ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

THYMALIN lab tests

47 certificates of analysis for THYMALIN are on file — 46 for single vials and 1 for blends and other forms — from 30 shops and 13 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
47
46 single vials · 1 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.77%
usual 99.24–99.95% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
106%
median · 2 under 90% · 11 over 120%
Latest test
13 labs · 30 shops

What THYMALIN results look like

single vials only · 46 purity results · 45 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 37 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.24–99.95%middle 80% of results
median 99.77%96% at 99% or higher2 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
96–133%middle 80% of results
median 106%2 under 90%11 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 8 of 46 (17%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 4 (9%)Most tested size: 10 mg (22), then 20 mg (15) and 13 mg (3)

Latest THYMALIN tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 47 ↓
Latest THYMALIN lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%not reportedPass101-10-2B✓
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.77%25 / 25 mg 100% of label—3141086
BiopeptitechAccurate Test Lab99.94%8.96 / 10 mg 90% of label—THY10mg001
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.27%10.6 / 10 mg 106% of label—H10THYM060126
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%25 / 25 mg 100% of label—C73753✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%9.39 / 10 mg 94% of labelPassA1236
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.63%12.62 / 13 mg 97% of label—THY04260810H
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%23.31 / 20 mg 117% of label—26THY M20-0002
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%18.79 / 20 mg 94% of labelPassTHYM20-0318
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.55%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—SL-26C-18
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most THYMALIN tests
THYMALIN single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
Janoshik Labs1499.81%122%00
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com999.81%109%33
Vanguard Laboratory599.80%104%01
BioRegen499.78%121%00
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory399.76%102%20
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a THYMALIN test on file is linked under More on THYMALIN.

What the THYMALIN record shows

THYMALIN's record holds 47 certificates from 30 shops, tested by 13 labs between November 2023 and July 2026. 1 of them is a blend or other form and is left out of the figures below. Reported HPLC purity ran from 20.23% to 100.00% (median 99.77%). Measured content ran from 87% to 201% of the label (median 106%); 2 vials came in under 90%. 8 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 4 were confirmed on the lab's own portal.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

All THYMALIN tests

47 · newest first · blends tagged
47 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%not reportedPass101-10-2B✓
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.77%25 / 25 mg 100% of label—3141086
BiopeptitechAccurate Test Lab99.94%8.96 / 10 mg 90% of label—THY10mg001
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.27%10.6 / 10 mg 106% of label—H10THYM060126
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%25 / 25 mg 100% of label—C73753✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%9.39 / 10 mg 94% of labelPassA1236
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.63%12.62 / 13 mg 97% of label—THY04260810H
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%23.31 / 20 mg 117% of label—26THY M20-0002
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%18.79 / 20 mg 94% of labelPassTHYM20-0318
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.55%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—SL-26C-18
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.20%10.63 / 10 mg 106% of label—THY10-02232026
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%19.22 / 20 mg 96% of label—TMA20-02 182026-J
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%20.3 / 20 mg 101% of labelPassGF-THYMU20-B241
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%10.85 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassView record →
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.83%32 / 20 mg 160% of labelCheck label—44-3-46035
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.74%27 / 20 mg 135% of label—44-3-46031
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.56 / 10 mg 106% of label—RPL-011526
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.39 / 10 mg 104% of label—PC-J-TH10
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.76%20.67 / 20 mg 103% of labelPass4-3-46031
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—26075
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of label—TY10MKUSA261✓
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.79%20.43 / 20 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
PeptidologyBlendTA-1/ThymulinVanguard Laboratory99.70%20.76 / 20 mg 104% of label—1668
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.45 / 10 mg 115% of label—1668
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.76%12.99 / 13 mg 100% of label—01-26-0710G
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.59%15.88 / 10 mg 159% of labelCheck label—THYM01
Amino USABioRegen99.60%17.37 / 20 mg 87% of label—25THY M20-0001
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.53%26.66 / 20 mg 133% of label—THYMU20-1121
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.49 / 10 mg 115% of label—318✓
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.94%21.38 / 20 mg 107% of label—44-3-45952
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.60%20.31 / 20 mg 102% of label—View record →
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.15%11.62 / 10 mg 116% of label—1664
TydesJanoshik Labs99.68%12.05 / 10 mg 121% of label—TYM082825
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs100.00%13.18 / 13 mg 101% of label—09-25-0510E
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%10.06 / 5 mg 201% of labelCheck label—27HBE
Particle Peptidesliquilabs20.23%20.23 / 20 mg 101% of labelPass2025260
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.59%15.26 / 15 mg 102% of label—06-25-0410D
Limitless BiotechMZ Biolabs99.70%100 / 100 mg 100% of label—US1125 (vial 1)
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.86%12.36 / 10 mg 124% of label—12-24-0310C
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.97%98 / 100 mg 98% of label—POL-THY50-1
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.91%12.4 / 10 mg 124% of label—07-24-0210B
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.98%12.9 / 10 mg 129% of label—POL-TH10-1
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.96%12.65 / 10 mg 127% of label—POL-TH10-1
Wolverine PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.97%11.57 / 10 mg 116% of label—View record →
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek97.00%21.23 / 20 mg 106% of label—100004736
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.42%13.36 / 10 mg 134% of label—66532A

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial.

Seven checks for any THYMALIN certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on THYMALIN

Labs with THYMALIN tests on file (13): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, MZ Biolabs, Accurate Test Lab, ILS Laboratories, Vanguard Laboratory, Janoshik Labs, Bioviridian, Analytical Formulations Inc, liquilabs, BioRegen, Ethos Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Analiza Białek