Tirzepatide lab tests
1,042 certificates of analysis for Tirzepatide are on file — 1,040 for single vials and 2 for blends and other forms — from 218 shops and 24 labs. The latest was tested on .
These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →
Shop withheld. During active brand-owner enforcement we do not attribute test results to individual shops. Lab, date, lot and results are shown in full.
What Tirzepatide results look like
Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.5 points. Measured content spreads across 21 points of the label.
Latest Tirzepatide tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.90% | 10.58 / 10 mg 106% of label | Pass | TZ10-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.94% | 11.84 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | AM20260925-06✓ | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 60.5 / 60 mg 101% of label | — | View record → | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 63.6 / 60 mg 106% of label | — | 59abg6p✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.77% | 33.82 / 30 mg 113% of label | Pass | TZ30001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Axiom Analytics | 99.87% | 31.65 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | TR302603✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.60% | 10.39 / 10 mg 104% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 42.69 / 40 mg 107% of label | Pass | 0926TZ40✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.77% | 33.46 / 30 mg 112% of label | — | PGB-T30-4✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 64.82 / 60 mg 108% of label | Pass | 092026TZ60✓ |
Results by lab
| Lab | Tests | Median purity | Median measured vs label | Endotoxin reported | Confirmed on lab portal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 366 | 99.85% | 108% | 68 | 129 |
| Janoshik Labs | 254 | 99.78% | 110% | 2 | 47 |
| Chromate | 70 | 99.86% | 111% | 14 | 7 |
| Vanguard Laboratory | 62 | 99.80% | 102% | 16 | 0 |
| TrustPointe Analytics | 59 | 99.79% | 112% | 1 | 8 |
| Kovera Labs | 58 | 99.75% | 108% | 43 | 42 |
| MZ Biolabs | 35 | 99.88% | 111% | 0 | 0 |
| ILS Laboratories | 31 | 99.85% | 104% | 6 | 28 |
What tirzepatide testing has to rule out
Tirzepatide is a 39-residue synthetic peptide with a C20 fatty diacid moiety, acting at both the GIP and GLP-1 receptors: CAS 2023788-19-2 (PubChem CID 156588324), formula C₂₂₅H₃₄₈N₄₈O₆₈, molecular weight 4,813.0 g/mol, development code LY3298176. The diacid makes it a peptide-lipid conjugate rather than a simple synthetic peptide, and the conjugation chemistry is a manufacturing step grey-market synthesis can get wrong. Incomplete acylation produces material that elutes convincingly and reports a respectable purity figure while sitting at the wrong mass, so the mass-spectrometry result has to be 4,813.0 Da with the C20 diacid attached. Semaglutide sits at 4,113.6 g/mol.
On this compound the documented failure is quantity rather than identity. Across 930 independent lab tests on this platform (verified August 2026), purity averaged 99.75% while fill quantity ran from +2.6% to +26.7% against the label: vials labelled 10 to 65 mg tested between 10.71 and 68.1 mg. The deviation on record runs in one direction — more drug in the vial than the label claims — so the milligrams paid for and the milligrams in the vial are different numbers. That is why quantitative content testing comes first on tirzepatide.
FDA has stated that salt forms of these peptides "are different active ingredients than are used in the approved drugs", and the same logic applies to any tirzepatide salt; a certificate that omits the form has omitted what is being weighed. LAL endotoxin results are the routinely skipped line on GLP-1 certificates.
- Quantitative content testing on the batch: +26.7% over label is on record.
- Mass spectrometry at 4,813.0 Da with the C20 diacid attached — HPLC purity alone cannot detect incomplete acylation.
- The salt form stated on the certificate.
- An LAL endotoxin result on the batch rather than a field blank.
