ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

Ipamorelin lab tests

446 certificates of analysis for Ipamorelin are on file — 362 for single vials and 84 for blends and other forms — from 218 shops and 23 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
446
362 single vials · 84 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.78%
usual 99.25–99.91% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
105%
median · 19 under 90% · 54 over 120%
Latest test
23 labs · 218 shops

What Ipamorelin results look like

single vials only · 362 purity results · 357 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 30 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.25–99.91%middle 80% of results
median 99.78%98% at 99% or higher0 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
93–123%middle 80% of results
median 105%19 under 90%54 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 59 of 362 (16%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 78 (22%)Most tested size: 10 mg (243), then 5 mg (94)

Latest Ipamorelin tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 446 ↓
Latest Ipamorelin lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
UKMAXXJanoshik Labs98.29%4.67 / 5 mg 93% of label—IPA-2026-09-B✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.60%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of label—DNA-IPA10-2609-01✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%8.17 / 10 mg 82% of labelPass2026083310✓
HMM PeptideJanoshik Labs99.61%4.71 / 5 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptuviafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%9.77 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.67%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—IPA-10-001✓
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.70%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of label—RC-260720-001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%10.65 / 10 mg 107% of label—IPA10-RP02✓
Pepmeliquilabs99.80%8.44 / 10 mg 84% of label—View record →
Biotech CompoundsBioviridian99.87%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—202609✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most Ipamorelin tests
Ipamorelin single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com10699.80%107%2436
Janoshik Labs9799.79%103%018
Vanguard Laboratory2199.60%109%61
Horizon Analytical1699.23%99%00
Kovera Labs1599.74%111%1113
BioRegen1499.67%107%00
Bioviridian1499.80%105%42
Chromate1499.58%106%11
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a Ipamorelin test on file is linked under More on Ipamorelin.

What ipamorelin testing has to rule out

Ipamorelin is a synthetic pentapeptide, Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH₂: CAS 170851-70-4 (PubChem CID 9831659), formula C₃₈H₄₉N₉O₅, molecular weight 711.9 g/mol, monoisotopic mass 711.3857 ([M+H]⁺ 712.3929), developer code NNC 26-0161. It carries no Trp-Trp core — the motif shared by GHRP-2, GHRP-6 and hexarelin — using Aib and D-2-naphthylalanine instead, so it is a genuinely different molecule rather than a one-residue variant, and it sits 106 to 175 daltons below every compound it is sold beside. Any mass spectrometer, including a low-resolution one, separates them, which makes an ipamorelin certificate with a purity figure and no identity result a choice rather than a technical limitation.

Because identity is nearly free to confirm, the realistic risks are underfill and non-peptide bulking: salts, residual water and bulking agents that a purity percentage will not reveal. FDA's compounding review called the free base "not well-characterized from the physical and chemical characterization perspective", with impurities, aggregates and endotoxin data missing. The Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted on the free base and the acetate as separate substances in October 2024, and it is ipamorelin acetate that sits on FDA's Category 2 list (added 29 September 2023), so a listing that names neither form has not specified the substance it is selling.

Confirming the molecule does not confirm the selectivity claim sold with it. Ipamorelin's lack of a cortisol and prolactin response was demonstrated in conscious swine by Raun et al. (1998), at doses more than 200-fold above its own GH ED₅₀; the familiar comparison with GHRP-2 and GHRP-6 mixes animal data for one compound with human data for the others.

One citation circulating on product pages is misattributed. A paper titled "Ipamorelin for postoperative ileus: results of phase II/III trials" is attributed to PMID 11600700, which is actually "The role of acetylation in rDNA transcription", a 2001 molecular biology paper in Nucleic Acids Research. No phase II/III ipamorelin publication exists, and a page citing one was not fact-checked.

  • Mass spectrometry at 711.3857 monoisotopic, or 712.3929 as the [M+H]⁺ ion; a nominal-mass result is sufficient here.
  • A mass at 817.4275 (GHRP-2), 872.4446 (GHRP-6) or 886.4602 (hexarelin) is a different secretagogue — gaps of 106.04, 161.06 and 175.07 Da.
  • Net peptide content or amino acid analysis, reported separately from purity — the check that matches this compound's actual failure mode.
  • An LAL endotoxin result on the batch; FDA named missing endotoxin data specifically.
  • The form — free base or acetate — named on the label and the certificate.

