ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Kisspeptin lab tests

172 certificates of analysis for Kisspeptin are on file, from 115 shops and 18 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
172
all single vials
Median purity
99.60%
usual 99.00–99.90% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
104%
median · 13 under 90% · 23 over 120%
Latest test
18 labs · 115 shops

What Kisspeptin results look like

single vials only · 172 purity results · 167 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.9 points. Measured content spreads across 30 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.00–99.90%middle 80% of results
median 99.60%93% at 99% or higher5 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
93–123%middle 80% of results
median 104%13 under 90%23 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 33 of 172 (19%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 38 (22%)Most tested size: 10 mg (139), then 5 mg (31)

Latest Kisspeptin tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 172 ↓
Latest Kisspeptin lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.18%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of labelReportedH10KISS082526✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%9.7 / 10 mg 97% of labelPass0926KSP10✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.84%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of label—KP12601✓
Peptuviafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of label—View record →
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%9.38 / 10 mg 94% of label—ZAP-KISS3✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.79%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of labelPass052626KS10✓
Nova Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%9.38 / 10 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%9.46 / 10 mg 95% of labelPass160-07-DK✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%8.78 / 10 mg 88% of label—View record →
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of label—KS100120✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Kisspeptin tests
Kisspeptin single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com6099.66%105%1118
Janoshik Labs2999.52%108%03
BioRegen1199.82%103%00
Vanguard Laboratory1199.16%101%41
Kovera Labs1099.87%112%88
ILS Laboratories799.72%105%15
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory799.80%101%20
Horizon Analytical699.28%101%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Kisspeptin test on file is linked under More on Kisspeptin.

What the Kisspeptin record shows

Kisspeptin's record holds 172 certificates from 115 shops, tested by 18 labs between January 2024 and September 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 92.24% to 99.95% (median 99.60%). Measured content ran from 44% to 306% of the label (median 104%); 13 vials came in under 90%. 139 of the 172 vials were labelled 10 mg. 33 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 38 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 60 of the 172 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Kisspeptin test

