ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

GHRP-2 lab tests

38 certificates of analysis for GHRP-2 are on file, from 32 shops and 12 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
38
all single vials
Median purity
99.27%
usual 98.58–99.75% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
103%
median · 1 under 90% · 7 over 120%
Latest test
12 labs · 32 shops

What GHRP-2 results look like

single vials only · 38 purity results · 36 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 1.2 points. Measured content spreads across 43 points of the label.

HPLC purity
98.58–99.75%middle 80% of results
median 99.27%82% at 99% or higher2 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
96–139%middle 80% of results
median 103%1 under 90%7 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 6 of 38 (16%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 9 (24%)Most tested size: 5 mg (23), then 10 mg (15)

Latest GHRP-2 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 38 ↓
Latest GHRP-2 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Real PeptidesKovera Labs98.78%10.86 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassBATCH-0322✓
Corix LabsJanoshik Labs99.50%5.01 / 5 mg 100% of label—GHRP2-5 - 06/26✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of label—112455✓
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.04%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—004
Oasis LabsBioviridian98.80%12.03 / 10 mg 120% of label—262702✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.22%4.59 / 5 mg 92% of label—344910
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.09%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73612✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.01%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73609✓
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.03%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—1672
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory98.10%not reported—ULP-21603
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most GHRP-2 tests
GHRP-2 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com1199.30%126%02
Vanguard Laboratory899.09%101%12
Janoshik Labs799.42%100%02
liquilabs399.50%95%30
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a GHRP-2 test on file is linked under More on GHRP-2.

What the GHRP-2 record shows

GHRP-2's record holds 38 certificates from 32 shops, tested by 12 labs between June 2024 and June 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 97.00% to 99.90% (median 99.27%). Measured content ran from 83% to 186% of the label (median 103%); 1 vial came in under 90%. 23 of the 38 vials were labelled 5 mg. 6 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 9 were confirmed on the lab's own portal.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published GHRP-2 test

38 · newest first
38 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Real PeptidesKovera Labs98.78%10.86 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassBATCH-0322✓
Corix LabsJanoshik Labs99.50%5.01 / 5 mg 100% of label—GHRP2-5 - 06/26✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of label—112455✓
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.04%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—004
Oasis LabsBioviridian98.80%12.03 / 10 mg 120% of label—262702✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.22%4.59 / 5 mg 92% of label—344910
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.09%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73612✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.01%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73609✓
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.03%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—1672
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory98.10%not reported—ULP-21603
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.65%5.2 / 5 mg 104% of label—GHRP2-683
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.16%12.59 / 10 mg 126% of label—B0526
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.01%4.15 / 5 mg 83% of label—B0526
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.66%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—G210-0209
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.38%11.13 / 10 mg 111% of label—G210261✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%7.37 / 5 mg 147% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%7.37 / 5 mg 147% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%7.37 / 5 mg 147% of label—Soma2602130223
Atomik LabzBioRegen99.81%10.15 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassG62272026
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.69%5.32 / 5 mg 106% of label—LOT-GAR2-00006
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.75%5.38 / 5 mg 108% of label—GHP25-01272026
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.01%not reported—1UQG20126
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%9.29 / 5 mg 186% of labelCheck label—GH2-5-122825
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs97.90%4.73 / 5 mg 95% of labelPassGHRP-2/2025-12-03
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.39%12.97 / 10 mg 130% of label—00256
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.10%9.97 / 10 mg 100% of labelPass2511253H103
Particle Peptidesliquilabs99.60%4.76 / 5 mg 95% of labelPass2024224
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.75%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label—G2A-302NK
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.28%4.79 / 5 mg 96% of label—hg2001
24Peptidesliquilabs99.50%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassGF092025035
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.42%4.95 / 5 mg 99% of label—R250808-GP2-J001✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.26%4.92 / 5 mg 98% of label—51HBE
Soma ChemsClosedChromate99.15%5.37 / 5 mg 107% of label—SOMA1K6S3932
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.63%5.11 / 5 mg 102% of label—View record →
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.01%4.93 / 5 mg 99% of label—0362
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.23%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of label—1001
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs98.84%4.88 / 5 mg 98% of label—242
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek97.00%10.56 / 10 mg 106% of label—100005298

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any GHRP-2 certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on GHRP-2

Labs with GHRP-2 tests on file (12): Kovera Labs, Janoshik Labs, Bioviridian, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Vanguard Laboratory, BioRegen, SR Bio Labs, Analytical Formulations Inc, MZ Biolabs, liquilabs, Chromate, Analiza Białek