ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Glutathione lab tests

142 certificates of analysis for Glutathione are on file, from 100 shops and 17 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
142
all single vials
Median purity
99.72%
usual 99.10–99.93% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
100%
median · 12 under 90% · 2 over 120%
Latest test
17 labs · 100 shops

What Glutathione results look like

single vials only · 141 purity results · 140 measured-content results
HPLC purity
99.10–99.93%middle 80% of results
median 99.72%93% at 99% or higher5 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
92–108%middle 80% of results
median 100%12 under 90%2 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 33 of 142 (23%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 52 (37%)Most tested size: 1500 mg (82), then 600 mg (28) and 1200 mg (12)

Latest Glutathione tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 142 ↓
Latest Glutathione lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%1490.79 / 1500 mg 99% of labelPass0926GLU1500✓
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%1524.9 / 1500 mg 102% of label—GLU-1500-001✓
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.08%1458.74 / 1500 mg 97% of labelPassFO498✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.49%1511.77 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GT152601✓
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.52%1513.16 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GLUT1500-0826A✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%1262.13 / 1200 mg 105% of label—F0112602A✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1169.57 / 1200 mg 97% of label—P1-LTI-08✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%1190.87 / 1200 mg 99% of label—P1-DTI-08✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%1526.79 / 1500 mg 102% of labelPass189-04-DK✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.82%1364.74 / 1500 mg 91% of labelPass04012026GLU1500✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Glutathione tests
Glutathione single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com6199.74%98%1826
Janoshik Labs1799.19%106%06
Kovera Labs1499.57%100%710
Vanguard Laboratory1199.80%101%10
ILS Laboratories799.30%103%06
Chromate699.78%103%11
BioRegen499.84%98%00
Bioviridian499.75%100%12
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Glutathione test on file is linked under More on Glutathione.

What the Glutathione record shows

Glutathione's record holds 142 certificates from 100 shops, tested by 17 labs between September 2024 and September 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 96.10% to 100.00% (median 99.72%). Measured content ran from 68% to 158% of the label (median 100%); 12 vials came in under 90%. 82 of the 142 vials were labelled 1500 mg. 33 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 52 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 61 of the 142 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Glutathione test