All Tirzepatide tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.90% | 10.58 / 10 mg 106% of label | Pass | TZ10-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.94% | 11.84 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | AM20260925-06✓ | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 60.5 / 60 mg 101% of label | — | View record → | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 63.6 / 60 mg 106% of label | — | 59abg6p✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.77% | 33.82 / 30 mg 113% of label | Pass | TZ30001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Axiom Analytics | 99.87% | 31.65 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | TR302603✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.60% | 10.39 / 10 mg 104% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 42.69 / 40 mg 107% of label | Pass | 0926TZ40✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.77% | 33.46 / 30 mg 112% of label | — | PGB-T30-4✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 64.82 / 60 mg 108% of label | Pass | 092026TZ60✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.96% | 35.5 / 30 mg 118% of label | — | TRZ-30-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.95% | 26.47 / 20 mg 132% of label | — | TR20/2026-9-5✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.79% | 42.49 / 40 mg 106% of label | Reported | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | — | 99.77% | 10.06 / 10 mg 101% of label | Pass | 00011/0011 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 10.43 / 10 mg 104% of label | Pass | 08212026TZ10✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 62.09 / 60 mg 103% of label | — | View record → | |
| Purely Peptides | Bioviridian | 99.86% | 61.23 / 60 mg 102% of label | — | TIR-20260811-01✓ | |
| Purely Peptides | Bioviridian | 99.85% | 30.6 / 30 mg 102% of label | — | TIR-20260811-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 30.12 / 30 mg 100% of label | Pass | 22130L-DK✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.72% | 31.73 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | P1-30TZ06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.42% | 11.35 / 10 mg 114% of label | Pass | TZ10-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.61% | 22.82 / 20 mg 114% of label | Pass | TZ20-002✓ | |
| 10 Bottle Value | BTLabs | 99.90% | 34.6 / 30 mg 115% of label | — | c9wzesn | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 32.04 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | 0826TZ30✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 5.89 / 5 mg 118% of label | — | 0826TZ5✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.77% | 34.69 / 30 mg 116% of label | — | PSTIRZ30-1✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.82% | 67.58 / 60 mg 113% of label | — | PSTIRZ60-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.60% | 10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label | Pass | TR10-0728✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.68% | 31.79 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | TR-QSCT1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 15.51 / 15 mg 103% of label | — | TR15-RP05B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 19.86 / 20 mg 99% of label | — | ZAP-2T204✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 10.8 / 10 mg 108% of label | — | ZAP-2T105✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 64.62 / 60 mg 108% of label | — | TZ60-2608✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.97% | 61.6 / 50 mg 123% of label | — | POL-T50-7✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.78% | 115.86 / 100 mg 116% of label | — | TRX00727✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.70% | 40.99 / 40 mg 102% of label | Pass | TZ2608✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 30.31 / 30 mg 101% of label | — | RCA-2TZ30-72601 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.70% | 62.87 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | TZ60-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 58.54 / 60 mg 98% of label | — | TR60-RP04C✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 17.42 / 15 mg 116% of label | — | TR15-RP04B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.31% | 31.93 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | GPTR300713 26✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.50% | 62.91 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | PLY-T60-102✓ | |
| Shop withheld | MZ Biolabs | 99.10% | 21.46 / 20 mg 107% of label | — | 2026-07-08 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.90% | 10.71 / 10 mg 107% of label | — | PR-TRZ10-B1-0626-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 33.59 / 30 mg 112% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 11.09 / 10 mg 111% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.67% | 63.45 / 60 mg 106% of label | Pass | TZ60-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.33% | 33.18 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | TZ30-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.61% | 20.76 / 20 mg 104% of label | Pass | TZ20-072026-001✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.16% | 30.77 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | View record → | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.30% | 21.11 / 20 mg 106% of label | — | View record → | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.23% | 11.54 / 10 mg 115% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 60.53 / 60 mg 101% of label | — | TR60 RP03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.77% | 31.99 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | BA062726TZ30✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.76% | 10.66 / 10 mg 107% of label | Pass | BA062726TZ10✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.65% | 36.03 / 35 mg 103% of label | Pass | AMC-TZ-35-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.95% | 32.1 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | TZ30-2606✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.90% | 30.77 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | TZ26-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.85% | 25.34 / 20 mg 127% of label | — | TR20-B03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.86% | 68.1 / 65 mg 105% of label | — | 26-U4-ORT / ZE450422✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.65% | 62.1 / 60 mg 103% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.73% | 10.29 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.86% | 66.62 / 60 mg 111% of label | — | 2026061060✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 101.25 / 100 mg 101% of label | Pass | TIR100-0616 | |