All Ipamorelin tests

447 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · page 1 of 2 · newest first · blends tagged
Records 1–300 of 447 · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
UKMAXXJanoshik Labs98.29%4.67 / 5 mg 93% of label—IPA-2026-09-B✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.60%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of label—DNA-IPA10-2609-01✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%8.17 / 10 mg 82% of labelPass2026083310✓
HMM PeptideJanoshik Labs99.61%4.71 / 5 mg 94% of label—View record →
Peptuviafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%9.77 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.67%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—IPA-10-001✓
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.70%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of label—RC-260720-001✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%10.65 / 10 mg 107% of label—IPA10-RP02✓
Pepmeliquilabs99.80%8.44 / 10 mg 84% of label—View record →
Biotech CompoundsBioviridian99.87%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—202609✓
PeptinexiaKovera Labs99.57%10.39 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassIPA0100803261✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.74%12.35 / 10 mg 123% of labelPass062026IPA10✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.73%10.51 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassLCA07222026IP10✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.15 / 10 mg 112% of labelPass103-10-2B✓
PADRE ResearchILS Laboratories99.85%10.5 / 10 mg 105% of label—PR-IPA10-B1-0626-1✓
Nova Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—View record →
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.60%10.59 / 10 mg 106% of labelPassDRL-07-IPA✓
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.90%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—IP10617RONG✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.26%4.89 / 5 mg 98% of label—View record →
CuroBTLabs99.90%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—IPA10ZO626
NuVion HealthJanoshik Labs99.71%8.99 / 10 mg 90% of label—View record →
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.53%10.62 / 10 mg 106% of label—C38H49N9O5✓
GenPeptideKovera Labs99.74%11.06 / 10 mg 111% of label—GPIPA10062526✓
Wolverine Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%11.99 / 10 mg 120% of label—View record →
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%12.05 / 10 mg 121% of labelPassIPA10-052026-4✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.50%not reported—2026-06-22
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.38%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—RRL-2146000-P
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.30%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—RRL-5583809-P
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories100.00%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—H10IPAM060126
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%11.64 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassR260616-IPA10-W001✓
AMC EssentialsKovera Labs99.80%11.32 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassAMC-IPA-01✓
Veratis Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%9.14 / 10 mg 91% of label—IPA260618A✓
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%11.66 / 10 mg 117% of label—PL-IPA-03✓
Synova SupplyHorizon Analytical99.13%4.93 / 5 mg 99% of label—SS-9043831-P
Synova SupplyHorizon Analytical99.38%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—SS-2146000-P
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.44%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of label—EZP-IPA1006032026-15✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.45%10.19 / 10 mg 102% of label—AMP-IPA1006032026-15✓
Rhome Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%12 / 12 mg 100% of labelPassIP001
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.13%4.93 / 5 mg 99% of label—B-9043831-P
Swiss ChemsJanoshik Labs99.86%1.92 / 2 mg 96% of label—Test-ED3✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%9.31 / 10 mg 93% of label—142-04-DK✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%5.23 / 5 mg 105% of label—112455✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%9.7 / 10 mg 97% of labelPassIPA-062026-1✓
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.99%8.31 / 10 mg 83% of label—View record →
Bluum Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.16 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassIPA102606-86A
Maple Research LabsTestides99.68%5.36 / 5 mg 107% of label—5866✓
Peptide PartnersKovera Labs99.71%13.18 / 10 mg 132% of labelPassIP202606✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassMA-IPA-101
Everest PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 with DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%10.64 / 10 mg 106% of label—EVR CJC/IPA10 2606 002
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%11.61 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassIPA10-062026-1✓
Life PeptideJanoshik Labs99.90%4.75 / 5 mg 95% of label—260415
Peptide Mindsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%6.38 / 5 mg 128% of labelPassPMINDS632614✓
Midwest PeptideBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%12.88 / 13 mg 99% of label—MPTI002
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.78%10.85 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassBA0526IP10✓
EVO Labs ResearchBlendCJC-1295 no DAC/IpamorelinKovera Labs99.73%11.48 / 10 mg 115% of label—EVO5212026
Adria Scienceliquilabs99.80%9.13 / 10 mg 91% of label—2025290
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.24%10.74 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass3548189
High Tide CompoundsKovera Labs99.66%11.6 / 10 mg 116% of labelPassIPA10-001✓
CuroBTLabs99.80%5.6 / 5 mg 112% of label—IPA05SR526
Crystal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%9.28 / 10 mg 93% of label—IP1053CP✓