142 · newest first
142 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%1490.79 / 1500 mg 99% of labelPass0926GLU1500✓
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%1524.9 / 1500 mg 102% of label—GLU-1500-001✓
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.08%1458.74 / 1500 mg 97% of labelPassFO498✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.49%1511.77 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GT152601✓
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.52%1513.16 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GLUT1500-0826A✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%1262.13 / 1200 mg 105% of label—F0112602A✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1169.57 / 1200 mg 97% of label—P1-LTI-08✓
Phase One Labzfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%1190.87 / 1200 mg 99% of label—P1-DTI-08✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%1526.79 / 1500 mg 102% of labelPass189-04-DK✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.82%1364.74 / 1500 mg 91% of labelPass04012026GLU1500✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%1504.99 / 1500 mg 100% of label—GTMD0710✓
Idun PeptidesKovera Labs99.51%1445.2 / 1500 mg 96% of labelPassGL15-260717✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories96.17%605.93 / 600 mg 101% of label—P1-GTA-6✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories96.25%1194.85 / 1200 mg 100% of label—P1-KGTH06✓
Vistara LabsBioviridian99.80%1504.43 / 1500 mg 100% of label—00011✓
EZ PepsILS Laboratories99.29%1543.56 / 1500 mg 103% of label—26-U6-PST / GLU1500-0626✓
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%470.33 / 500 mg 94% of label—OC-GT500-101
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.55%1534.31 / 1500 mg 102% of label—GLU1500002✓
My Amino LabKovera Labs99.42%1484.84 / 1500 mg 99% of label—V2606-G1500-2401✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.71%1566.69 / 1500 mg 104% of label—H1500GLTH060126
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%1505.23 / 1500 mg 100% of labelPassGLUT-062026-1✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%1524.62 / 1500 mg 102% of label—GTMD0615✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.62%1211.94 / 1200 mg 101% of labelPassBA061526GLT1200✓
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.40%1528.99 / 1500 mg 102% of labelPassGTI500-001✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%602.43 / 600 mg 100% of labelPassLGLU600-0528
Real PeptidesKovera Labs99.22%630.08 / 600 mg 105% of labelPassBATCH-0322✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%1516.27 / 1500 mg 101% of labelPass137-02-SM✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.70%1503.64 / 1500 mg 100% of label—112455✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%1657.49 / 1500 mg 110% of labelPassGLTA-062026-1✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%617.32 / 600 mg 103% of label—V2087944078
BioGlowfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%1235.79 / 1200 mg 103% of label—BG-120✓
Aurora Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%1564.39 / 1500 mg 104% of labelPassGT1500-2605✓
Warrior MakersTestides100.00%1484.23 / 1500 mg 99% of labelPass11325-SG5G
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%606 / 600 mg 101% of label—PP412-26-001
Offline PeptidesJanoshik Labs96.65%599.33 / 600 mg 100% of label—OP-GTT600-0526✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.19%1550.41 / 1500 mg 103% of labelPassDRL-05-GTT1500✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%1412.51 / 1500 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptide Lab EUJanoshik Labs98.39%561.52 / 500 mg 112% of label—24th April 2026✓
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%1457.96 / 1500 mg 97% of labelPassPH-glu15001123
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%587.79 / 600 mg 98% of labelPassPH-glu6001123
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.92%1477.47 / 1500 mg 98% of label—2026-0258-A
Sunrise BioresearchILS Laboratories99.30%1597.79 / 1500 mg 107% of label—GLU1500MAY26-01✓
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs98.33%615.32 / 600 mg 103% of label—2512-1-267
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.69%not reported—11328-SG5
Voltera Sciences PeptidesILS Laboratories99.34%1554.32 / 1500 mg 104% of label—GT1500-05042026✓
Rogue CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%1435 / 1500 mg 96% of label—GLU1500-01-D
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.59%1548.79 / 1500 mg 103% of label—C119
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%565.75 / 750 mg 75% of labelCheck label—PS04-GLU750
Optimum Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%1550.4 / 1500 mg 103% of label—GTT-26A✓
Vertex LabsBTLabs99.70%629.6 / 600 mg 105% of label—GL0000000038
Disguised AlphaChromate99.77%1564 / 1500 mg 104% of label—View record →
Regenerative Research PeptidesBTLabs99.70%1232 / 1500 mg 82% of label—GT26-02
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.10%1674.33 / 1500 mg 112% of label—OC-GT1500-101
Rhome Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%491.5 / 500 mg 98% of labelPassGS001
Plum Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.94%1577.52 / 1500 mg 105% of labelPassPLY-GT-102✓
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.94%588.73 / 600 mg 98% of label—2026-0259-A
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.49%1482.36 / 1500 mg 99% of labelPassNP040526S1V✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.21%1553.91 / 1500 mg 104% of label—GLUTA1500-04926✓
Peak Peptides Rancho CucamongaAnalytical Formulations Inc99.90%673.28 / 600 mg 112% of label—Glut-600-0426
Midwest Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%1656.54 / 1700 mg 97% of label—MPGN002
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%570.66 / 600 mg 95% of label—665394
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.42%1565.4 / 1500 mg 104% of label—PP26-0405
Rivn Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.36%1468.12 / 1500 mg 98% of label—971
Plum Labs Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%1173.68 / 1200 mg 98% of labelPassPLF-KG-101✓
Bluum PeptidesBioRegen99.23%1311 / 1500 mg 87% of label—25092301
Modified AminosEthos Analytics—557.32 / 500 mg 111% of labelPassMA-GLUS-101
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%1522 / 1500 mg 101% of label—1671
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%1012.61 / 1500 mg 68% of labelCheck label—EMHKBC4562-01✓
Mile High CompoundsKovera Labs99.91%1479.81 / 1500 mg 99% of label—GLU-150-MH-01
Mile High CompoundsKovera Labs99.91%1474.69 / 1500 mg 98% of label—GLU-150-MH-01
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.25%500.21 / 500 mg 100% of label—TRL-4972754
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.25%500.21 / 500 mg 100% of label—DPS-4972754
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%670.06 / 600 mg 112% of label—2603040164