172 · newest first
172 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.18%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of labelReportedH10KISS082526✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%9.7 / 10 mg 97% of labelPass0926KSP10✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.84%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of label—KP12601✓
Peptuviafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of label—View record →
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%9.38 / 10 mg 94% of label—ZAP-KISS3✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.79%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of labelPass052626KS10✓
Nova Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%9.38 / 10 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%9.46 / 10 mg 95% of labelPass160-07-DK✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%8.78 / 10 mg 88% of label—View record →
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of label—KS100120✓
Maple Research LabsTestides99.91%9.92 / 10 mg 99% of label—5811✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%10.14 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassMA-KIS-100
Puratek PeptidesILS Laboratories99.82%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—KIS10002✓
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.72%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—OC-KIS10-102✓
Peptide PartnersKovera Labs99.71%11.31 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassKSS2607✓
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.77%10.74 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassKS10-0629✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs97.83%not reported—2026-06-22
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs97.28%not reported—2026-06-22
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.44%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of label—KIS10609LIS✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.79%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label—H10KISS060126
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.24%9.82 / 10 mg 98% of label—B-6437017-P
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%11.41 / 10 mg 114% of label—6373831R✓
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%4.72 / 5 mg 94% of label—KS5-B01✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassKISS10-0528
Rogue CompoundsVanguard Laboratory98.38%10.36 / 10 mg 104% of label—1300
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.41%9.78 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%5.47 / 5 mg 109% of label—112455✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.02%6.26 / 5 mg 125% of label—View record →
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%12.31 / 10 mg 123% of labelPassPH-kI10-0316
Pepmeliquilabs99.80%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of label—View record →
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.17%12.14 / 10 mg 121% of label—C200
Studz PeptidesKovera Labs99.47%11.21 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassKISS10-051926-LIS✓
Full Scale Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%8.66 / 10 mg 87% of label—FSP-KISS10-0326-A✓
Voltera Sciences PeptidesILS Laboratories99.72%10.53 / 10 mg 105% of label—KSPTN10-06152026✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%9.4 / 10 mg 94% of label—126-02-SM✓
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%10.28 / 10 mg 103% of label—2067
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.27%not reported—11260-SG5
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.45%9.96 / 10 mg 100% of label—E-8975198-P
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%13.18 / 10 mg 132% of label—PH-kI10-0111
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%4.44 / 10 mg 44% of labelCheck label—View record →
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.76%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPass14-3-46136
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.49%7.52 / 5 mg 150% of labelCheck labelPassKISS-5570✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%8.48 / 10 mg 85% of label—OP-KS10-0426✓
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%9.19 / 10 mg 92% of label—PS04-KS10
Disguised AlphaChromate97.41%9.72 / 10 mg 97% of label—DR2XPHFZZ38Z
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.93%30.62 / 10 mg 306% of labelCheck labelPassKS10-0413✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian98.90%5.27 / 5 mg 105% of label—262702✓
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%10.72 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassCPKSS26041502
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%9.51 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassA1236
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.93%5.01 / 5 mg 100% of label—ERP20260319KS5
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.13 / 5 mg 103% of label—TUY-030926
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—TUY-030926
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%11.57 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassGF-KISS10-B241
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.26%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—E-7016978-P
Vylix Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.08%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—View record →
Signum ScientificHorizon Analytical99.26%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—KIS-10-01
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%8.37 / 10 mg 84% of labelPass26-M2-GST / KS100226✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.03%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73471✓
Crush ResearchBTLabs99.80%10.9 / 10 mg 109% of label—CR-KISS10-2603-1
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%12.54 / 13 mg 96% of label—KIS04260310C
Vandl LabsVanguard Laboratory92.24%14.78 / 10 mg 148% of label—KS.04.01.10
VRIL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.49%11.17 / 10 mg 112% of label—20260311
Plum Labs Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—PLY-KS-101✓
Optimum FormulaKovera Labs99.95%5.39 / 5 mg 108% of labelPassBC76L✓
Research Chem HQKovera Labs99.95%5.39 / 5 mg 108% of labelPassBC76L✓
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.30%10.15 / 10 mg 102% of label—KSP01
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%11.82 / 10 mg 118% of label—B10526
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.90%11.22 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassKIST0GA-02
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%11.22 / 10 mg 112% of labelPass2026-0269-A
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.58%5.48 / 10 mg 55% of labelCheck label—View record →
TydesJanoshik Labs99.48%12 / 10 mg 120% of label—KIS10022426
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.90%11.41 / 10 mg 114% of label—2026-0269-A
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.32%11.87 / 10 mg 119% of label—KIS26-10-001
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.70%5.76 / 5 mg 115% of label—26112
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of label—KP1022026
Regenorix Peptidesliquilabs99.80%12.53 / 10 mg 125% of labelPassRGX-KISS10-2602-01
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.45%10.42 / 10 mg 104% of label—EZP-KISS1002092026-01✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.42%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—KISS1002092026-01✓
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%9.49 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassLP02202016
Pure U.S. PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.70%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of labelPassK26C457
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.31%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—A-6459888
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.31%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—DPS-6459888
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%9.02 / 10 mg 90% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%9.02 / 10 mg 90% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%9.02 / 10 mg 90% of label—Soma2602120332
