Retatrutide lab tests
1,391 certificates of analysis for Retatrutide are on file — 1,389 for single vials and 2 for blends and other forms — from 295 shops and 27 labs. The latest was tested on .
These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →
Shop withheld. During active brand-owner enforcement we do not attribute test results to individual shops. Lab, date, lot and results are shown in full.
What Retatrutide results look like
Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.6 points. Measured content spreads across 24 points of the label.
Latest Retatrutide tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.70% | 9.47 / 10 mg 95% of label | Reported | RTX3-10-261005-02 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.74% | 11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label | — | RT-10-004✓ | |
| SF Bay Area Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 24.89 / 20 mg 124% of label | — | 10565✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 98.49% | 66.9 / 60 mg 112% of label | — | RT60-20260929-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | KMD Analytical | 99.99% | 19.75 / 20 mg 99% of label | — | SD-3XAG-20-01 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.82% | 11.76 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | RT10-2026-09-B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | — | 99.10% | 15.6 / 15 mg 104% of label | Pass | RT15-7741✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.72% | 10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | AM20260925-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.80% | 12.79 / 10 mg 128% of label | — | COA-2026-SC-03316✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 99.69% | 9.46 / 10 mg 95% of label | — | RT10-20260916-01✓ |
Results by lab
| Lab | Tests | Median purity | Median measured vs label | Endotoxin reported | Confirmed on lab portal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 531 | 99.87% | 111% | 152 | 175 |
| Janoshik Labs | 273 | 99.66% | 112% | 1 | 56 |
| Kovera Labs | 86 | 99.67% | 109% | 65 | 70 |
| Vanguard Laboratory | 81 | 99.80% | 108% | 18 | 0 |
| Chromate | 63 | 99.77% | 111% | 13 | 7 |
| ILS Laboratories | 61 | 99.79% | 105% | 13 | 58 |
| TrustPointe Analytics | 56 | 99.67% | 117% | 0 | 10 |
| Bioviridian | 36 | 99.90% | 103% | 16 | 11 |
What retatrutide testing has to rule out
Retatrutide is a triple agonist at the GIP, GLP-1 and glucagon receptors: formula C₂₂₁H₃₄₂N₄₆O₆₈, molecular weight 4,731.0 g/mol, PubChem CID 172898051, development code LY3437943. That puts it 82 daltons below tirzepatide at 4,813.0. The two are acylated multi-agonist peptides of similar size, stocked by the same shops and frequently listed side by side with near-identical descriptions, so a mislabelled vial does not require anyone to have intended it. A mass spectrometer resolves the 82-dalton gap; an HPLC purity figure does not address it at all.
The CAS number commonly quoted for retatrutide, 2381089-83-2, could not be verified against a chemical registry, and PubChem's record does not expose a CAS for it. A vendor presenting that number as settled specification is signalling a spec sheet assembled from other vendors' spec sheets.
Across 1,150 independent tests on this platform (verified August 2026) retatrutide averaged 99.67%, with individual results running 99.52% to 99.98% — an unusually tight band, so a result outside it is informative in a way that "above 98%" never is. Quantity variance on record ran −4% to +22.5%, with most results within ±5%. LAL endotoxin results are rarely reported for retatrutide.
Piatkowski, Craven, Cornell & Ferris report on the composition and labelling accuracy of products sold as retatrutide in Australia (Drug and Alcohol Review, September 2026, DOI 10.1111/dar.70231). The citation was verified but the abstract could not be obtained, so its conclusions are not characterised here; it is the closest peer-reviewed analogue to what this platform does.
- Mass near 4,731.0 Da on a batch-matched certificate, not 4,813.0 (tirzepatide).
- HPLC purity inside the 99.52%–99.98% band recorded across 1,150 tests.
- Quantitative content testing: +22.5% over label is on record.
- The salt form stated on the certificate — it determines what a labelled 10 mg vial actually weighs.
- An LAL endotoxin result on the batch; it is rarely reported on this compound.