| Shop withheld | Accurate Test Lab | 99.50% | 12.27 / 10 mg 123% of label | — | 2T10mg001 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.59% | 35.61 / 30 mg 119% of label | — | 2601070160 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.86% | 62.77 / 60 mg 105% of label | — | 20260604 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 63.21 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | NLGLF260501✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 32.72 / 30 mg 109% of label | Pass | NLGLF230501✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 18.83 / 15 mg 126% of label | Pass | NLGLF215501✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.87% | 33.16 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | 2026061030✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.50% | 30.61 / 30 mg 102% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.83% | 22.31 / 20 mg 112% of label | Pass | TR20-0629✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.94% | 12.68 / 10 mg 127% of label | — | POL-T10-19✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.87% | 44.06 / 40 mg 110% of label | — | 2026061040✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.75% | 12.63 / 10 mg 126% of label | Pass | NX20100528261✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 62.22 / 60 mg 104% of label | — | ZAP-2T604✓ | |
| Shop withheld | MZ Biolabs | 99.29% | not reported | — | 2026-06-22 | |
| Shop withheld | MZ Biolabs | 99.80% | not reported | — | 2026-06-22 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 33.2 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | TZ0062526✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.81% | 20.67 / 20 mg 103% of label | — | GL-010175✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.52% | 61.34 / 60 mg 102% of label | — | TR60609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.21% | 31.44 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | TR30609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.55% | 10.59 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | TR10609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.67% | 61.84 / 60 mg 103% of label | Pass | TZ82-0726 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.65% | 31.86 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | TZ30-260609✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.64% | 32.55 / 30 mg 109% of label | — | TR30-B03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.20% | 29.78 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | V2606-T30-2401✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | 31.86 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | R260615-TZP30-U001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.75% | 11.61 / 10 mg 116% of label | — | 97221WE✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.84% | 35.58 / 30 mg 119% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.69% | 17.37 / 15 mg 116% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.88% | 10.9 / 10 mg 109% of label | — | 5966✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.85% | 22.31 / 20 mg 112% of label | — | GPTIR20061726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.58% | 13.98 / 12 mg 117% of label | Pass | AMC-TZ-12-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.61% | 19.59 / 20 mg 98% of label | — | 2026-6✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.74% | 35.48 / 30 mg 118% of label | Pass | TRZ260618A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.46% | 30.47 / 30 mg 102% of label | Pass | PLR-T30-102✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 68.73 / 60 mg 115% of label | — | 8267711✓ | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 8.98 / 10 mg 90% of label | Pass | 2212212 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 40.76 / 40 mg 102% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.44% | 9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label | Pass | 05-05260628✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.83% | 30.11 / 30 mg 100% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.91% | 25.54 / 20 mg 128% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.63% | 49.67 / 50 mg 99% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.58% | 10.72 / 10 mg 107% of label | — | GT10-062026-6✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.51% | 32.88 / 30 mg 110% of label | Pass | TZ30-003✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.02% | 9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label | — | PL-TR10-05✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.83% | 22.42 / 17 mg 132% of label | Pass | AMC-TZ17-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.65% | 10.34 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | TIRZ10-0626-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.83% | 33.09 / 30 mg 110% of label | — | TR30-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 68.81 / 60 mg 115% of label | — | TR60-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.97% | 32.17 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | PUR2T30004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | MZ Biolabs | 99.44% | not reported | — | 2UQTZ0626 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.67% | 12.69 / 10 mg 127% of label | Pass | R260611-TZP-W001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 20.38 / 20 mg 102% of label | Pass | TIR20-0528 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 60.57 / 60 mg 101% of label | Pass | TIR600-0528 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 10.42 / 10 mg 104% of label | Pass | TIR10-0528 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.52% | 19.71 / 15 mg 131% of label | Pass | BATCH-0322✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 59.37 / 60 mg 99% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 31.88 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | TR3005102026✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.80% | 15.26 / 15 mg 102% of label | Pass | 1318 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 30.53 / 30 mg 102% of label | Pass | 1318 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.85% | 106.18 / 100 mg 106% of label | — | GL-010155✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 