↓
Latest Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.23%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—RC-260720-001✓
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.04%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of label—RC-260720-001✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%9.69 / 10 mg 97% of label—TA101203✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of label—ZAP-TA1-5✓
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassTAT26071802✓
GenPeptideKovera Labs99.83%10.56 / 13 mg 81% of label—GPTHY10071326✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.68%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—PSTA110-1✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.39%9.96 / 10 mg 100% of label—DPS-8269267
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.84%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label—THY10001✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) tests
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com9099.55%109%2120
Janoshik Labs5699.58%113%06
Vanguard Laboratory1799.57%110%52
ILS Laboratories1299.66%105%410
BioRegen1099.88%113%00
Kovera Labs1099.64%114%56
MZ Biolabs899.54%106%00
Bioviridian699.80%107%31
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) test on file is linked under More on Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1).

What thymosin alpha-1 testing has to rule out

Thymosin alpha-1 (thymalfasin) is a defined 28-residue peptide, Ac-SDAAVDTSSEITTKDLKEKKEVVEEAEN, N-terminally acetylated, with the formula C₁₂₉H₂₁₅N₃₃O₅₅ and a molecular weight of 3,108.3 g/mol (exact mass 3,107.51). The expected mass is established, published and consistent across sources, so mass spectrometry against it genuinely resolves identity — which is not true of every compound sold beside it. The identity-critical feature is the acetyl group: it is part of the molecule, a non-acetylated (des-acetyl) form is 42 Da lighter and a different compound, and HPLC purity will not distinguish the two.

Three different substances are sold under the word thymosin. Thymosin beta-4 and its fragment TB-500 are entirely different molecules from thymosin alpha-1. Thymalin is an undefined calf thymus extract with no single mass to confirm, no sequence to print on a certificate and no specification a laboratory could hold a batch against.

Measured content is the weaker axis on this compound. As of August 2026 it ran −18.8% to +14.6% against label, with most results within ±5%; one vendor's product labelled 13 mg tested at 10.56 mg, an 18.8% shortfall, and two others returned roughly +14% overages. A price per milligram assumes the milligrams are in the vial.

  • A batch-matched mass spectrum at 3,108.3 Da, read specifically for the N-terminal acetyl. A certificate reporting an HPLC purity figure and nothing else has not confirmed identity at all.
  • The correct PubChem record, CID 16130571. CID 16130265 is not thymosin alpha-1 — it is a 14-residue peptide, C₈₁H₁₁₄N₁₆O₃₀, auto-titled "Tyifevefqkeedd" — and it is cited for Tα1 often enough to be worth checking directly. Paperwork quoting it has copied an identifier rather than verified one.
  • CAS 62304-98-7 or 69521-94-4 (both are legitimate) and UNII W0B22ISQ1C. Thymalfasin names the same substance, so a listing that treats thymalfasin and thymosin alpha-1 as separate products, or that cannot produce any identifier, was assembled from other listings rather than from a specification.
  • Fill quantity as its own line, as a quantitative content figure separate from the purity percentage.
  • Endotoxin (LAL): results appear sporadically rather than routinely on this compound, with compliant samples passing at ≤0.05 EU/mL. FDA named immunogenicity and peptide-related impurities as its stated concerns for this substance in writing, which makes the LAL result the test that speaks to the specific issue on the record.
  • Because every one of these checks is answerable for thymosin alpha-1, a vendor who declines to answer has made a choice rather than met a limit.

All Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) tests

240 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · newest first · blends tagged
240 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.23%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—RC-260720-001✓
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.04%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of label—RC-260720-001✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%9.69 / 10 mg 97% of label—TA101203✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of label—ZAP-TA1-5✓
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassTAT26071802✓
GenPeptideKovera Labs99.83%10.56 / 13 mg 81% of label—GPTHY10071326✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.68%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—PSTA110-1✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.39%9.96 / 10 mg 100% of label—DPS-8269267
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.84%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label—THY10001✓
Peptide FoundryILS Laboratories99.33%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassFO545✓
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.98%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—3141087
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.60%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—C129(215)N33O55✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.77%12.5 / 10 mg 125% of labelPassBA060926TA10✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.64%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—GL-010178✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.84%not reported—2026-06-16
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.33 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass9B264441✓
Umbrella Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label—ULP-36004✓
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.68%11.45 / 10 mg 115% of label—EZP-TA1100605​2026-04✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.81%11.46 / 10 mg 115% of label—AMP-TA1100605 2026-04✓
Plum Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.72%10.42 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassPLY-TA-101✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—112455✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass1318
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%11.99 / 10 mg 120% of label—TA110052226✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%5.11 / 5 mg 102% of label—View record →
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%11.15 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassTB5102606-86A
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%11.29 / 10 mg 113% of label—SM-140-10✓
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%4.33 / 5 mg 87% of labelPassTHY5-4970✓
Optimum FormulaILS Laboratories99.85%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass#HXC7C✓
Research Chem HQILS Laboratories99.85%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass#HXC7C✓
Warrior MakersTestides99.01%9.92 / 10 mg 99% of labelPass11248-SG5
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.35%5.7 / 5 mg 114% of label—PP2602-041A
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.35%5.7 / 5 mg 114% of label—B002
BulkGLPfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%11.05 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass25494
Regenerative Research PeptidesBTLabs99.80%6.3 / 10 mg 63% of labelCheck label—TA26-02
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.04%10.29 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass3548699
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.08%9.37 / 10 mg 94% of label—C119
Synthesis PeptidesKovera Labs98.24%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of label—TAI0626
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.39%11.51 / 10 mg 115% of labelPass33-05260628✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.16%5.92 / 5 mg 118% of labelPassTA5-0508✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%14.14 / 10 mg 141% of labelReportedGF-THYMA1-B242
Rhome Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%10.92 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassTB402
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%5.15 / 5 mg 103% of label—2067
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%5.06 / 5 mg 101% of label—THY52605-77G
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%11.22 / 10 mg 112% of label—GPTHY10051226✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories98.87%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of label—GL-010110✓
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.89%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label—OC-TA10-101✓
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.52%not reported—11248-SG5
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%12.13 / 10 mg 121% of labelPass1218
Voltera Sciences PeptidesILS Laboratories99.82%10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label—TA10-06152026✓
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%11.27 / 10 mg 113% of label—PH-ta110-1231
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.18%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—1240
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.68%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—TA1-04
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.72%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73759✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.33%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73756✓
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%10.78 / 10 mg 108% of label—View record →
Riptide WellnessILS Laboratories98.89%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of labelReportedRWTAT-10-1003
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.22%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassCPTB1026041504
BulkGLPfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%10.03 / 10 mg 100% of labelPass4924
Disguised AlphaChromate99.63%5.35 / 5 mg 107% of label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label—TUY-030926
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.21 / 5 mg 104% of label—TUY-030926
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.84%11.43 / 10 mg 114% of label—2026-0311-A
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%5.3 / 5 mg 106% of label—A1236
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.76 / 10 mg 108% of labelPassTA110-0318
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%6.56 / 5 mg 131% of label—542201
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.82%11.54 / 10 mg 115% of label—2511-2-265
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs98.95%11.6 / 10 mg 116% of label—TA0002
NexaphJanoshik Labs99.65%11.46 / 10 mg 115% of label—TA110031​5​2026-03
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of label—THYA1026✓
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.71%5.04 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassView record →
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—B10526
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.51%2.18 / 2 mg 109% of label—FP26-0188
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%5.74 / 5 mg 115% of label—MK1NSTSWC3526✓
NovaCell Peptidesliquilabs99.80%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of labelReportedTA-022601
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%10.41 / 10 mg 104% of label—LBL-1125-TA10-1072
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.74%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—19950
