ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

IGF-1 LR3 lab tests

143 certificates of analysis for IGF-1 LR3 are on file, from 104 shops and 18 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
143
all single vials
Median purity
99.13%
usual 96.27–99.80% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
110%
median · 6 under 90% · 46 over 120%
Latest test
18 labs · 104 shops

What IGF-1 LR3 results look like

single vials only · 143 purity results · 141 measured-content results
HPLC purity
96.27–99.80%middle 80% of results
median 99.13%59% at 99% or higher33 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
96–149%middle 80% of results
median 110%6 under 90%46 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 23 of 143 (16%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 32 (22%)Most tested size: 1 mg (134)

Latest IGF-1 LR3 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 143 ↓
Latest IGF-1 LR3 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.94%1.05 / 1 mg 105% of label—LR3-260808-001✓
Lobster PeptidesUzorak98.32%1.16 / 1 mg 116% of label—View record →
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%1.43 / 1 mg 143% of label—IGF1-1-001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.03%1.73 / 1 mg 173% of labelCheck label—IGF-RP02✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.78%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of labelPass260511IG13✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.16%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—GL-010217✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.55%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—C405H625N1H101559✓
ANKR Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—5001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%0.99 / 1 mg 99% of label—IGF-RP01✓
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.82%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of label—IGF1609LIS✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most IGF-1 LR3 tests
IGF-1 LR3 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com5198.51%125%917
Janoshik Labs3899.28%112%01
Vanguard Laboratory1699.03%101%21
ILS Laboratories599.16%103%15
Kovera Labs599.78%117%24
Chromate495.07%102%31
MZ Biolabs498.84%111%00
Analiza Białek397.00%102%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a IGF-1 LR3 test on file is linked under More on IGF-1 LR3.

What IGF-1 LR3 testing can and cannot rule out

IGF-1 LR3 is a recombinant fusion protein, not a synthetic peptide. Its parent, native human IGF-1, is a 70-residue single chain with three intramolecular disulfide bridges and a molecular weight of 7,649 Da — FDA's figure, from the approved mecasermin label (mature parent sequence: UniProt P05019). LR3 adds an N-terminal extension and a substitution at position 3, where native mature IGF-1 carries glutamate. The specification vendors quote for the finished analogue — 83 amino acids, an extension written as MFPAMPLSSLFVN, and a molecular weight of roughly 9,111 Da — has no source Peptigrity could find: a full-text Europe PMC search for that extension sequence returns zero hits across the indexed biomedical literature.

The founding paper (Francis, Ross, Ballard et al., Journal of Molecular Endocrinology, 1992, PMID 1378742) describes analogues comprising "an IGF-I sequence and the first 11 amino acids of methionyl porcine growth hormone" — eleven residues, not thirteen, which gives 81 residues rather than 83. The market figure is not shown to be wrong; it is unsourceable, and the primary paper appears to disagree with it. A wrong number can be corrected, while an unsourceable number cannot be checked at all: a certificate reporting a mass has nothing authoritative to be checked against, because the usual comparator is the same unsourced 9,111 Da circulating on the vendor pages being audited.

Mass spectrometry can still exclude the most plausible substitution. Native IGF-1 at 7,649 Da is far enough from any plausible LR3 mass to be unambiguous, so a batch-matched spectrum should at minimum exclude it — but a result reading "approximately 9,000 Da" is a measurement, not an identity confirmation. A second failure sits behind the first: the three disulfide bridges must pair correctly, incorrectly folded IGF-1 has exactly the same mass as correctly folded IGF-1 and is biologically inactive, and no routine certificate of analysis reports folding at all. HPLC cannot help, because a homogeneous sample of misfolded protein returns a clean chromatogram.