Synthesis PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 (No DAC)Kovera Labs99.79%10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label—CJP10626
Evolve BiopepEthos Analytics99.00%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassEIP-260513-H10
Imperial Peptides UKJanoshik Labs99.89%4.78 / 5 mg 96% of label—IPA5-04/28✓
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.43%12.65 / 10 mg 127% of label—B1126073
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.42%9.93 / 10 mg 99% of label—TRL-1660571
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.30%5.08 / 5 mg 102% of label—E-9043831-P
Drakon PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.78%9.6 / 10 mg 96% of label—DRK-IPA-MAY26✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.80%11.43 / 10 mg 114% of labelPass1218
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%5.89 / 5 mg 118% of labelPassA1236
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.85%not reported—11281-SG5BI
Peptify UKJanoshik Labs99.84%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—2026/04
GenPeptideChromate99.23%9.5 / 10 mg 95% of label—GPIPA10042226✓
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.86%5.91 / 5 mg 118% of labelPass18-05260628✓
Idun Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.63 / 10 mg 126% of label—IP10-260411✓
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.57%9.31 / 10 mg 93% of label—View record →
Puratek Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%10.15 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassIPA10002✓
Sterling PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.52%4.97 / 5 mg 99% of label—SP-IPA5-2604-001
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.64%10.22 / 10 mg 102% of label—IPA10-01
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—TUY-040126
VPEXClosedJanoshik Labs99.61%4.83 / 5 mg 97% of label—VPX-P9KFA
RUO.bioVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.65 / 5 mg 113% of label—IPA002
Arcane PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.65 / 5 mg 113% of label—IPA002
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.85%11.52 / 10 mg 115% of label—IP10-0416
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.52%4.45 / 5 mg 89% of label—PP2602-024A
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.52%4.45 / 5 mg 89% of label—B002
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%13.14 / 10 mg 131% of labelPassPH-IP10-0108
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%6.73 / 5 mg 135% of label—Q-20-58OP5✓
NeopepsJanoshik Labs99.86%4.83 / 5 mg 97% of label—View record →
Blank PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassIPC210-042026-1
TruLab PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%11.87 / 10 mg 119% of label—Poly2604270322
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%6.56 / 5 mg 131% of labelPassIPA1-2720✓
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%12.28 / 10 mg 123% of labelPassIPA10-1385✓
Corix LabsJanoshik Labs99.91%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—427-IPA-2✓
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.85%9.49 / 10 mg 95% of label—2509-1-236
Stratford PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—100014072
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.77%9.94 / 10 mg 99% of label—PP412-26-001
Honest Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%10.66 / 10 mg 107% of label—IP1004182026✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.99 / 10 mg 110% of label—EMIPIP1426✓
Vertex LabsBTLabs99.90%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—IP0000030
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.97%9.47 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassIP10-0413✓
Saiyan MedJanoshik Labs99.66%10.44 / 10 mg 104% of label—SYM-IPA-B2604✓
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.15%5.1 / 5 mg 102% of label—E-4949323-P
Vylix Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%8.03 / 10 mg 80% of label—IP10-250416-01
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassCPIPA1026041501
Coffee and PeppersBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%20.57 / 20 mg 103% of labelPassCPCJCPA3026041604
Imagine First LabsHorizon Analytical99.21%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—IF-6499787
Limitless BiotechTrustPointe Analytics99.77%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—1302
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%11.34 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassBATCH 1018
Nova BioLabs PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.83%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—NVIP10-01042026
Peptide PlugsBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.18%20.47 / 11 mg 186% of labelCheck label—116-GGIB
Ascension PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.08%3.59 / 5 mg 72% of labelCheck label—18-01260229
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.4 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassGF-IPA10-B241
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.80%11.2 / 10 mg 112% of label—PMIP102603A
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.94%11.09 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassIPAMGA-01
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.90%11.86 / 10 mg 119% of label—2026-0244-A
Omegaminofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—1001
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%9.83 / 10 mg 98% of label—665394
Blank PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%5.78 / 5.81 mg 99% of label—665394
Limitless BiotechTrustPointe Analytics99.31%11.18 / 10 mg 112% of label—1291
Rivn PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 (No DAC)freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of label—2381
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%5.64 / 5 mg 113% of labelPassIPA5-0318
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.60%5.12 / 5 mg 102% of label—PP26-0315
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.01%5 / 5 mg 100% of label—C73468✓