PurePeptides.BioMZ Biolabs99.67%19.86 / 20 mg 99% of label—2026-02-27 (Vial 1)
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.67%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—View record →
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%10.61 / 10 mg 106% of label—OP-TA10-0326✓
Profound AminosJanoshik Labs99.75%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass48103AN0226
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.39%12 / 12 mg 100% of label—TA03260810G
Modern AminosKovera Labs99.02%11.51 / 10 mg 115% of label—BX-P-H908
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%11.7 / 10 mg 117% of label—GPTHY10030526✓
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.77%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of labelPass260105TA103✓
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass022526-TAI-1 (blue)
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—1670
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%5.48 / 5 mg 110% of labelPassBPCTB5-02232026-J
Pure U.S. PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.28 / 10 mg 103% of labelPassT26C709
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—1669
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.99 / 10 mg 120% of labelPassTB10122225-J
Signum ScientificHorizon Analytical99.42%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—TA1-10-01
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.42%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—A-9585603
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.93%12.13 / 10 mg 121% of label—TA110-0201
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.75%11.03 / 10 mg 110% of label—TA110-02122026
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.43%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—DPS-9585603
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.70%5.48 / 5 mg 110% of label—26088
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%6.37 / 5 mg 127% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%6.37 / 5 mg 127% of label—View record →
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.68%11.32 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassTA10GA-03
Crush Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%8.56 / 10 mg 86% of labelPassCR-TA1 10-0212-1
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%6.37 / 5 mg 127% of label—Soma2602130235
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%9.43 / 10 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—PSCCTA110001
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—020526-TAI-9
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.16%12.59 / 10 mg 126% of label—PSCTB510001
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—LBL-1125-TA5-1065
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.64%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—LOT-THA1-00001
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.33%10.19 / 10 mg 102% of label—TB10122225-J
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of labelPass2026-0238-A
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.85%11.71 / 10 mg 117% of label—TA10121212026
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of labelPass2522563gh4
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%12.43 / 10 mg 124% of label—TB10-01232026-J2
Particle Peptidesliquilabs99.10%10.89 / 10 mg 109% of labelPass2025289
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.10%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—LPUS5012
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.95%not reported—View record →
BioLongevity LabsBlendBPC-157/TB4/CartalaxBioRegen99.54%16 / 10 mg 160% of labelCheck label—View record →
PeakForm Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%5.83 / 5 mg 117% of label—PF-2026-026
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.80%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—LO07-10
Evolve BiopepVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label—TA1125
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of labelPassHX-P-H794
BioBoostXJanoshik Labs99.64%10.82 / 10 mg 108% of label—EXP: 11/29
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.00%11.03 / 10 mg 110% of label—KC-TA1-GRY1
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.78 / 10 mg 118% of label—PC-G2-TA10
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%6.39 / 5 mg 128% of label—View record →
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%11.87 / 12 mg 99% of label—25-U12-RRT/TA1101230✓
InjectifyJanoshik Labs99.71%10.33 / 10 mg 103% of label—PE2401-656
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—45HBE
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.18%18.26 / 15 mg 122% of label—TB15-01092026-J
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%4.49 / 5 mg 90% of labelPassTA1-5-002
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.76%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass260105TA103✓
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of label—TA10-0126-BCSC✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.03%12.24 / 10 mg 122% of label—R260102-TA1-W001✓
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%4.82 / 5 mg 96% of label—26TA5-0005
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%11.11 / 10 mg 111% of label—KC-TA1-GRY1
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%13.19 / 10 mg 132% of label—0012600
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.17%6.52 / 5 mg 130% of label—TA15-122825
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.79%4.87 / 5 mg 97% of labelPassThymosin Alpha-1/2025-12-03
NuRev Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%10.33 / 10 mg 103% of label—20251018
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%13.95 / 10 mg 140% of label—TA10-122025
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%11.49 / 10 mg 115% of label—TB10-12232025-J
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassTBS-10-004
Particle Peptidesliquilabs98.40%4.97 / 5 mg 99% of labelPass2025291
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%6.3 / 5 mg 126% of labelPassTA1-5-0601
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%13.9 / 13.91 mg 100% of label—TA01
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.13%5.96 / 5 mg 119% of labelPass102415
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.48%10.51 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.89%9.47 / 10 mg 95% of label—TB10-110125
Polaris PeptidesChromate99.23%11.62 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassPOL-TA10-3-2
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.66%13.07 / 10 mg 131% of label—TA02
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs99.69%13.26 / 13 mg 102% of label—View record →
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%11.63 / 10 mg 116% of label—112425-TAI-0
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.56%23.27 / 23 mg 101% of label—12-25-0920H
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.76%12.16 / 12 mg 101% of label—12-25-0710F
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.48%6.14 / 5 mg 123% of label—201125
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%12.08 / 10 mg 121% of label—TA1-0-2-1125
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%5.01 / 5 mg 100% of label—TA1-5-2-1125
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.91%10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label—30-3-45965
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%11.93 / 10 mg 119% of labelPassTBS-10-003
Optima SupplyJanoshik Labs99.16%12.42 / 10 mg 124% of label—OP-TA1-V8R2