All Retatrutide tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.70% | 9.47 / 10 mg 95% of label | Reported | RTX3-10-261005-02 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.74% | 11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label | — | RT-10-004✓ | |
| SF Bay Area Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.86% | 24.89 / 20 mg 124% of label | — | 10565✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 98.49% | 66.9 / 60 mg 112% of label | — | RT60-20260929-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | KMD Analytical | 99.99% | 19.75 / 20 mg 99% of label | — | SD-3XAG-20-01 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.82% | 11.76 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | RT10-2026-09-B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | — | 99.10% | 15.6 / 15 mg 104% of label | Pass | RT15-7741✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.72% | 10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | AM20260925-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.80% | 12.79 / 10 mg 128% of label | — | COA-2026-SC-03316✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 99.69% | 9.46 / 10 mg 95% of label | — | RT10-20260916-01✓ | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 28 / 30 mg 93% of label | — | xbhwgh9✓ | |
| Purely Peptides | Krause Analytical | 99.30% | 28.7 / 30 mg 96% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.90% | 31 / 30 mg 103% of label | Reported | RT-MP-30-1 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.98% | 31.62 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | PX-L916 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 22.28 / 20 mg 111% of label | — | PX-L916 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 11.36 / 10 mg 114% of label | — | PX-L916 | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.70% | 34.01 / 30 mg 113% of label | — | DNA-RETA30-2609-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.50% | 21.49 / 20 mg 107% of label | — | DNA-RETA10-2609-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Axiom Analytics | 99.92% | 32.51 / 30 mg 108% of label | Pass | RT302602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 99.96% | 34.04 / 30 mg 113% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.70% | 23.85 / 20 mg 119% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | SideChain Analytics | 99.70% | 12.3 / 10 mg 123% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 31.25 / 30 mg 104% of label | Pass | 0926RT30✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 36.17 / 30 mg 121% of label | Pass | RT30001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 59.97 / 60 mg 100% of label | Pass | 092026RT60✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Uzorak | 99.63% | 12.15 / 12 mg 101% of label | Pass | Purple cap 9.26✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.53% | 16.58 / 15 mg 111% of label | — | RT15/2026-9-5✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 10.88 / 10 mg 109% of label | Pass | RT-10-003✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.51% | 13.51 / 10 mg 135% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.64% | 22.83 / 20 mg 114% of label | — | RT202602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.61% | 23.2 / 20 mg 116% of label | — | RT20-2026-08-A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 34.61 / 30 mg 115% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.78% | 19.92 / 20 mg 100% of label | — | View record → | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 9.13 / 10 mg 91% of label | — | View record → | |
| Purely Peptides | Bioviridian | 99.82% | 30.88 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | View record → | |
| Purely Peptides | Bioviridian | 99.68% | 15.19 / 15 mg 101% of label | — | RET-20260811-02✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | 19.32 / 20 mg 97% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.99% | 23.78 / 20 mg 119% of label | Pass | 178-05WT-2B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.96% | 34.03 / 30 mg 113% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.96% | 23.51 / 20 mg 118% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.21% | 10.46 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.65% | 13.14 / 12 mg 110% of label | — | View record → | |
| Alchemy Gold Research | Janoshik Labs | 99.67% | 11.16 / 10 mg 112% of label | — | 000001✓ | |
| Alchemy Gold Research | Janoshik Labs | 99.90% | 31.37 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | 0000001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.94% | 63.72 / 60 mg 106% of label | — | mfg726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.52% | 20.9 / 20 mg 105% of label | Pass | 08172026RT20✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.96% | 31.55 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | NFL-0001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.93% | 10.33 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | P1-10AM-26✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.79% | 11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 100.00% | 21.05 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | GLP320JUL26-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.61% | 31.91 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | RT-QSCT1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.95% | 32.16 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | 2026-0521✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.92% | 34.33 / 30 mg 114% of label | — | REPTN-A2 | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.35% | 15.1 / 15 mg 101% of label | — | DPS-9173749 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.18% | 29.99 / 30 mg 100% of label | — | 2026-ZGT-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.68% | 10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label | — | View record → | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.53% | 17.74 / 15 mg 118% of label | — | PSRETA15-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 11.55 / 10 mg 116% of label | Pass | RT26-09✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.99% | 31.59 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | RT-QSCO1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.52% | 12.75 / 10 mg 127% of label | Pass | RT3-9967A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.24% | 13.42 / 10 mg 134% of label | — | ZAP-3R106✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.02% | 