61.83 / 60 mg 103% of label | Pass | GT60-062026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.82% | 30.78 / 30 mg 103% of label | Pass | GT30-062026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 11.02 / 10 mg 110% of label | Pass | GT10-062026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 7.29 / 5 mg 146% of label | — | C225H348N48O68 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 145.75 / 140 mg 104% of label | Pass | TZP060926✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.77% | 63.94 / 60 mg 107% of label | Pass | TZW060926✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.52% | 62.46 / 60 mg 104% of label | — | PUR2T60004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 65.04 / 60 mg 108% of label | — | TR60-B01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 11.46 / 10 mg 115% of label | — | TR10-B04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.35% | 42.16 / 40 mg 105% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 100.35 / 100 mg 100% of label | — | TRX00929✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.83% | 32.81 / 30 mg 109% of label | — | TR300521✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 10.76 / 10 mg 108% of label | — | TR100529✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.82% | 31.76 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | 005-B-SM✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.52% | 31.18 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | GL-010141✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.88% | 61.85 / 60 mg 103% of label | — | GL-010141✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.71% | 15.1 / 15 mg 101% of label | — | TR15-B01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.55% | 51.78 / 50 mg 104% of label | — | 26-U4-ORT / ZE500422✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.55% | 41.36 / 40 mg 103% of label | Pass | TZ202605✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Ethos Analytics | 99.00% | 51.93 / 50 mg 104% of label | Pass | MA-GLP2-501 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 33.43 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | GT30-AS-062026-4✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.75% | 69.42 / 60 mg 116% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.63% | 28.7 / 30 mg 96% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.77% | 64.12 / 60 mg 107% of label | Pass | BA060526TZ60✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.85% | 10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label | Pass | #HX4VN✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.47% | 31.34 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | 26-U5-YGT / ZE300506✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.85% | 10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label | Pass | #HX4VN✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.62% | 9.92 / 10 mg 99% of label | — | 260423 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.66% | 39.49 / 40 mg 99% of label | — | ZAP-2T406 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.72% | 22.98 / 20 mg 115% of label | — | EZP-2P2005162026-04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.74% | 22.9 / 20 mg 115% of label | — | EZP-2P2005162026-04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.73% | 23.09 / 20 mg 115% of label | — | AMP-2P2005162026-04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.90% | 63.91 / 60 mg 107% of label | — | 2511-1-255 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.51% | 22.53 / 20 mg 113% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.16% | 88.44 / 100 mg 88% of label | — | BCHPE2✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.57% | 11.68 / 10 mg 117% of label | Pass | TR10-0522✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 64.16 / 60 mg 107% of label | — | GPTIR60052526✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.78% | 5.9 / 5 mg 118% of label | Pass | PP0050626✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 13.82 / 15 mg 92% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 102.47 / 100 mg 102% of label | Pass | PS05-PST2I00 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 11.54 / 10 mg 115% of label | Pass | TZ052626S1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 66.72 / 60 mg 111% of label | — | TIR658✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 30.01 / 30 mg 100% of label | — | TIR381✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.36% | 64.21 / 60 mg 107% of label | Pass | GLP260-051926-LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 14.27 / 15 mg 95% of label | — | 20265521 | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 28.7 / 30 mg 96% of label | — | 20265522 | |
| Full Scale Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 11.71 / 10 mg 117% of label | — | FSP-TIRZ10-0326-A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.84% | 34.06 / 30 mg 114% of label | — | 967284-000013✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 29.08 / 30 mg 97% of label | — | 3548447 | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 10.91 / 10 mg 109% of label | Pass | 3548441 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.95% | 63.98 / 60 mg 107% of label | — | 967288-000004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.75% | 17.53 / 15 mg 117% of label | — | 967296-000002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.82% | 63.63 / 60 mg 106% of label | — | OC-TZ60-102✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 43.6 / 40 mg 109% of label | Pass | 385106 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.53% | 31.64 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | GL-010120✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.89% | 66.9 / 65 mg 103% of label | — | 26-U3-YBT / ZE600322✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 98.40% | 58.19 / 60 mg 97% of label | Pass | TR60-0508✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.29% | 30.25 / 30 mg 101% of label | — | SS-6006482-P | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.82% | 33.36 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | 35-05260628✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Ethos Analytics | 99.00% | 62.79 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | ET-260513-H60 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.79% | 12.03 / 10 mg 120% of label | — | SP-0664 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.71% | 32 