ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

HGH Fragment 176–191 lab tests

62 certificates of analysis for HGH Fragment 176–191 are on file, from 46 shops and 12 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
62
all single vials
Median purity
99.58%
usual 97.24–99.81% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
107%
median · 6 under 90% · 12 over 120%
Latest test
12 labs · 46 shops

What HGH Fragment 176–191 results look like

single vials only · 61 purity results · 60 measured-content results
HPLC purity
97.24–99.81%middle 80% of results
median 99.58%77% at 99% or higher10 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
96–137%middle 80% of results
median 107%6 under 90%12 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 16 of 62 (26%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 11 (18%)Most tested size: 5 mg (36), then 10 mg (14) and 2 mg (4)

Latest HGH Fragment 176–191 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 62 ↓
Latest HGH Fragment 176–191 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.69%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of label—C78H12N2Z302352✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.71%6.41 / 5 mg 128% of labelPassC78H12N2Z302352✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%5.07 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassMA-AODP-100
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.24%19.58 / 10 mg 196% of labelCheck label—AOD10623LIS✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.60%3.64 / 5 mg 73% of labelCheck labelPassGF-HGHFR-B241
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%4.86 / 5 mg 97% of labelReportedGF-AOD5-B241
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass1318
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.22%2.56 / 2 mg 128% of label—EZP-AOD2052​42026-04✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.54%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassH10-0522✓
Crystal PeptidesJanoshik Labs97.99%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—GH3663Cp✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most HGH Fragment 176–191 tests
HGH Fragment 176–191 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
Janoshik Labs1698.03%100%04
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com1399.78%123%22
liquilabs799.70%108%70
Bioviridian599.80%107%30
Vanguard Laboratory599.58%102%00
Chromate399.33%118%00
Kovera Labs399.69%110%23
MZ Biolabs399.69%100%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a HGH Fragment 176–191 test on file is linked under More on HGH Fragment 176–191.

What the HGH Fragment 176–191 record shows

HGH Fragment 176–191's record holds 62 certificates from 46 shops, tested by 12 labs between June 2024 and July 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 91.22% to 99.90% (median 99.58%). Measured content ran from 34% to 307% of the label (median 107%); 6 vials came in under 90%. 36 of the 62 vials were labelled 5 mg. 16 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 11 were confirmed on the lab's own portal.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published HGH Fragment 176–191 test

62 · newest first
62 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.69%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of label—C78H12N2Z302352✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.71%6.41 / 5 mg 128% of labelPassC78H12N2Z302352✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%5.07 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassMA-AODP-100
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.24%19.58 / 10 mg 196% of labelCheck label—AOD10623LIS✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.60%3.64 / 5 mg 73% of labelCheck labelPassGF-HGHFR-B241
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%4.86 / 5 mg 97% of labelReportedGF-AOD5-B241
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of labelPass1318
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.22%2.56 / 2 mg 128% of label—EZP-AOD2052​42026-04✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.54%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassH10-0522✓
Crystal PeptidesJanoshik Labs97.99%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—GH3663Cp✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%18.79 / 16 mg 117% of labelReportedGF-ARA16-B242
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.69%not reported—00452HF5
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.70%5.15 / 5 mg 103% of label—OC-AOD6-102✓
RUO.bioVanguard Laboratory98.13%5.57 / 5 mg 111% of label—HGF001
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.22%5.76 / 5 mg 115% of label—1765-0411
Corix LabsJanoshik Labs99.52%5.24 / 5 mg 105% of label—423-HGHFRAG-5✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.74 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassBATCH 1018
24Peptidesliquilabs99.70%11.48 / 10 mg 115% of labelPassGF-AOD10-B241
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.50%5.25 / 5 mg 105% of label—FP30-8153
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%5.65 / 5 mg 113% of label—PGR-1765030526✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics—5.32 / 5 mg 106% of labelPassMA-AODS-101
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.76%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—240B9
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%4.98 / 5 mg 100% of labelPassBX-P-K5H9
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.37%6.75 / 5 mg 135% of label—LO07-10
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.81%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of labelPass918
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%5.14 / 5 mg 103% of label—PH-AOD50720
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.60%4.94 / 5 mg 99% of labelPassAOD-9604/2025-01-15
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%2 / 2 mg 100% of label—ULP-21403
AminoQuest Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of label—AQ-5AD-226-M
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.60%5.75 / 5 mg 115% of label—FRAG-050125
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.65%5.12 / 5 mg 102% of label—EZP-AOD0502092026-01✓
HkRoidsTestides97.04%10.95 / 10 mg 110% of label—M1-01012026D028
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.07%7.89 / 8 mg 99% of label—20040/A
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%6.86 / 5 mg 137% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%6.86 / 5 mg 137% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%6.86 / 5 mg 137% of label—Soma2602130031
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.82%2.96 / 2 mg 148% of label—LOT-FRAG-00005
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs95.35%12.49 / 12 mg 104% of label—010126
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs97.57%8.87 / 9 mg 99% of label—H24 26-01
PeakForm Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com91.22%7.24 / 5 mg 145% of label—PF-2026-020
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.56%not reported—3SWF0126
Penguin Peptides—98.98%36 / 36 mg 100% of label—View record →
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.58%4.99 / 5 mg 100% of label—KC-HGF-GRN1
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%8.67 / 5 mg 173% of labelCheck label—A0050802
Ion PeptideBioviridian99.80%5.12 / 5 mg 102% of label—F176-121325
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs96.99%13.57 / 36 mg 38% of labelCheck label—View record →
HkRoidsMZ Biolabs99.86%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—2025-11-21
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%6.15 / 5 mg 123% of labelPassRWAOD-5-1001
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs97.30%12.33 / 36 mg 34% of labelCheck label—JTP25421H36
RUO.bioChromate98.47%5.34 / 5 mg 107% of label—View record →
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.18%8.64 / 10 mg 86% of label—003
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.86 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassGF112025066
24Peptidesliquilabs99.20%5.39 / 5 mg 108% of labelPassGF08202027
SrylabJanoshik Labs97.24%3.38 / 10 mg 34% of labelCheck label—G21250728
SrylabJanoshik Labs97.05%8.23 / 24 mg 34% of labelCheck label—G21250728
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs96.75%11.79 / 10 mg 118% of label—View record →
Amplified LabsChromate99.33%5.9 / 5 mg 118% of label—EMP-HGHFRAG-250528-A
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%5.99 / 5 mg 120% of label—FRAG-050125
Pura Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%5.06 / 5 mg 101% of label—2507250003
Simon's CompoundingChromate99.38%15.34 / 5 mg 307% of labelCheck label—View record →
Research Ready PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.73%5.08 / 5 mg 102% of label—ALYFRG91-5-1
Optima SupplyJanoshik Labs99.11%5.03 / 5 mg 101% of label—AOD1003

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any HGH Fragment 176–191 certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on HGH Fragment 176–191

Labs with HGH Fragment 176–191 tests on file (12): Kovera Labs, Ethos Analytics, ILS Laboratories, liquilabs, Bioviridian, Janoshik Labs, MZ Biolabs, Vanguard Laboratory, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Testides, SR Bio Labs, Chromate