15.25 / 15 mg 102% of label | — | 050575✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.81% | 22.69 / 20 mg 113% of label | Pass | RT20-005✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.34% | 11.38 / 10 mg 114% of label | Pass | RT10-005✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.80% | 34.09 / 30 mg 114% of label | Pass | RT30-005✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 100.00% | 64.49 / 60 mg 107% of label | — | ZAP-3R601✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.52% | 30.82 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | RTZY20260704 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.67% | 11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label | Pass | BA072826✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 6.52 / 5 mg 130% of label | — | RT5-2608✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.85% | 31.46 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | 202609-01-RT✓ | |
| Peptuvia | Janoshik Labs | 99.52% | 30.82 / 30 mg 103% of label | — | TRRT20260704 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.78% | 10.37 / 10 mg 104% of label | — | 2026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.98% | 9.6 / 10 mg 96% of label | — | PL-RT10-11✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.64% | 11.23 / 10 mg 112% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.79% | 20.91 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.99% | 32.15 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | RT26-10✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.52% | 21.19 / 20 mg 106% of label | Pass | RT3-77J80✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 12.29 / 10 mg 123% of label | Pass | RT1260728A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.82% | 10.31 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | RT102602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.50% | 15.39 / 10 mg 154% of labelCheck label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.50% | 15.39 / 10 mg 154% of labelCheck label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.90% | 19.92 / 20 mg 100% of label | — | RT202601✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.93% | 31.4 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | 2026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.70% | 14.86 / 12 mg 124% of label | Pass | RT1260724B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.24% | 32.19 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | PLR-R30-102✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.87% | 22.05 / 20 mg 110% of label | — | 2026071220✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.82% | 11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | 2026071210✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.62% | 29.87 / 30 mg 100% of label | Pass | RT30-260629✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | 16.81 / 15 mg 112% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 33.69 / 30 mg 112% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.60% | 31.41 / 30 mg 105% of label | Pass | 102-02-RB✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.80% | 11.06 / 10 mg 111% of label | Pass | 102-01-RB✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.85% | 33.34 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | RT30070526E✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.97% | 31.6 / 30 mg 105% of label | — | GL-010224✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 22.08 / 20 mg 110% of label | — | PL-RT20-06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.67% | 22.53 / 20 mg 113% of label | Pass | RT20-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.59% | 16.48 / 15 mg 110% of label | Pass | RT15-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.80% | 10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label | Pass | RT10-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 12.48 / 11 mg 113% of label | — | 628O✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.72% | 12.73 / 12 mg 106% of label | Pass | FO912✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 12.25 / 10 mg 123% of label | Pass | 26070801✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 36.2 / 30 mg 121% of label | — | View record → | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 23.46 / 20 mg 117% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.83% | 21.13 / 20 mg 106% of label | — | P1-20RT06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.58% | 10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | P1-10RT06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 57.36 / 60 mg 96% of label | — | RT60 03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.92% | 28.95 / 30 mg 97% of label | — | RT30 RP04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | 20.75 / 20 mg 104% of label | — | RT20 05✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 10.85 / 10 mg 109% of label | — | RT10 08✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 12.31 / 10 mg 123% of label | — | RT10 07✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.74% | 31.33 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | RC-260701-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.71% | 11.21 / 9.98 mg 112% of label | — | 5560✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 36.29 / 30 mg 121% of label | Pass | 101-07-QB✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.57% | 20.82 / 20 mg 104% of label | — | RC-260701-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.49% | 10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | RC-260701-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 15.76 / 15 mg 105% of label | — | PL-RT15-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.60% | 30.86 / 30 mg 103% of label | Pass | NX30300612261✓ | |
