Blends & stacks§ Independent test records · No paid placement

Brain Blend lab tests

17 certificates of analysis for Brain Blend are on file, from 14 shops and 7 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. How the index is calculated →

Tests on file
17
whole-vial certificates
Purity index
—
not published for blends
Latest test
7 labs · 14 shops

What the Brain Blend record shows

Brain Blend's record holds 17 certificates from 14 shops, tested by 7 labs between August 2025 and July 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 99.03% to 99.91% (median 99.71%). 6 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 12 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 7 of the 17 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Brain Blend test

17 · newest first
17 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%not reportedPass420L-01-DK✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%not reportedPass170-01-W8✓
genpeptide.comKovera Labs99.60%not reported—GPSML20061726✓
americanpeptides.usBioviridian99.90%not reportedPassSEMSEL5-0616
silverstonelabsco peptidesILS Laboratories99.67%not reportedReportedSBK-0726✓
kalyx-labs.comBioviridian99.90%not reported—70-202604-77
myoasislabs peptidesBioviridian99.90%not reported—112455✓
PurgoLabs peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%not reported—PL-01-SXSM✓
peptidemaxxing.comfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%not reported—SESE29✓
ezpeps.comILS Laboratories99.91%not reported—26-M4-RST / SMSK10100401✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%not reported—125-02-GGB✓
rivercityaminos peptidesVanguard Laboratory99.20%not reported—RCA-SXSK20-4.26-1001
modifiedaminos.shop peptidesEthos Analytics—not reportedPassMA-SSBS-101
modifiedaminos.shop peptidesEthos Analytics—not reportedPassMA-SSBS-200
mspeptides.comfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.03%not reported—R260110-SX20-W001✓
glowaminos peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%not reported—SKSX10-0126-BCSC✓
aminovault.comMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%not reported—25878✓

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Brain Blend certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Brain Blend

Labs with Brain Blend tests on file (7): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Bioviridian, ILS Laboratories, Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory