ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

LL-37 lab tests

64 certificates of analysis for LL-37 are on file, from 53 shops and 16 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
64
all single vials
Median purity
99.76%
usual 99.04–99.94% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
106%
median · 3 under 90% · 13 over 120%
Latest test
16 labs · 53 shops

What LL-37 results look like

single vials only · 64 purity results · 63 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.9 points. Measured content spreads across 38 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.04–99.94%middle 80% of results
median 99.76%92% at 99% or higher3 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
98–136%middle 80% of results
median 106%3 under 90%13 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 15 of 64 (23%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 17 (27%)Most tested size: 5 mg (55), then 10 mg (8)

Latest LL-37 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 64 ↓
Latest LL-37 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.77%6.92 / 10 mg 69% of labelCheck label—AM20260925-19✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.56%5.19 / 5 mg 104% of labelPass260623LL53✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%5.57 / 5 mg 111% of labelPass175-01-DK✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C74145
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.98%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—3141045
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.48%5.32 / 5 mg 106% of label—H05LL37060126
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs98.89%not reported—2026-06-22
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—112455✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%5.94 / 5 mg 119% of label—View record →
Excalibur Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%5.81 / 5 mg 116% of label—View record →
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most LL-37 tests
LL-37 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com1999.82%122%57
Janoshik Labs1399.44%102%03
Vanguard Laboratory699.80%100%11
Bioviridian499.75%104%02
Kovera Labs499.89%108%33
BioRegen399.74%100%10
liquilabs399.80%114%30
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a LL-37 test on file is linked under More on LL-37.

What the LL-37 record shows

LL-37's record holds 64 certificates from 53 shops, tested by 16 labs between October 2024 and September 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 91.08% to 99.98% (median 99.76%). Measured content ran from 69% to 157% of the label (median 106%); 3 vials came in under 90%. 55 of the 64 vials were labelled 5 mg. 15 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 17 were confirmed on the lab's own portal.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published LL-37 test

64 · newest first
64 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Peptide HackersAccumark Labs99.77%6.92 / 10 mg 69% of labelCheck label—AM20260925-19✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.56%5.19 / 5 mg 104% of labelPass260623LL53✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%5.57 / 5 mg 111% of labelPass175-01-DK✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C74145
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.98%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—3141045
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.48%5.32 / 5 mg 106% of label—H05LL37060126
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs98.89%not reported—2026-06-22
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—112455✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%5.94 / 5 mg 119% of label—View record →
Excalibur Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%5.81 / 5 mg 116% of label—View record →
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%6.17 / 5 mg 123% of labelReportedGF-LL37-B241
Warrior MakersTestides99.78%5.66 / 5 mg 113% of labelPass11260-SG5L
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%4.95 / 5 mg 99% of label—3548219
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%6.8 / 5 mg 136% of labelPassPH-L351021
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.42%4.33 / 5 mg 87% of label—LI20260404LL375
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.94%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of labelPass21-05260628✓
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com91.08%7.85 / 5 mg 157% of labelCheck label—View record →
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%5.76 / 5 mg 115% of label—L375040526✓
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%6.74 / 5 mg 135% of labelPassCPLL37260041501
BulkGLPfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com96.00%5.24 / 5 mg 105% of labelPass2331
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.84%5.76 / 5 mg 115% of label—2026-0245-A
Peak Peptides Rancho CucamongaAnalytical Formulations Inc99.80%5.49 / 5 mg 110% of label—LL37-05-0426
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%5.27 / 5 mg 105% of label—26LL5-0002
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.94%5.34 / 5 mg 107% of labelPassL37-0331✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73648✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%5.67 / 5 mg 113% of labelPassR260323-375-R001✓
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs98.81%15.58 / 10 mg 156% of labelCheck label—LL0001
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.80%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of label—262702✓
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%6.05 / 5 mg 121% of label—View record →
Omega PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.54%5.04 / 5 mg 101% of label—LL-2603
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%6.09 / 5 mg 122% of label—GCEMHK0226✓
Liberty PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.54%5.25 / 5 mg 105% of label—LPUS37001
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.13%6.78 / 5 mg 136% of label—009176
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.80%5.05 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassLL-37/2025-01-15
Aminos ResearchJanoshik Labs99.75%5.19 / 5 mg 104% of label—LL37-0001
Elite BiogenixJanoshik Labs99.83%5.12 / 5 mg 102% of label—View record →
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.33%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—EZP-LL37100217​2026-01✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.44%10.41 / 10 mg 104% of label—LL3710021720 26-01✓
Pure U.S. PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%4.62 / 5 mg 92% of labelPassL26C602
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.04%6.87 / 5 mg 137% of label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.50%5.11 / 5 mg 102% of label—CHA-011926
Atomik LabzBioRegen99.74%5.06 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassLL02132026
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.70%5.43 / 5 mg 109% of label—RPL-011526
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%5.72 / 5 mg 114% of labelPassGF122025094
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.04%4.86 / 5 mg 97% of label—View record →
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%5.99 / 5 mg 120% of label—LL5-0126-CCSC✓
Real PeptidesBioRegen99.83%4.56 / 5 mg 91% of label—View record →
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.83%11.22 / 10 mg 112% of label—LL01
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.27%5.99 / 5 mg 120% of label—KC-L37-BLU1
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%7.42 / 5 mg 148% of label—View record →
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%6.9 / 5 mg 138% of label—BX-P-S7F3
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%7.57 / 5 mg 151% of labelCheck label—KC-L37-BLU1
Modern AminosChromate99.70%5.13 / 5 mg 103% of label—BX-P-S7F3
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.65%4.69 / 5 mg 94% of labelPassLL3-005-MH-01
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%5.1 / 5 mg 102% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%6.82 / 5 mg 136% of label—LL5-1025
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%5.26 / 5 mg 105% of label—2567
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.18%5.17 / 5 mg 103% of label—002
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.62 / 5 mg 112% of label—1364
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.25%5.67 / 5 mg 113% of label—0910
Limitless BiotechJanoshik Labs95.79%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—#1522
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.64%4.23 / 4 mg 106% of label—12-24-0105A
Amino USABioRegen99.20%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—25LL5-0001
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.73%4.33 / 5 mg 87% of label—PC-Z-LL37

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any LL-37 certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on LL-37

Labs with LL-37 tests on file (16): Accumark Labs, Kovera Labs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Vanguard Laboratory, MZ Biolabs, ILS Laboratories, Bioviridian, liquilabs, Testides, Janoshik Labs, Analytical Formulations Inc, Horizon Analytical, BioRegen, Chromate, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Analiza Białek