| 10 Bottle Value | Krause Analytical | 99.90% | 5.46 / 5 mg 109% of label | Pass | WC1 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.63% | 10.36 / 10 mg 104% of label | — | GL-010207✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.88% | 21.02 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | GL-010210✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 36.17 / 30 mg 121% of label | — | PL-RT30-06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.65% | 30.75 / 30 mg 102% of label | Reported | PA26021502✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.96% | 10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label | Reported | PA26011401✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 14.15 / 12 mg 118% of label | — | GPRET12070726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.67% | 34.77 / 30 mg 116% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.58% | 14.77 / 15 mg 98% of label | Pass | BA062726RT15✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.59% | 52.9 / 50 mg 106% of label | — | BA07052026RT50✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.77% | 63.16 / 60 mg 105% of label | Pass | BA070626RT60✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 12.32 / 10 mg 123% of label | Pass | 101-01-2B✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.63% | 61.81 / 60 mg 103% of label | Pass | RT60-0705✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.61% | 10.29 / 10 mg 103% of label | Pass | RT10-0705✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.72% | 32.64 / 30 mg 109% of label | — | 2026061230✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.67% | 30.11 / 30 mg 100% of label | Pass | RT30-072026-001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.74% | 11.34 / 10 mg 113% of label | Pass | RT10-260822✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.78% | 21.12 / 20 mg 106% of label | — | PL-RT20-05✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.75% | 62.28 / 60 mg 104% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.76% | 52.92 / 50 mg 106% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.62% | 31.88 / 30 mg 106% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.57% | 20.52 / 20 mg 103% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.35% | 10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | C223424264068✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.46% | 30.11 / 30 mg 100% of label | — | B-1784041-P | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.81% | 13.03 / 10 mg 130% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.91% | 15.62 / 15 mg 104% of label | — | PR-RT15-B1-0626-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.22% | 9.93 / 10 mg 99% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.80% | 10.49 / 10 mg 105% of label | Pass | RETA10-0616 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 20.58 / 20 mg 103% of label | Pass | RETA20-0616 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 48.16 / 48 mg 100% of label | Pass | RETA48-0616 | |
| Offline Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.96% | 51.68 / 50 mg 103% of label | — | OP-RT50-0726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.60% | 11.05 / 10 mg 111% of label | Pass | BA062326RT10✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.78% | 22.59 / 20 mg 113% of label | Pass | RT20-260615✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 6.82 / 5 mg 136% of label | Pass | NLGLF35501✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 33.39 / 30 mg 111% of label | Pass | NLGLF330501✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | 17.63 / 15 mg 118% of label | Pass | NLGLF315501✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.95% | 70 / 60 mg 117% of label | — | PGB-R60-1✓ | |
| PeptuviaSupplier-provided | Janoshik Labs | 99.84% | 34.44 / 30 mg 115% of label | — | PGB-R30-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.94% | 33.83 / 30 mg 113% of label | Pass | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.78% | 12.5 / 12 mg 104% of label | Pass | RTT2613✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.63% | 10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label | Pass | RT10-004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.68% | 21.17 / 20 mg 106% of label | Pass | RT20-004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.77% | 31.95 / 30 mg 107% of label | Pass | RT30-004✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.52% | 21.79 / 20 mg 109% of label | Pass | RT20-0629✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.28% | 14.26 / 12 mg 119% of label | — | EZP-3P1206222026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.27% | 14.25 / 12 mg 119% of label | — | AMP-3P1206222026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.94% | 68.43 / 60 mg 114% of label | — | POL-R60-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.88% | 10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | POL-R10-10✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.62% | 10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | RT10-655✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.81% | 31.07 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | RT30-655✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.66% | 5.31 / 5 mg 106% of label | Pass | NX30050604261✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.64% | 21.06 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | AV-061626-GLP3-20✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 33.81 / 30 mg 113% of label | — | RT30-RP03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 23.82 / 20 mg 119% of label | — | RT20-RP04✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.88% | 12.38 / 10 mg 124% of label | — | RT10-RP06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.80% | 32.7 / 30 mg 109% of label | — | RT0000034 | |
| Shop withheld | BTLabs | 99.70% | 10.5 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | RT0000033 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.96% | 61.82 / 60 mg 103% of label | — | GL-010174✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.97% | 27.85 / 30 mg 93% of label | — | ULP-48834E✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.73% | 32.18 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | RT30609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.52% | 20.53 / 20 mg 103% of label | — | RT20609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.48% | 10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label | — | RT10609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.86% | 62.13 / 60 mg 104% of label | — | RT60609LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.50% | 9.92 / 10 mg 99% of label | — | RRL-8032676-P | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.44% | 15.05 / 15 mg 100% of label | — | RRL-1764133-P | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.62% | 10.9 / 10 mg 109% of label | Pass | RT3-8L4P2✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.72% | 11.4 / 10 mg 114% of label | — | RT10-B05✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.49% | 11.45 / 10 mg 115% of label | — | V2606-R10-2401✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 15.21 / 15 mg 101% of label | Pass | R260615-RT15-U001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.83% | 11.45 / 10 mg 115% of label | — | 5197726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.68% | 11.75 / 10 mg 118% of label | — | AMP-3P1006202026-03✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 33.06 / 30 mg 110% of label | — | ZAP-3R305✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.47% | 34.92 / 30 mg 116% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.77% | 64.66 / 60 mg 108% of label | — | 2026-6✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.73% | 19.58 / 20 mg 98% of label | — | 2026-6✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.86% | 10.97 / 10 mg 110% of label | — | 2026-6✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.82% | 11.01 / 10 mg 110% of label | — | RT1260618A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.61% | 31.34 / 30 mg 104% of label | Pass | RT3260618A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.22% | 10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label | — | RT10-2026-06-A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.79% | 32.1 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | RT300615✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.60% | 9.87 / 10 mg 99% of label | Pass | RT002 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.62% | 36.5 / 30 mg 122% of label | Pass | RTW06177726✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 23.86 / 20 mg 119% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.84% | 12.72 / 10 mg 127% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.56% | 7.61 / 6 mg 127% of label | — | GPRET06051626✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.46% | 11.37 / 10 mg 114% of label | Pass | DRL-06-RT10✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.61% | 35.88 / 30 mg 120% of label | Pass | DRL-06-RT30✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.68% | 31.17 / 30 mg 104% of label | — | OC-RT30-105✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.80% | 5.42 / 5 mg 108% of label | — | POL-R5-5✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Accumark Labs | 99.98% | 16.47 / 14 mg 118% of label | — | POL-R15-11✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.50% | 9.92 / 10 mg 99% of label | — | SS-8032676-P | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.34% | 20.14 / 15 mg 134% of label | Pass | CP-2605-RT15 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.74% | 19.94 / 15 mg 133% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Testides | 99.68% | 11.88 / 10 mg 119% of label | — | RETA-0626-01 | |
| Shop withheld | MZ Biolabs | 99.66% | not reported | — | 5UQRT0126 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | 35.58 / 30 mg 119% of label | Pass | R260605-RT30-W001✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 25.47 / 20 mg 127% of label | — | Poly2606150541 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.62% | 34.41 / 30 mg 115% of label | Pass | RT30-260527✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 30.84 / 30 mg 103% of label | Pass | RT30-0528 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 60.79 / 60 mg 101% of label | Pass | RT60-0528 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.89% | 10.26 / 10 mg 103% of label | — | AG-RT103✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 33.2 / 30 mg 111% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.80% | 11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.77% | 8.91 / 10 mg 89% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 60.27 / 60 mg 100% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 40.51 / 40 mg 101% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 30.22 / 30 mg 101% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 20.36 / 20 mg 102% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 15.67 / 15 mg 104% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 10.82 / 10 mg 108% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 5.16 / 5 mg 103% of label | — | 112455✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 20.58 / 20 mg 103% of label | — | ULP-48834D | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 13.8 / 15 mg 92% of label | — | ULP-48834C | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 4.7 / 5 mg 94% of label | — | ULP-48834B | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 2.34 / 2 mg 117% of label | — | ULP-48834A | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.14% | 30.2 / 22 mg 137% of label | Pass | AMC-RT22-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.74% | 16.23 / 12 mg 135% of label | Pass | AMC-RT12-01✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 10.61 / 10 mg 106% of label | Pass | 1318 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 20.39 / 20 mg 102% of label | Pass | 1318 | |
| Shop withheld | Bioviridian | 99.90% | 30.36 / 30 mg 101% of label | Pass | 1318 | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.88% | 23.04 / 20 mg 115% of label | — | SP-RET20-2606-002 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.81% | 30.16 / 30 mg 101% of label | — | RT30-26A✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.91% | 13.86 / 12 mg 116% of label | Pass | GR12-062026-1✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 33.45 / 30 mg 112% of label | — | SPRI-XJR302-60326✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.36% | 11.18 / 12 mg 93% of label | Pass | RTT202606✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 30.49 / 30 mg 102% of label | Pass | RET302606-86A | |