Hydro Research PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.16%12.42 / 10 mg 124% of label—HYDRO6S1HTG1
Valor PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.25%11.44 / 10 mg 114% of label—TA0001
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%7.84 / 10 mg 78% of labelCheck label—318✓
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%6.69 / 5 mg 134% of label—TA1-5-1125
Amino USABioRegen99.85%5.35 / 5 mg 107% of label—25TA5-0004
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%12.36 / 10 mg 124% of label—2025-0296-A
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—TA10GA01
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—TA10GA01
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.80%6.23 / 5 mg 125% of label—TUY-102025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.87%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of label—TUY-102025
Aminos ResearchJanoshik Labs99.02%12.22 / 10 mg 122% of label—TA1-0001
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.67%10.79 / 10 mg 108% of labelPassTA1-010-MH-01
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%5.92 / 5 mg 118% of label—05672
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.20%5.34 / 5 mg 107% of label—THA-823LN
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%13.34 / 10 mg 133% of label—View record →
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.87%12.17 / 10 mg 122% of label—TA1-10-1020✓
Cosmic PeptidesBioRegen99.89%5.2 / 5 mg 104% of label—25043
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%10.46 / 11 mg 95% of label—THY-110125
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.90%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of label—30-3-45937
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%10.83 / 10 mg 108% of label—60AN1025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.88%6.9 / 5 mg 138% of label—TUY-101025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.90%14 / 10 mg 140% of label—TUY-101025
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.39%11.31 / 10 mg 113% of label—2025-0238-B
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—View record →
HPRJanoshik Labs99.74%11.73 / 11 mg 107% of label—TA0930J
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory99.73%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassCK4LY
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%5.32 / 5 mg 106% of label—TA10-1025
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.07%11.29 / 10 mg 113% of label—TA125-10-003
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.71%10.41 / 10 mg 104% of label—003
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.57%11.26 / 10 mg 113% of label—1364
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.71%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—427456
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%10.39 / 10 mg 104% of label—TB1100232025-J
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassGF082025008
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.05%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—R250822-TA1-J001✓
PeptiraJanoshik Labs99.33%10.78 / 10 mg 108% of label—TA1-10-001
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%7.01 / 5 mg 140% of label—44HBE
PurePeptides.BioMZ Biolabs99.57%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—SUPTA11003
Felix Chemical SupplyChromate99.63%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—081925-TA1-0
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.77%4.44 / 5 mg 89% of label—2530301
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—2025-0238
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.41%12.98 / 12.98 mg 100% of label—TA01
Peptide HackersJanoshik Labs99.04%11.26 / 10 mg 113% of label—PGB0084-TA1
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.63%11.96 / 10 mg 120% of label—07-25-0610E
Pura Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%11.36 / 10 mg 114% of label—2507290001
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.22%6.43 / 5 mg 129% of label—TA1050712 2025-02✓
Atomik LabzVanguard Laboratory99.50%11.01 / 10 mg 110% of label—M062325M
Amino USABioRegen99.87%5.98 / 5 mg 120% of label—25TA5-0003
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.45%11.23 / 10 mg 112% of label—PC-G1-TA1
PurePeptides.BioMZ Biolabs99.36%11.57 / 10 mg 116% of label—SPECTB101
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.36%11.92 / 10 mg 119% of label—ta1100630✓
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.36%11.92 / 10 mg 119% of label—ta1100630
Amino USABioRegen99.62%6.47 / 5 mg 129% of label—24TA5-0002
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.41%11.86 / 12 mg 99% of label—1356
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.49%12.15 / 10 mg 122% of label—TA125-10-002
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.31%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—PC-G-TA10
BetterBio SynthesisJanoshik Labs99.55%12.39 / 12 mg 103% of label—TA110050125
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.64%12.38 / 10 mg 124% of label—TA125-10-001
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.60%12.55 / 10 mg 126% of label—04-25-0510D
Peptide ProsMZ Biolabs99.47%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—2025-04-19
Profound AminosMZ Biolabs99.30%13.9 / 10 mg 139% of label—2025-04-03
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.19%5.57 / 5 mg 111% of label—PC-Z2-TA5
Limitless BiotechJanoshik Labs99.64%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—1239
Mindful ResearchBlendThymosin Alpha 1 (TA1) BlendMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.74%50 / 25 mg 200% of labelCheck labelPassINL0224
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—62304-98-7
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—885340-08-9
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%12.5 / 10 mg 125% of labelPassTA10GA02
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.62%11.27 / 10 mg 113% of label—TA124-10-001
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.50%9.84 / 10 mg 98% of label—11-24-0110A
Priority PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.44%11.65 / 10 mg 117% of label—TA1-085-A1
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.41%10.9 / 10 mg 109% of label—MM917
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.60%6.25 / 5 mg 125% of label—PC-Z-TA5
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.77%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of label—05-24-0310B
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek97.00%5.63 / 5 mg 113% of label—100005291
Wolverine PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.35%10.42 / 10 mg 104% of label—View record →
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.90%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—POL-TA110-1
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—6234-10-003
Amino AmigosJanoshik Labs99.30%9.2 / 9 mg 102% of label—TYA1.A24B
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.72%11.78 / 10 mg 118% of label—6234-10-002
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.93%7.16 / 7 mg 102% of label—13152A

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial.

Seven checks for any Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)

Labs with Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1) tests on file (19): ILS Laboratories, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Janoshik Labs, Horizon Analytical, MZ Biolabs, Bioviridian, Testides, BTLabs, Vanguard Laboratory, liquilabs, Analiza Białek, Accumark Labs, Chromate, Ethos Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Analytical Formulations Inc, SR Bio Labs, BioRegen