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | SPL-0018-S01 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.85% | 63.04 / 60 mg 105% of label | — | SP-0065 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.54% | 33.95 / 30 mg 113% of label | Pass | TR30-0522✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 11.72 / 10 mg 117% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.84% | 11.45 / 10 mg 115% of label | — | 2026-0265-A | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.94% | 31.93 / 30 mg 106% of label | Reported | TZ30-0626✓ | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.84% | 22 / 20 mg 110% of label | — | SP-3855 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 98.39% | 36.88 / 30 mg 123% of label | — | SP-3825 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.69% | 31.09 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | SP-3827 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.73% | 65.06 / 60 mg 108% of label | — | SP-3826 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 20.57 / 20 mg 103% of label | — | PL-TR20-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.77% | 33.25 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | EZP-2P3004212026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.80% | 11.2 / 10 mg 112% of label | — | 9FDDDGN | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.59% | 10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label | Pass | PS-T2-58R10 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.96% | 11.81 / 10 mg 118% of label | Pass | VLSTR.05.17.2026✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 31.52 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.09% | 29.67 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | ZAP-2T307 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.94% | 15.4 / 15 mg 103% of label | — | GL-010114✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.66% | 110.99 / 100 mg 111% of label | — | ARC-TZ100-002 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.75% | 13.61 / 10 mg 136% of label | — | TR102602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.73% | 31.17 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | GL-010113✓ | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.60% | 37.4 / 30 mg 125% of label | — | P2L-T30-19 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.96% | 32.25 / 30 mg 108% of label | Pass | TR300626 | |
| Shop withheld | — | 99.29% | 11.29 / 10 mg 113% of label | Reported | TR102-10 | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.29% | 10.22 / 10 mg 102% of label | — | TRL-9887337 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 16.78 / 15 mg 112% of label | Pass | 1218 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 31.14 / 30 mg 104% of label | Pass | 1218 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.72% | 34.21 / 34 mg 101% of label | — | MPTZ005 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.92% | 66.11 / 60 mg 110% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.92% | 12.47 / 12 mg 104% of label | — | ZE100402✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.72% | 12.44 / 10 mg 124% of label | — | PL-07-TRZ✓ | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.87% | 34.1 / 30 mg 114% of label | — | POL-T30-18✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 18.87 / 15 mg 126% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.85% | 11.73 / 10 mg 117% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.87% | 32.31 / 30 mg 108% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.78% | 29.59 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | PS05-TZ30 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.85% | 32.75 / 30 mg 109% of label | — | SP-3700 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.89% | 31.03 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | TRZ30-12 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.92% | 21.47 / 20 mg 107% of label | — | TRZ20-13 | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.60% | 12.03 / 10 mg 120% of label | — | GPTIR10042226✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 12.45 / 10 mg 124% of label | — | TR1005152026✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Analytical Formulations Inc | 99.90% | 67 / 60 mg 112% of label | — | T60-42326428 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 24.84 / 20 mg 124% of label | — | MRC22726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory | 99.76% | 10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.89% | 60.79 / 60 mg 101% of label | — | SP-3663 | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.68% | 70.48 / 60 mg 117% of label | — | ARC-TZ60-002 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 33.42 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | TR30-26A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.85% | 44.45 / 40 mg 111% of label | — | 2026-0268-A | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 21.13 / 20 mg 106% of label | — | GLP2-C20ZZ11 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.69% | 11.88 / 10 mg 119% of label | — | EZP-2P1004162026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.68% | 11.89 / 10 mg 119% of label | — | EZP-2P1004162026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.73% | 11.94 / 10 mg 119% of label | — | AMP-2P1004162026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 6.79 / 5 mg 136% of label | Pass | PMTZ052603A | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.78% | 66.69 / 60 mg 111% of label | — | DRH5PAT293D4 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.90% | 33.96 / 30 mg 113% of label | — | TIRZ30-04192026-JUD✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.13% | 11.55 / 10 mg 116% of label | — | PMTZ102603A | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.91% | 33.32 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | 2511-1-254 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.78% | 11.09 / 10 mg 111% of label | — | 2511-3-253 | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.42% | 29.6 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | E-3038615-P | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.75% | 29.37 / 30 mg 98% of label | — | MKSGRT326✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.67% | 31.01 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | PMTZ302603A | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.60% | 45.34 / 40 mg 113% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.00% | 19.88 / 20 mg 99% of label | — | PMTZ202603A | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 99.67% | 35.19 / 30 mg 117% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.80% | 60.8 / 60 mg 101% of label | — | TZ0000030 | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.42% | 38.25 / 30 mg 127% of label | — | TZ3004 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.96% | 34.28 / 30 mg 114% of label | Pass | CPTZ26041501 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.82% | 33.7 / 30 mg 112% of label | Pass | SP26-TRZ30-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 29.53 / 30 mg 98% of label | — | GLP2-530ZZ11 | |