  • Ask where the 9,111 Da figure comes from. A vendor who can produce a primary source has provided something new; a vendor who repeats the number without one has copied a specification rather than characterised a product. This check runs on the paperwork, not the vial.
  • A batch-matched mass spectrum that at minimum excludes native IGF-1 at 7,649 Da, tied to the lot in hand rather than a specimen certificate from an earlier batch.
  • Disulfide pairing: no routine certificate reports it, and mass spectrometry cannot see pairing at all. A vendor claiming MS proves correct folding is claiming something it cannot show.
  • The word "recombinant" and a named expression system on the product page. Francis and colleagues expressed LR3 in E. coli in 1992, and a 2023 paper describes expression in Pichia pastoris. An 80-odd-residue disulfide-bonded protein sits at or beyond the edge of solid-phase peptide synthesis, so a page describing LR3 as a synthetic peptide made by SPPS is describing a route that does not produce this molecule.
  • Fill quantity as its own line: quantity variance on this compound ran +1% to +72% (verified August 2026), and one June 2026 sample tested 72% over label — direct evidence that fill quantity is uncontrolled. It sits alongside the identity checks because hypoglycaemia is the signature adverse effect of the approved parent drug, at 42% incidence in a monitored paediatric population.
  • Endotoxin (LAL) results are rarely reported on this compound.