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%9.75 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.68%15.81 / 10 mg 158% of labelCheck label—14-3-46057
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%12.49 / 10 mg 125% of label—01512
Amino USABioRegen99.72%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—26KIS10-0004
Amino USABioRegen99.78%5.87 / 5 mg 117% of label—26KISS5-0003
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.03 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassKISSPE-01
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.75%10.88 / 10 mg 109% of label—View record →
BioBoostXJanoshik Labs99.60%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—EXP: 11/29
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.51 / 10 mg 105% of label—CHA-011526
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.35%10.91 / 10 mg 109% of label—LPUS6612
PeakForm Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%6.11 / 5 mg 122% of label—PF-2026-025
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%5.27 / 5 mg 105% of label—LO07-10
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%12.05 / 10 mg 121% of label—PS01-KS10
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.01%9.8 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.45%5.9 / 5 mg 118% of label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.12 / 5 mg 102% of label—CHA-011526
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%12.68 / 10 mg 127% of labelPassKISS10-002
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.81%10.24 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label—KS10-011226
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.49%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—20020
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%12.79 / 10 mg 128% of label—View record →
InjectifyJanoshik Labs99.67%11.09 / 10 mg 111% of label—PE2401-669
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.56%10.97 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.05%11 / 10 mg 110% of label—KC-KIP-PNK1
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.80%9 / 5 mg 180% of labelCheck labelPassKisspeptin-10/2025-12-03
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.42%5.9 / 5 mg 118% of label—LOT-KISS-00003
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%13.27 / 10 mg 133% of label—KISS81272025-J
Nela Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.16%5.8 / 5 mg 116% of label—2512170149
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory98.41%5.63 / 5 mg 113% of labelPass250925K5
Particle Peptidesliquilabs99.30%5.2 / 5 mg 104% of labelPass2025292
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.54%11.26 / 10 mg 113% of label—KI1212025
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.12%12.15 / 10 mg 122% of label—KC-KIP-PNK1
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%11.78 / 10 mg 118% of label—View record →
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.38%8.33 / 10 mg 83% of label—201125
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.26%6.06 / 10 mg 61% of labelCheck label—PC-G1-KP10
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%8.92 / 10 mg 89% of labelPassRWKISS-10-1001
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.52%12.79 / 10 mg 128% of label—KIS01
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%10.29 / 10 mg 103% of labelPassKISS10-001
Profound AminosJanoshik Labs99.57%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of label—View record →
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.42%11.47 / 10 mg 115% of label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.91%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label—TUY-102025
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.82%11.14 / 10 mg 111% of label—14-3-45952
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of label—KP10-1125
TNN Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%4.81 / 5 mg 96% of label—View record →
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.30%12.32 / 10 mg 123% of label—2025-0269-A
Pure Health Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%4.73 / 10 mg 47% of labelCheck label—TUY-102025
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.60%4.92 / 5 mg 98% of label—R251022-KP5-N001✓
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.70%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—View record →
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.27%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—View record →
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.49 / 10 mg 115% of label—KC-KIP-RED1
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.82%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—14-3-45937
TydesJanoshik Labs99.40%11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label—KIS10101725
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.50%11.12 / 10 mg 111% of label—KIS25-10-001
Trusted PeptidesBioRegen99.84%9.52 / 10 mg 95% of label—View record →
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%10.17 / 10 mg 102% of label—View record →
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%13.58 / 10 mg 136% of label—BX-P-J3V5
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.82%4.9 / 5 mg 98% of label—TUY-101025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.85%10.98 / 10 mg 110% of label—TUY-101025
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%15.13 / 10 mg 151% of labelCheck label—KT1-1025
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassGF082025005
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.13%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of label—SOMA1AL443PQ
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.58%5.38 / 5 mg 108% of label—KIS-298XW
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of label—QC251336
Amino USABioRegen99.82%4.78 / 5 mg 96% of label—25KISS-0003
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—QC250889
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%5.04 / 5 mg 101% of label—QC250888
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of label—KISS0804202025-J
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%10.18 / 10 mg 102% of label—KISS08042025-J
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek98.00%5.64 / 10 mg 56% of labelCheck label—10050876
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.25%4.78 / 5 mg 96% of label—359289
Ascension PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.00%not reported—19-03250428
Amino USABioRegen99.43%9.66 / 10 mg 97% of label—25KIS10-0003
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%10.07 / 10 mg 101% of label—0362
MyPurePeptideJanoshik Labs99.76%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—View record →
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.12%5.68 / 10 mg 57% of labelCheck label—PC-G-KP10
Profound AminosMZ Biolabs99.37%9.98 / 10 mg 100% of label—2025-04-02
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.16%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—View record →
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.23%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—1001
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%not reported—View record →
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com97.39%10.5 / 10 mg 105% of label—KP10-090125
Power PeptidesChromate99.27%10.19 / 10 mg 102% of label—View record →
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.91%14.3 / 10 mg 143% of label—KPV24-10-001
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.92%5.85 / 10 mg 59% of labelCheck label—PC-Z1-KP10
Amino USAMZ Biolabs98.35%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—24KIS10-0002
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%4.04 / 4 mg 101% of label—KS10-001
Peptide Crafters—99.22%4.97 / 5 mg 99% of label—PC-Z-KP105

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Kisspeptin certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Kisspeptin

Labs with Kisspeptin tests on file (18): ILS Laboratories, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Testides, Ethos Analytics, MZ Biolabs, Horizon Analytical, Bioviridian, Vanguard Laboratory, liquilabs, Janoshik Labs, Analiza Białek, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Chromate, BTLabs, BioRegen, Analytical Formulations Inc, SR Bio Labs