| Offline Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.57% | 9.44 / 10 mg 94% of label | — | OP-TR10-0426✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.74% | 28.64 / 30 mg 95% of label | — | ZAP-2T306 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.92% | 17.35 / 15.2 mg 114% of label | — | AG-TR15✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.90% | 34.68 / 30 mg 116% of label | — | AMP-2P3004062026-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.75% | 23.39 / 20 mg 117% of label | — | TZ20032026✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 116.07 / 100 mg 116% of label | Pass | 26-U3-GBT / ZE1000318✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.89% | 35.98 / 30 mg 120% of label | — | Tirze2025120 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.91% | 120.12 / 100 mg 120% of label | — | SP-3549 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.85% | 11.44 / 10 mg 114% of label | — | TZ10-91604✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.88% | 10.53 / 10 mg 105% of label | Pass | TZ100326 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.92% | 33.41 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | TZ300326 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.90% | 63.12 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | TZ600326 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.90% | 23.53 / 20 mg 118% of label | Pass | TZ20-0426✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.89% | 17.17 / 15 mg 114% of label | — | AMP-2P1504032026-04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.82% | 22.44 / 20 mg 112% of label | — | ZAPT201 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.17% | 5.61 / 5 mg 112% of label | — | SP-3518 | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 18.89 / 20 mg 94% of label | — | AA-GLP2T20-0326 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.82% | 34.58 / 30 mg 115% of label | Pass | DRL-04-T230✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.67% | 58.36 / 60 mg 97% of label | — | OC-TZ60-101 | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.67% | 15.01 / 15 mg 100% of label | — | PMTZ152603A | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 126.77 / 120 mg 106% of label | — | TRC20401✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.50% | 20.8 / 20 mg 104% of label | — | TZP28K305 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 29.11 / 25 mg 116% of label | — | 04920✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.24% | 59.62 / 60 mg 99% of label | Reported | PP3290200✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.84% | 32.22 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | PP9234944✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.83% | 11.2 / 10 mg 112% of label | Pass | PP3660057✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 116.75 / 120 mg 97% of label | — | HSIRKT12K26✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.82% | 11.79 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.58% | 11.18 / 10 mg 112% of label | — | ZATZ103 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 11.65 / 10 mg 117% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.49% | 29.38 / 30 mg 98% of label | Pass | 2604090075 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 17.24 / 15 mg 115% of label | — | 1001 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.92% | 11.88 / 10 mg 119% of label | — | 1001 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 12.33 / 10 mg 123% of label | Pass | GLP2-110✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.92% | 66.89 / 60 mg 111% of label | — | EZP-2P6003282026-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.94% | 66.45 / 60 mg 111% of label | — | AMP-2P6003282026-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | TZ10-260324A | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.71% | 11.64 / 10 mg 116% of label | — | 665394 | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 63.55 / 60 mg 106% of label | — | 1672 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.92% | 22.58 / 20 mg 113% of label | Pass | TR20-0331✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 60.15 / 60 mg 100% of label | — | 2171 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.13% | 11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label | Pass | TS102602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.80% | 11.06 / 10 mg 111% of label | Pass | TIRZ10-0318 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.93% | 64.56 / 60 mg 108% of label | — | 2026-0269-A | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.55% | 11.66 / 10 mg 117% of label | — | PL-025✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.70% | 56.18 / 60 mg 94% of label | — | View record → |
Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial.
Seven checks for any Tirzepatide certificate
The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.
- An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
- HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
- Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
- Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
- Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
- Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
- What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.
Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.
Related lab tests
More on Tirzepatide
Labs with Tirzepatide tests on file (24): ILS Laboratories, Accumark Labs, Krause Analytical, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Axiom Analytics, Janoshik Labs, Bioviridian, Kovera Labs, BTLabs, Vanguard Laboratory, MZ Biolabs, Accurate Test Lab, Testides, liquilabs, TrustPointe Analytics, Ethos Analytics, Chromate, Horizon Analytical, Analytical Formulations Inc, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Uzorak, peptidetest, SR Bio Labs, BioRegen