Every published IGF-1 LR3 test

143 · newest first
143 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.94%1.05 / 1 mg 105% of label—LR3-260808-001✓
Lobster PeptidesUzorak98.32%1.16 / 1 mg 116% of label—View record →
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%1.43 / 1 mg 143% of label—IGF1-1-001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.03%1.73 / 1 mg 173% of labelCheck label—IGF-RP02✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.78%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of labelPass260511IG13✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.16%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—GL-010217✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.55%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—C405H625N1H101559✓
ANKR Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.35%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—5001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%0.99 / 1 mg 99% of label—IGF-RP01✓
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.82%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of label—IGF1609LIS✓
Real PeptidesKovera Labs98.83%0.13 / 0.1 mg 130% of labelPassBATCH-0322✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%1.21 / 1 mg 121% of labelPassIGF-0528
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.14%1.26 / 1 mg 126% of labelPass140-01-DK✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.60%1.24 / 1 mg 124% of label—112455✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%1.72 / 1 mg 172% of labelCheck label—View record →
24Peptidesliquilabs99.20%1.1 / 1 mg 110% of labelReportedGF-IGFLR3-B241
Adria Scienceliquilabs98.60%1.06 / 1 mg 106% of label—20260601
Nova Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com95.17%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—View record →
S1 ResearchILS Laboratories95.65%1.01 / 1 mg 101% of labelPassIGF041726S1✓
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek97.00%105.57 / 100 mg 106% of label—2068
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.08%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—GL-010125✓
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%1.35 / 1 mg 135% of labelPassIGF-6450✓
Puratek Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1.5 / 1 mg 150% of labelPassIGF1001✓
Disguised AlphaChromate94.29%1.01 / 1 mg 101% of labelPass55F
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs98.77%not reported—11236-SG5I
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs96.22%1.15 / 1 mg 115% of label—2511-2-264
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%1.15 / 1 mg 115% of label—PH-IG1-0105
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%0.59 / 1 mg 59% of labelCheck label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of label—TUY-040126
RUO.bioVanguard Laboratory98.64%0.93 / 1 mg 93% of label—IGF102
Arcane PeptidesVanguard Laboratory98.64%0.93 / 1 mg 93% of label—IGF102
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.76%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of labelPassIGF-1183
Vertex Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.15%0.72 / 1 mg 72% of labelCheck label—IGF0000042
Studz PeptidesKovera Labs99.87%1.17 / 1 mg 117% of label—IGF1-04192026-LIS✓
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs98.02%1.2 / 1 mg 120% of label—IG1-0408
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%1.34 / 1 mg 134% of label—View record →
Vylix Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%1.84 / 1 mg 184% of labelCheck labelPassIG1-250416-01
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%1.37 / 1 mg 137% of labelPassCPIGF1260041502
Modified AminosVanguard Laboratory99.55%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of label—MA-IGF-11
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.74%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of labelPass2603131G13✓
NeuroLabsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com95.82%1.2 / 1 mg 120% of label—2604090015
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%1.62 / 1 mg 162% of labelCheck label—PS04-IGF1
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.94%1.12 / 1 mg 112% of label—2026-0246-A
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.04%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—C73498✓
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs95.07%1.27 / 1 mg 127% of label—1400
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory98.03%0.99 / 1 mg 99% of label—ULP-45996
Vandl LabsVanguard Laboratory98.44%1.05 / 1 mg 105% of label—IL.04.01.01
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com96.95%1.12 / 1 mg 112% of label—892001✓
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.55%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—FP30-6294
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.29%0.7 / 1 mg 70% of labelCheck label—PGR-IG1013126✓
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.60%1.53 / 1 mg 153% of labelCheck label—IGF1-03102026
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.51%1.32 / 1 mg 132% of label—IG312✓
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.16%0.92 / 1 mg 92% of label—GLR31031026
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.15%1.39 / 1 mg 139% of label—PL-002✓
Double R LabsChromate95.86%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of labelPassDRL-02-IG1✓
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.05%1.5 / 1 mg 150% of label—25-U11-BGT / IG11113✓
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.57%0.95 / 1 mg 95% of label—LO07-10
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.13%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—View record →
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs98.13%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—View record →
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%0.1 / 0.1 mg 100% of label—2603040158
Peptide KoningAxiom Analytics99.34%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of labelPassPK-RG-009
AminoQuest Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.68%1.23 / 1 mg 123% of label—AQ-IG1-226-M
Mile High CompoundsVanguard Laboratory98.89%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—IGF-001-MH-02
Mile High CompoundsVanguard Laboratory98.84%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—IGF-001-MH-02
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com96.51%1.33 / 1 mg 133% of label—OP-IG1-0226✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.54%1.49 / 1 mg 149% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.54%1.49 / 1 mg 149% of label—View record →
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—PC-J2-IGF1
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.26%1.55 / 1 mg 155% of labelCheck label—718✓
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.03%96 / 100 mg 96% of labelPassIGF1LR3-01
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.32%1.84 / 1 mg 184% of labelCheck label—LOT-IGF1-00003
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs98.50%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—IGF04