Midwest PeptideBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%9.42 / 9.42 mg 100% of label—MPCJP002
Elite Research USABioRegen99.47%5.5 / 5 mg 110% of label—104125SY0326
Crush ResearchBTLabs99.80%9.1 / 10 mg 91% of label—CR-IPA10-2603-1
Simply PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%5.14 / 5 mg 103% of label—1125131
PeptinexiaBTLabs99.90%4.7 / 5 mg 94% of label—IPA0050323261
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%7.37 / 5 mg 147% of label—KC-IPM-RED1
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of labelPassView record →
Zen AminosHorizon Analytical99.21%5.14 / 5 mg 103% of label—ZA-7708511
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.21%5.16 / 5 mg 103% of label—A-7708511
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%11.18 / 11 mg 102% of label—IPA05261110K
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.29%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of label—OC-IPA10-102
Vylix ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 without DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%11.04 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Thrive Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%12.01 / 10 mg 120% of label—TP-02-IPA
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%11.05 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassGL-010075✓
Bluum PeptidesBioRegen99.12%14.06 / 10 mg 141% of label—571299
Silverstone Labs Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%6.87 / 5 mg 137% of label—IPA5-0326✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%12.01 / 10 mg 120% of label—IPA21025J✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%8.66 / 10 mg 87% of label—B10526
Simon's CompoundingBioviridian99.70%9.78 / 10 mg 98% of label—View record →
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%11.15 / 5 mg 223% of labelCheck label—B10526
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%8.79 / 6 mg 147% of label—B10526
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.26 / 5 mg 105% of label—TUY-022626
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.45%5.97 / 5 mg 119% of label—1107
Blank PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%13.19 / 15 mg 88% of label—CJIP 105-032026-1
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%11.06 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassIPA31226✓
Peptide Supply CoBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%16.09 / 13 mg 124% of label—TS13IP3031026
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.25%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—TRL-6410665
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.22%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—DPS-6410665
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%8.98 / 10 mg 90% of label—PL-002✓
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs99.74%13.6 / 10 mg 136% of label—IPO002
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%8.08 / 10 mg 81% of label—R260304-IPA10-A001✓
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%9.56 / 10 mg 96% of label—PS03-IPAS
Purified Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.32%9.61 / 10 mg 96% of label—IPA1011525Y
Go Alpha LabsBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DAC/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%9.07 / 12 mg 76% of labelCheck label—LO07-10
Go Alpha LabsBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%11.94 / 12 mg 100% of label—LO07-10
Vi CorpusJanoshik Labs99.79%5.04 / 5 mg 101% of label—VCAU26.1
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.49%13.81 / 10 mg 138% of label—IPA10030526
Peptide Supply CoBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—CJ5IP5030526
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.43%11.48 / 10 mg 115% of label—GPIPA10030526✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.80%9.67 / 10 mg 97% of labelPass818
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.72%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—SYN-022626
Peptide KoningAxiom Analytics99.66%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassPK-RG-009
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.78%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassIPA1002022026-12✓
Protide HealthBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%18.7 / 13 mg 144% of label—PH-ti031110
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.90%11.31 / 10 mg 113% of label—View record →
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.80%10.91 / 10 mg 109% of label—View record →
Imagine First LabsHorizon Analytical99.12%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label—IF-7308120
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.22%21.34 / 20 mg 107% of labelPass1624882
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.51%9.75 / 10 mg 98% of label—DPS-5236943
Elite BiogenixJanoshik Labs99.81%5.86 / 5 mg 117% of label—View record →
Pure U.S. PeptidesVanguard Laboratory98.58%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassI26C234
AminoQuest LabsBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 without DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%10.28 / 10 mg 103% of label—AQ-CP10-226-M
AminoQuest Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%8.53 / 10 mg 85% of label—AQ-Ip1-226-M
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%9.36 / 10 mg 94% of labelPassIPA10-02242026-J
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.88%4.69 / 5 mg 94% of label—C117
Peptide PartnersBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 (no DAC)TrustPointe Analytics99.84%10.06 / 20 mg 50% of labelCheck label—CJIP202602
Nela Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%4.26 / 5 mg 85% of label—2602040050
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%5.18 / 5.18 mg 100% of label—IPA0105
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—26108
Luxara LabsBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 without DACTestides99.62%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—CJI1130
Regenorix Peptidesliquilabs99.80%9.65 / 10 mg 97% of labelPassRGX-IPA1D-2602-01
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%5.45 / 5 mg 109% of label—B10526
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%8.74 / 6 mg 146% of label—B10526
SGI Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%12.53 / 12.53 mg 100% of label—KP01
Prosperity Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%9.13 / 10 mg 91% of label—IPA10-001
Prosperity PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%9.33 / 10 mg 93% of label—CJCIPA-001
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—OC-IP-101
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%11.7 / 5 mg 234% of labelCheck label—B10526
Next Gen CompoundsJanoshik Labs99.62%9.99 / 10 mg 100% of label—IPA-10-001-0102
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%5.03 / 5 mg 101% of labelPassLP02202016
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.79%10.19 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
Petratide ScienceBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 Blendfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%11.92 / 10 mg 119% of label—PS02-CI0X-W
Purified PeptideBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.5 / 10 mg 105% of label—CJC0111525Y
PepGenics Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%8.09 / 10 mg 81% of label—PGR-I260114✓
Peptide MaxxingJanoshik Labs99.83%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—IPA834✓
Coffee and PeppersBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%9.84 / 5 mg 197% of labelCheck labelPassCPOCJCPA1026021301
Felix Chemical SupplyBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%11.03 / 5 mg 221% of labelCheck label—021326-CJC-1
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%10.42 / 10 mg 104% of label—1536499
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%2.09 / 2 mg 105% of label—View record →
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.24%8.98 / 10 mg 90% of label—ULP-26006
Omega PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.85%9.46 / 10 mg 95% of label—IPA10-2602
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%2.09 / 2 mg 105% of label—View record →
Grey Market PeptideBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 without DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%8.66 / 10 mg 87% of label—View record →
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%5.61 / 5 mg 112% of labelPassBX-P-J3J6
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.59%2.09 / 2 mg 105% of label—Soma2602130037
Soma ChemsClosedBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.44%4.43 / 5 mg 89% of label—Soma2602120320
Go Alpha LabsBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.72 / 10 mg 117% of label—LO07-10
Gentleman PeptidesBioviridian99.80%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of label—View record →
Amino LairBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%11.7 / 10 mg 117% of label—2602110133
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%4.69 / 5 mg 94% of label—020526-IPA-B
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.75 / 10 mg 108% of labelPassIPAMOR-01
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.73%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of labelPass020226-IPA-6
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%21.02 / 20 mg 105% of label—1427354
Amino ClubBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%12.02 / 10 mg 120% of label—D3123
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.60%10.65 / 10 mg 107% of label—IPA10-02022026
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.60%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—View record →
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%6.46 / 5 mg 129% of label—KC-IPM-BLK1
EZ Pepsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%9.08 / 10 mg 91% of label—26-M1-PST/IP100101✓
BioBoostXJanoshik Labs99.81%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of label—EXP: 11/29
Kimera ChemsTrustPointe Analytics99.98%4.84 / 5 mg 97% of label—KC-IPM-BLK1
Crownwell Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%14.1 / 10 mg 141% of label—CW-IP10001✓
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.79%9.58 / 10 mg 96% of label—IPA01212026
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/Sermorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%9.67 / 10 mg 97% of label—1245860
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.76 / 10 mg 108% of label—1247385
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.98%2.46 / 2 mg 123% of label—LOT-IPAM-00003
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.54%3.3 / 2 mg 165% of labelCheck label—29-3-46035
Particle Peptidesliquilabs100.00%5.17 / 5 mg 103% of labelPass2025290
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of labelPassBX-P-U9P0
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—26070
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.17%5.33 / 5 mg 107% of label—LPUS22002
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%not reported—View record →
Petratide ScienceBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%18.74 / 17 mg 110% of label—PS01-TESIP
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.53%14 / 10 mg 140% of label—13-3-46031
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.77%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of labelPass13-3-46031
NuScience PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%12.84 / 5 mg 257% of labelCheck label—00256
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.63%8.61 / 10 mg 86% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.85%4.69 / 5 mg 94% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%6.41 / 5 mg 128% of label—IPA5-01142026
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%12.19 / 10 mg 122% of label—70040✓
NUPEPS PeptidesBTLabs99.90%11.5 / 10 mg 115% of label—CS-ir10801
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%11.31 / 10 mg 113% of label—011426-IPA-D
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Peptide Supply CoBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.78%not reported—2SWI0126
