ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

GHRP-6 lab tests

47 certificates of analysis for GHRP-6 are on file, from 38 shops and 12 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
47
all single vials
Median purity
99.45%
usual 98.80–99.81% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
105%
median · 2 under 90% · 6 over 120%
Latest test
12 labs · 38 shops

What GHRP-6 results look like

single vials only · 47 purity results · 45 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 1.0 points. Measured content spreads across 34 points of the label.

HPLC purity
98.80–99.81%middle 80% of results
median 99.45%85% at 99% or higher1 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
93–127%middle 80% of results
median 105%2 under 90%6 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 9 of 47 (19%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 11 (23%)Most tested size: 5 mg (28), then 10 mg (17)

Latest GHRP-6 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 47 ↓
Latest GHRP-6 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs98.57%not reported—2026-07-08
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.66%9.53 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassDRL-07-GR6-10✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.27 / 10 mg 103% of label—112455✓
Excalibur Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%6.62 / 5 mg 132% of label—View record →
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%10.06 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassGHR6102606-92G
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.30%9.9 / 10 mg 99% of label—C200
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%5.03 / 10 mg 50% of labelCheck label—View record →
Oasis LabsBioviridian98.80%11.17 / 10 mg 112% of label—262702✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.25%8.65 / 10 mg 87% of label—234532
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.65%5.25 / 5 mg 105% of label—PP26-0415
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most GHRP-6 tests
GHRP-6 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com1699.58%114%45
Janoshik Labs1199.38%101%01
Vanguard Laboratory699.12%100%12
MZ Biolabs499.12%100%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a GHRP-6 test on file is linked under More on GHRP-6.

What the GHRP-6 record shows

GHRP-6's record holds 47 certificates from 38 shops, tested by 12 labs between July 2022 and July 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 97.25% to 99.98% (median 99.45%). Measured content ran from 50% to 279% of the label (median 105%); 2 vials came in under 90%. 28 of the 47 vials were labelled 5 mg. 9 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 11 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 16 of the 47 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published GHRP-6 test

47 · newest first
47 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs98.57%not reported—2026-07-08
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.66%9.53 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassDRL-07-GR6-10✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.27 / 10 mg 103% of label—112455✓
Excalibur Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%6.62 / 5 mg 132% of label—View record →
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%10.06 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassGHR6102606-92G
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.30%9.9 / 10 mg 99% of label—C200
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%5.03 / 10 mg 50% of labelCheck label—View record →
Oasis LabsBioviridian98.80%11.17 / 10 mg 112% of label—262702✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.25%8.65 / 10 mg 87% of label—234532
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.65%5.25 / 5 mg 105% of label—PP26-0415
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.54%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73618✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.02%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73615✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%5.62 / 5 mg 112% of labelPassR260317-GP6-R001✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%6.01 / 5 mg 120% of label—GHRPPC26✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%6.55 / 5 mg 131% of label—G6RCEM261✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%5.7 / 5 mg 114% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%5.7 / 5 mg 114% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%5.7 / 5 mg 114% of label—Soma2602130049
Atomik LabzBioRegen99.79%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassG62272026
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.41%5.37 / 5 mg 107% of label—LOT-GAR6-00006
Liberty PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.08%5.55 / 5 mg 111% of label—LPUS11018
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.47%not reported—1UQG60126
InjectifyJanoshik Labs99.31%4.53 / 5 mg 91% of label—PE2401-647
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.02%5.53 / 5 mg 111% of label—GHRP65-01126
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%5.89 / 5 mg 118% of labelPassGHRP6-5-001
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.41%9.29 / 10 mg 93% of label—View record →
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%9.1 / 10 mg 91% of label—01231
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory98.46%9.4 / 10 mg 94% of labelPass251125GP103
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.63%10.07 / 10 mg 101% of label—G610-1116
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%13.97 / 5 mg 279% of labelCheck labelPassRWGHR6-5-1001
Particle Peptidesliquilabs98.80%4.77 / 5 mg 95% of labelPass2024225
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.38%9.07 / 5 mg 181% of labelCheck label—G6A-580QW
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.48%4.63 / 5 mg 93% of label—hg6001
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%7.21 / 5 mg 144% of label—GPR6-5-1025
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.53 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassGF092025034
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.33%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—007001
Soma ChemsClosedChromate99.13%5.43 / 5 mg 109% of label—SOMA1HLMA3NM
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.17%5.56 / 5 mg 111% of label—View record →
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.16%4.63 / 5 mg 93% of label—0362
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.95%8.67 / 8 mg 108% of label—04-25-0510C
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.36%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of label—R250327-GP6-J001✓
Peptide ProsMZ Biolabs99.44%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—2025-04-10
Peptide ProsMZ Biolabs98.80%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—2025-04-19
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.06%4.98 / 5 mg 100% of label—1001
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek98.00%10.58 / 10 mg 106% of label—100007019
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.28%5.26 / 5 mg 105% of label—08-24-0405B
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs99.98%4.34 / 4 mg 109% of label—View record →

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any GHRP-6 certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on GHRP-6

Labs with GHRP-6 tests on file (12): MZ Biolabs, Kovera Labs, Bioviridian, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Janoshik Labs, Vanguard Laboratory, BioRegen, SR Bio Labs, Horizon Analytical, liquilabs, Chromate, Analiza Białek