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%2.06 / 2 mg 103% of label—TUY-011526
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.94%not reported—2UQL30126
InjectifyJanoshik Labs94.68%0.95 / 1 mg 95% of label—PE2401-659
Ion PeptideBioviridian99.80%1.17 / 1 mg 117% of label—IGFL-010226
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs97.98%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—View record →
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.10%0.81 / 1 mg 81% of labelPassNV-P-6FU3
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.06%1.2 / 1 mg 120% of label—IGF25-1-003
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.31%1.25 / 1 mg 125% of labelPassView record →
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.08%0.94 / 1 mg 94% of label—IGFLR1212025-J
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%1.04 / 1 mg 104% of labelPass251117IG13
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.25%1.22 / 1 mg 122% of labelPassBX-P-Z5Z5
HP ResearchMZ Biolabs98.41%121.3 / 100 mg 121% of label—IGL1113L
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs98.51%1.18 / 1 mg 118% of label—IGF03
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com96.12%1.4 / 1 mg 140% of label—2025-0241-A
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com95.04%1.72 / 1 mg 172% of labelCheck label—IL1-1025
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.12%1.35 / 1 mg 135% of labelPassView record →
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.51%1.68 / 1 mg 168% of labelCheck label—318✓
Peptide KoningJanoshik Labs97.87%0.96 / 1 mg 96% of label—PK-RG-008
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs98.22%1.29 / 1 mg 129% of label—G1024G
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.73%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of label—TUY-102025
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.33%1.1 / 1 mg 110% of label—05672
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.08%1.29 / 1 mg 129% of label—IGF-371DK
Cernum BiosciencesJanoshik Labs99.45%1.42 / 1 mg 142% of label—View record →
Mile High CompoundsChromate90.02%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of labelReportedIGF-001-MH-01
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.64%1.09 / 1 mg 109% of label—1665
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.03%0.89 / 1 mg 89% of label—TUY-101025
Eternal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%1.15 / 1 mg 115% of label—EP-250526-IG1
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.20%107.61 / 100 mg 108% of label—View record →
Pura Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com96.21%1.33 / 1 mg 133% of label—2510150027
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of labelPassGF092025032
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.36%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of label—002
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.28%1.14 / 1 mg 114% of label—2025.9.9.IGL1
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com94.05%0.99 / 1 mg 99% of label—View record →
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.27%1.07 / 1 mg 107% of label—LO07-10
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.60%1.07 / 1 mg 107% of label—PC-J1-IGF1
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek98.00%102.44 / 100 mg 102% of label—2567
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com95.76%1.22 / 1 mg 122% of label—View record →
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.45%1.45 / 1 mg 145% of label—IGLR09222025-J
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.25%1.27 / 1 mg 127% of label—19450/A
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.22%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—View record →
TydesJanoshik Labs99.59%1.6 / 1 mg 160% of labelCheck label—IGF01090425
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%1.56 / 1 mg 156% of labelCheck label—IGF25-1-002
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.63%1.12 / 1 mg 112% of label—View record →
Profound AminosJanoshik Labs99.36%0.92 / 1 mg 92% of label—View record →
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.56%1.01 / 1 mg 101% of label—IG10820
Atomik LabzVanguard Laboratory98.77%0.91 / 1 mg 91% of label—080525
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—09-25-0301C
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs99.31%1.13 / 1 mg 113% of label—View record →
Optima SupplyJanoshik Labs99.52%1.07 / 1 mg 107% of label—OPT-IGFLR3-2508-02
Hydro Research PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.52%1.07 / 1 mg 107% of label—HYD-IGFLR3-2508-02
PeptiraJanoshik Labs99.65%1.13 / 1 mg 113% of label—IGF1-1-001
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.22%1.06 / 1 mg 106% of label—0010825
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.98%1.1 / 1 mg 110% of label—36SI0625 (White Cap)
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.99%1.05 / 1 mg 105% of label—SOMA18L5R71M
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.75%1.22 / 1 mg 122% of label—01-039-PD-1358
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.18%1.34 / 1 mg 134% of label—IGFLR301072025-J
NuScience PeptidesChromate99.99%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of label—00176
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.21%1.39 / 1 mg 139% of label—2530301
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.50%1.32 / 1 mg 132% of label—PC-G-IGF1
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.31%0.43 / 1 mg 43% of labelCheck label—IGF25-1-001
Qing Li PeptideJanoshik Labs99.28%1.13 / 1 mg 113% of label—IG1/2025-05
Peptide ProsMZ Biolabs98.92%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—2025-04-10
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.61%1.32 / 1 mg 132% of label—1001
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.71%1.08 / 1 mg 108% of label—10-24-0201B
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.39%1.02 / 1 mg 102% of label—007001
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.28%1.03 / 1 mg 103% of label—View record →
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com95.72%1 / 1 mg 100% of label—946870-92-4
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs98.88%1.56 / 1 mg 156% of labelCheck label—FF1223
Beyond PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.13%1.12 / 1 mg 112% of label—#003
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.16%1.19 / 1 mg 119% of label—08-24-0101A
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek97.00%99.57 / 100 mg 100% of label—100004737

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any IGF-1 LR3 certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on IGF-1 LR3

Labs with IGF-1 LR3 tests on file (18): ILS Laboratories, Uzorak, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Bioviridian, liquilabs, Analiza Białek, Chromate, MZ Biolabs, Janoshik Labs, Ethos Analytics, Vanguard Laboratory, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Accumark Labs, Analytical Formulations Inc, Axiom Analytics, SR Bio Labs, BioRegen