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%6.04 / 5 mg 121% of label—R260109-IPA-N001✓
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.64 / 5 mg 213% of labelCheck label—30CBF
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.77 / 10 mg 118% of label—PC-G1-IP10
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.61%10.6 / 10 mg 106% of label—IPI02512
Coffee and PeppersBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%11.37 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Peptide PartnersTrustPointe Analytics99.81%9.3 / 10 mg 93% of label—IP202601
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%12.96 / 10 mg 130% of label—19460/A
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.54%4.5 / 5 mg 90% of label—View record →
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%7.66 / 6 mg 128% of label—66CBF
Amino Pure CanadaJanoshik Labs99.74%11.16 / 10 mg 112% of label—I3114✓
Peptide HubsJanoshik Labs99.49%4.65 / 5 mg 93% of label—GAIPA12✓
Oath PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 no DACfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%10.84 / 5 mg 217% of labelCheck label—30CBF
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%9.85 / 10 mg 99% of label—1136576
Ion PeptideBioviridian99.80%9.97 / 10 mg 100% of label—IPA10-010226
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.80%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Zen AminosBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%5.89 / 12 mg 49% of labelCheck label—ZACHI01
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%6.54 / 5 mg 131% of label—GPIPA05122825✓
NuScience PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%15.18 / 13 mg 117% of label—03665
Perfect PeptidesKrause Analytical99.30%4.74 / 5 mg 95% of label—PP5302616
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.50%9.56 / 10 mg 96% of label—2025-12✓
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.80%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassIpamorelin/2025-12-03
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%12.27 / 10 mg 123% of label—2025-0268-A
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%11.74 / 10 mg 117% of label—PS12-IPA10
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.58%10.6 / 10 mg 106% of label—01-26-0910I
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%12.97 / 10 mg 130% of label—121525-IPA-0
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.34%12.02 / 10 mg 120% of labelPass251119IP103
Glacier AminosBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.48%12.35 / 10 mg 123% of labelPassI+TPGA01
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%13.07 / 10 mg 131% of label—View record →
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.36%4.73 / 4.73 mg 100% of label—TSMA-01
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.78%11.82 / 10 mg 118% of label—IPA03
Glacier AminosBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%6.11 / 6 mg 102% of labelPassCJPIGA02
Prime PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.80%11.46 / 10 mg 115% of label—10232025IPA
NexaphJanoshik Labs99.75%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—IPA101126​2025-11
Peptide PartnersBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 (no DAC)TrustPointe Analytics99.88%9.2 / 20 mg 46% of labelCheck label—CJIP202512
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.57%6.03 / 5 mg 121% of label—C73468
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%5.64 / 5 mg 113% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%10.01 / 10 mg 100% of label—IPA10-120425
Ion PeptideBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%11.71 / 10 mg 117% of label—TI10-120425
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of label—853822
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%11.49 / 10 mg 115% of labelPassIPA1GA-01
Petratide ScienceBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 Blendfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%11.25 / 10 mg 113% of label—PS11-CP10
Beyond PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.66%9.86 / 10 mg 99% of label—001
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%12.5 / 10 mg 125% of label—IP10-1025
HP ResearchMZ Biolabs99.77%6.37 / 5 mg 127% of label—CJPI113L
Alpha Carbon LabsJanoshik Labs99.48%5.49 / 5 mg 110% of label—View record →
Iron PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/CJC-1295 (No DAC)freedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.89%12.09 / 10 mg 121% of label—View record →
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%13.32 / 10 mg 133% of label—37AN1125
Synthesis PeptidesBlendIpamorelin/Tesamorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%19.44 / 17 mg 114% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.64%3.93 / 5 mg 79% of labelCheck label—IPS-1125
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%12.13 / 10 mg 121% of labelPassRWIPA-10-1001
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.77%4.82 / 5 mg 96% of label—007IPA0501
HkRoidsVanguard Laboratory98.47%11.7 / 10 mg 117% of label—Sample-001
OROS ResearchBlendIpamorelin/Sermorelinfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.62%14.24 / 10 mg 142% of label—795263

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial. Blends with their own page: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin lab tests (103) · Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin lab tests (34)

Seven checks for any Ipamorelin certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on Ipamorelin

Labs with Ipamorelin tests on file (23): Janoshik Labs, SideChain Analytics, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, ILS Laboratories, liquilabs, Bioviridian, BTLabs, MZ Biolabs, Horizon Analytical, TrustPointe Analytics, Testides, Ethos Analytics, Vanguard Laboratory, Chromate, Analiza Białek, Krause Analytical, BioRegen, Accumark Labs, Axiom Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Analytical Formulations Inc, SR Bio Labs