Disguised AlphaChromate96.10%172.1 / 200 mg 86% of label—543D
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%1437.11 / 1500 mg 96% of label—PH-GLU1500620
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%543.21 / 600 mg 91% of label—PH-GLU6001123
Elite BiogenixJanoshik Labs99.19%1698.6 / 1500 mg 113% of label—View record →
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%197 / 200 mg 99% of label—ULP-54961
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1111.8 / 1200 mg 93% of labelPass022526-GLU-C (white)
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1562.08 / 1500 mg 104% of labelPassGL-010042✓
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%1519.5 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GTK150022026
TriVial BioWorksChromate99.79%1442 / 1500 mg 96% of labelPass25112601✓
Peptide MaxxingJanoshik Labs99.05%1513.02 / 1000 mg 151% of labelCheck label—GLU429✓
Crownwell Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%1156.96 / 1200 mg 96% of label—CW-GT12001✓
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%598.05 / 600 mg 100% of label—020526-GLU-C
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.75%1815.14 / 1815 mg 100% of label—GL0226021500B
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.99%524.17 / 600 mg 87% of labelPassNV-P-GW79
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%650.5 / 600 mg 108% of label—View record →
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.16%621 / 600 mg 103% of label—LPUS30002
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%1435.47 / 1500 mg 96% of label—25-U11-PT✓
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.74%not reported—3SWG0126
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.79%1506.19 / 1500 mg 100% of labelPassView record →
Sunrise Bioresearchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%1445.72 / 1500 mg 96% of labelPassGLU1500JAN26-01✓
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs97.89%675.4 / 600 mg 113% of label—POL-GLU600-2✓
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.31%1143.76 / 1200 mg 95% of label—LBL-1025-GTT12-1111
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.19%572.78 / 600 mg 95% of label—LBL-1025-GTT6-1111
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.45%517.53 / 750 mg 69% of labelCheck label—GT750MKUSA261✓
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%1187.36 / 1500 mg 79% of labelCheck labelPassGL-0004ACF✓
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.95%507 / 600 mg 85% of label—GL6002512
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%1445.61 / 1500 mg 96% of label—View record →
Atomik LabzBioRegen99.79%1509.67 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GLUT12302025
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.24%1624.72 / 1500 mg 108% of label—View record →
Perfect PeptidesKrause Analytical99.80%1270 / 1500 mg 85% of label—PP3806051
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.19%1664.4 / 1664 mg 100% of label—05-25-011500A
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%1455.61 / 1500 mg 97% of label—GLU1.5-122925
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.80%1568 / 1500 mg 105% of label—1668
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%1535 / 1500 mg 102% of labelPassGF112025064
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%1465.18 / 1500 mg 98% of label—PS11-GL1500
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%503.21 / 500 mg 101% of label—View record →
Modern AminosVanguard Laboratory99.74%574.56 / 600 mg 96% of labelPassBX-P-F9K6
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%1465.83 / 1500 mg 98% of label—View record →
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%1553.53 / 1500 mg 104% of label—32S11125
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.40%1666.29 / 1500 mg 111% of label—201125
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.02%574.34 / 750 mg 77% of labelCheck label—GLU75-1125
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%1510.73 / 1500 mg 101% of labelPassRWGTH-10-1001
Hydro Research PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.21%1689.04 / 1500 mg 113% of label—HYDRO9Y2WD6
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.99%558.08 / 558 mg 100% of label—Z5006201-2
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%574.62 / 600 mg 96% of label—25LGLUT-0003
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%1386.18 / 1500 mg 92% of label—25083001
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%1568.21 / 1500 mg 105% of label—2510290039
Trusted PeptidesBioRegen99.89%1422 / 1500 mg 95% of label—View record →
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%1129.73 / 1200 mg 94% of label—101525-GLU-C
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%206.24 / 200 mg 103% of label—View record →
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%1587.26 / 1500 mg 106% of label—LO07-10
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%1251.65 / 1500 mg 83% of label—GE1.5-1025
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%606 / 600 mg 101% of labelPassGF102025055
AminoVaultMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.60%1511.06 / 1500 mg 101% of label—GLU055849✓
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.60%604.31 / 600 mg 101% of label—QC251321
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.60%1511.06 / 1500 mg 101% of label—QC251330
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%1447.7 / 1500 mg 97% of label—25042801-H
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%1596.85 / 1500 mg 106% of label—R250616-GLU-W001✓
InjectifyJanoshik Labs99.90%1581.24 / 1500 mg 105% of label—PE2506-671
Royal PeptidesChromate99.86%1568 / 1500 mg 105% of label—View record →
Amplified LabsChromate99.30%1618 / 1500 mg 108% of label—EMP-GLUTA-520528-A1500
Felix Chemical SupplyChromate99.80%1229 / 1200 mg 102% of label—060525-GLU-1
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.88%1557.84 / 1500 mg 104% of label—421
Peptide ProsMZ Biolabs98.86%600 / 600 mg 100% of label—2025-04-10
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.08%1560 / 1500 mg 104% of label—1001
Amino USABioRegen99.92%602 / 600 mg 100% of label—24LGLUT-0002
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.95%1578.45 / 1000 mg 158% of labelCheck label—PC-J-LG1K
Research Ready PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.41%1552 / 1500 mg 103% of label—LYNGLUT-0015-1
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.81%1412.83 / 1400 mg 101% of label—EE917

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Glutathione certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Glutathione

Labs with Glutathione tests on file (17): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, ILS Laboratories, Bioviridian, Vanguard Laboratory, Testides, Janoshik Labs, MZ Biolabs, BTLabs, Chromate, Analytical Formulations Inc, BioRegen, Ethos Analytics, Horizon Analytical, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Krause Analytical, liquilabs