CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin lab tests
103 certificates of analysis for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin are on file, from 66 shops and 15 labs. The latest was tested on .
These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →
What CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin results look like
Latest CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin tests
| Tested | Shop | Lab | Purity | Measured vs label | Endotoxin | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Direct Research Supply | Janoshik Labs | — | not reported | — | View record → | |
| Vistara Labs | SideChain Analytics | 99.64% | not reported | — | View record → | |
| NorthStar Compounds | Kovera Labs | 99.47% | not reported | — | CP12601✓ | |
| Peptuvia | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.89% | not reported | — | View record → | |
| NovaForge Labs | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.76% | not reported | — | NFL-0001✓ | |
| Ramp Peptides | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.90% | not reported | — | CJCIPA-RP03✓ | |
| PeptideRUO | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.47% | not reported | — | CP101117✓ | |
| River City Aminos | Vanguard Laboratory | 99.17% | not reported | — | RCA-CJIP-72601 | |
| Glow Aminos | ILS Laboratories | 99.72% | not reported | — | GL-010232✓ | |
| Nova Labs | freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 99.94% | not reported | — | View record → |
Results by lab
| Lab | Tests | Median purity | Median measured vs label | Endotoxin reported | Confirmed on lab portal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| freedomdiagnosticstesting.com | 46 | 99.87% | — | 10 | 45 |
| Kovera Labs | 15 | 99.64% | — | 11 | 14 |
| Vanguard Laboratory | 11 | 99.13% | — | 2 | 2 |
| ILS Laboratories | 9 | 99.73% | — | 3 | 9 |
| MZ Biolabs | 5 | 99.75% | — | 0 | 0 |
| Bioviridian | 4 | 99.90% | — | 3 | 1 |
| Testides | 3 | 99.55% | — | 2 | 1 |
What the CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin record shows
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin's record holds 103 certificates from 66 shops, tested by 15 labs between March 2025 and September 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 98.05% to 99.97% (median 99.80%). 34 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 78 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 46 of the 103 tests.
Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate
Every published CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin test
Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.
Seven checks for any CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin certificate
- Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
- Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
- Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
- Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
- Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
- A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
- What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.
Related lab tests
More on CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
Labs with CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin tests on file (15): Janoshik Labs, SideChain Analytics, Kovera Labs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Vanguard Laboratory, ILS Laboratories, MZ Biolabs, Bioviridian, Ethos Analytics, Testides, TrustPointe Analytics, Chromate, BTLabs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Krause Analytical