ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

AHK-Cu lab tests

32 certificates of analysis for AHK-Cu are on file, from 28 shops and 11 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
32
all single vials
Median purity
99.57%
usual 99.23–99.85% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
101%
median · 3 under 90% · 4 over 120%
Latest test
11 labs · 28 shops

What AHK-Cu results look like

single vials only · 31 purity results · 29 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.6 points. Measured content spreads across 37 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.23–99.85%middle 80% of results
median 99.57%94% at 99% or higher2 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
90–127%middle 80% of results
median 101%3 under 90%4 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 6 of 32 (19%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 13 (41%)Most tested size: 100 mg (17), then 1000 mg (6) and 50 mg (5)

Latest AHK-Cu tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 32 ↓
Latest AHK-Cu lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%49.92 / 50 mg 100% of label—AHK50-RP02✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs—not reported—BA-07142026AHKCOSMETIC✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%94.73 / 100 mg 95% of label—OP-AU100-0726✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%200 / 200 mg 100% of label—C74104
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%109.98 / 100 mg 110% of labelPass155-01-DK✓
Nova LabsJanoshik Labs99.23%90.17 / 100 mg 90% of label—View record →
Aurora PeptidesKovera Labs99.49%1010 / 1000 mg 101% of label—AHKRAW-20260618-001✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.52%1027.84 / 1000 mg 103% of label—GL-010173✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com50.63%98.35 / 110 mg 89% of label—AHI1003905-80L
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.47%53.28 / 50 mg 107% of labelPassDRL-05-AHK50✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most AHK-Cu tests
AHK-Cu single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com1699.67%101%28
Kovera Labs399.48%104%13
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a AHK-Cu test on file is linked under More on AHK-Cu.

What the AHK-Cu record shows

AHK-Cu's record holds 32 certificates from 28 shops, tested by 11 labs between October 2025 and August 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 50.63% to 99.90% (median 99.57%). Measured content ran from 50% to 150% of the label (median 101%); 3 vials came in under 90%. 17 of the 32 vials were labelled 100 mg. 6 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 13 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 16 of the 32 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published AHK-Cu test

32 · newest first
32 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%49.92 / 50 mg 100% of label—AHK50-RP02✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs—not reported—BA-07142026AHKCOSMETIC✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%94.73 / 100 mg 95% of label—OP-AU100-0726✓
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%200 / 200 mg 100% of label—C74104
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%109.98 / 100 mg 110% of labelPass155-01-DK✓
Nova LabsJanoshik Labs99.23%90.17 / 100 mg 90% of label—View record →
Aurora PeptidesKovera Labs99.49%1010 / 1000 mg 101% of label—AHKRAW-20260618-001✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.52%1027.84 / 1000 mg 103% of label—GL-010173✓
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com50.63%98.35 / 110 mg 89% of label—AHI1003905-80L
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.47%53.28 / 50 mg 107% of labelPassDRL-05-AHK50✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%124.6 / 100 mg 125% of labelPassGF-AHK100-B242
Glacier AminosILS Laboratories99.23%1000 / 1000 mg 100% of label—AHM04GA81
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs93.56%50.36 / 100 mg 50% of labelCheck label—011
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%48.13 / 50 mg 96% of label—ACU50-B01✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%105.8 / 100 mg 106% of labelPassGF-AHK100-B241
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%not reportedPassView record →
Disguised AlphaChromate99.57%113.7 / 100 mg 114% of label—5159981X
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%82.24 / 100 mg 82% of label—AHK100031026
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%97.9 / 100 mg 98% of label—F0242026
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.27%138.77 / 100 mg 139% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.27%138.77 / 100 mg 139% of label—View record →
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.36%94.99 / 100 mg 95% of label—PS02-AHK
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.25%106.68 / 100 mg 107% of label—View record →
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%14.98 / 10 mg 150% of label—LBL-1025-AHK10-1110
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%not reported—LY010126S1✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%106.82 / 100 mg 107% of label—ENYAU100CC26✓
RUO.bioChromate99.45%103.2 / 100 mg 103% of label—View record →
Ion PeptideBioviridian99.90%960 / 1000 mg 96% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%58.06 / 50 mg 116% of label—AHK-112526
Regenerative Research PeptidesKrause Analytical99.07%93.4 / 100 mg 93% of labelPassAK25-01
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%50.78 / 50 mg 102% of label—69MA1025
Bluum PeptidesBioRegen99.86%99.86 / 100 mg 100% of label—475543

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any AHK-Cu certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on AHK-Cu

Labs with AHK-Cu tests on file (11): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Vanguard Laboratory, Janoshik Labs, ILS Laboratories, liquilabs, Chromate, Analytical Formulations Inc, Bioviridian, Krause Analytical, BioRegen