| Shop withheld | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.80% | 11.62 / 10 mg 116% of label | Pass | 3548303 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 12.37 / 10 mg 124% of label | — | RT100603✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.64% | 20.91 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | AMP-3P2005222026-02✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.77% | 25.4 / 24 mg 106% of label | Pass | RT202607✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.57% | 30.73 / 30 mg 102% of label | — | 129-01-DK✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.56% | 21.06 / 20 mg 105% of label | — | 124-03-SM✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.84% | 10.66 / 10 mg 107% of label | — | 126-01-SM✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.82% | 25.74 / 24 mg 107% of label | — | 26-U5-BBT / RE240519✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.78% | 61.68 / 60 mg 103% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.95% | 12.39 / 12 mg 103% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Ethos Analytics | 99.00% | 30.96 / 30 mg 103% of label | Pass | MA-GLP3-301 | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 9.26 / 10 mg 93% of label | — | 2025296 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 98.69% | 52.49 / 50 mg 105% of label | — | ELU26008-RETA50 | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.43% | 29.73 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | RET302606-99A | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.15% | 10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | RT10.05.28.26✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.91% | 10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label | Pass | JU8VB✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.58% | 31.14 / 30 mg 104% of label | Reported | #HX3ZU✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.58% | 31.14 / 30 mg 104% of label | Reported | #HX3ZU✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.91% | 10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label | Pass | JU8VB✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 10.19 / 10 mg 102% of label | — | ZAP-3R105 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.64% | 27.29 / 20 mg 136% of label | Pass | RT3-5K2M7✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.64% | 21.33 / 20 mg 107% of label | — | PUR3R20005✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.59% | 17.68 / 15 mg 118% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.76% | 43.88 / 40 mg 110% of label | — | SP-RET40-2604-001 | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.57% | not reported | — | RT26-06✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.71% | 21.05 / 20 mg 105% of label | Pass | BA0526RT20✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Horizon Analytical | 99.16% | 29.8 / 30 mg 99% of label | — | RRL-9041738-P | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.93% | 15.54 / 12 mg 130% of label | — | GPRET12052526✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Chromate | 99.59% | 5.72 / 5 mg 114% of label | Pass | PP0050626✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 22.96 / 20 mg 115% of label | — | MKU9A2052✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.62% | 113.55 / 100 mg 114% of label | Pass | PH re100 1228 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.95% | 12.64 / 10 mg 126% of label | Pass | PH re10 0322 | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | 12.05 / 10 mg 121% of label | — | 062503 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 98.94% | 38.09 / 30 mg 127% of label | Pass | RT30-0529✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.47% | 12.97 / 10 mg 130% of label | Pass | RT10-0529✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.59% | 60.85 / 60 mg 101% of label | Pass | RE05242651✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.46% | 22.65 / 20 mg 113% of label | Pass | RE05262651✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.65% | 62.66 / 60 mg 104% of label | — | RET093✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.23% | 32.15 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | RET892✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.13% | 23.96 / 20 mg 120% of label | — | RET602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.01% | 10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | RET750✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.13% | 23.96 / 20 mg 120% of label | — | RET602✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.01% | 10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label | — | RET750✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.73% | 11.64 / 10 mg 116% of label | Pass | GLP310-051926-LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.22% | 21.64 / 20 mg 108% of label | Pass | GLP320-051926-LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.57% | 31.66 / 30 mg 106% of label | Pass | GLP330-051926-LIS✓ | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 20.2 / 20 mg 101% of label | — | 20265278 | |
| Shop withheld | liquilabs | 99.80% | 30.4 / 30 mg 101% of label | — | 20265279 | |
| Shop withheld | TrustPointe Analytics | 99.73% | 26.33 / 24 mg 110% of label | — | View record → | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.65% | 26.85 / 20 mg 134% of label | Pass | AA-GL3R20-0527✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.34% | 10.63 / 10 mg 106% of label | Pass | RT10-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.87% | 21.53 / 20 mg 108% of label | — | PL-28-RT20✓ | |
| Shop withheld | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | 32.24 / 30 mg 107% of label | — | PL-03-RT30✓ | |
| Shop withheld | ILS Laboratories | 99.98% | 10.58 / 10 mg 106% of label | — | pur3r10005✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Janoshik Labs | 99.78% | 9.63 / 10 mg 96% of label | — | 0126161 | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 98.94% | 29.88 / 30 mg 100% of label | Pass | RT30-002✓ | |
| Shop withheld | Kovera Labs | 99.31% | 21.66 / 20 mg 108% of label | Pass | RT20-002✓ |
Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial.
Seven checks for any Retatrutide certificate
The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.
- An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
- HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
- Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
- Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
- Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
- Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
- What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.
Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.
Related lab tests
More on Retatrutide
Labs with Retatrutide tests on file (27): liquilabs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Uzorak, KMD Analytical, Janoshik Labs, Accumark Labs, SideChain Analytics, Krause Analytical, BTLabs, Axiom Analytics, Kovera Labs, Bioviridian, Testides, TrustPointe Analytics, ILS Laboratories, Horizon Analytical, MZ Biolabs, Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics, Chromate, Analytical Formulations Inc, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, BioRegen, peptidetest, Accurate Test Lab, SR Bio Labs, Analiza Białek