ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

PT-141 lab tests

271 certificates of analysis for PT-141 are on file — 270 for single vials and 1 for blends and other forms — from 172 shops and 22 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
271
270 single vials · 1 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.82%
usual 99.21–99.94% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
106%
median · 8 under 90% · 29 over 120%
Latest test
22 labs · 172 shops

What PT-141 results look like

single vials only · 268 purity results · 266 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 23 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.21–99.94%middle 80% of results
median 99.82%98% at 99% or higher1 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
97–120%middle 80% of results
median 106%8 under 90%29 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 46 of 270 (17%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 69 (26%)Most tested size: 10 mg (254)

Latest PT-141 tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 271 ↓
Latest PT-141 lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.94%10.61 / 10 mg 106% of label—PT-260808-001✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.70%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—DNA-PT14110-2609-01✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%12.43 / 10 mg 124% of labelPass0926PT10✓
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.52 / 10 mg 115% of label—PT141-10-001✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.82%10.53 / 10 mg 105% of label—PT12601✓
Vistara Labs—99.76%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label—00011/0011
10 Bottle Value—99.80%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass3utebtf
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.41%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of label—PT141-0826A✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%9.65 / 10 mg 97% of labelPass135-03-2B✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.51%11.14 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass062026PT10✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most PT-141 tests
PT-141 single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com6999.91%107%1126
Janoshik Labs6599.87%110%012
Vanguard Laboratory2499.66%101%51
Kovera Labs1799.74%111%911
Chromate1599.73%107%36
Bioviridian1199.80%102%21
ILS Laboratories1199.89%106%410
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory1199.80%102%31
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a PT-141 test on file is linked under More on PT-141.

What PT-141 testing has to rule out

PT-141 (bremelanotide) is a cyclic heptapeptide analogue of α-MSH, Ac-Nle-cyclo-(Asp-His-D-Phe-Arg-Trp-Lys-OH) per the FDA label: CAS 189691-06-3 (PubChem CID 9941379), formula C₅₀H₆₈N₁₄O₁₀, molecular weight 1,025.2 g/mol. The approved drug substance is bremelanotide acetate, C₅₀H₆₈N₁₄O₁₀ · xCH₃COOH (1 ≤ x ≤ 2).

Melanotan II shares the identical backbone, the Asp5-to-Lys10 lactam bridge, the norleucine at position 4 and the D-phenylalanine at position 7. The only structural difference is the C-terminal group: a free acid on bremelanotide, a lysine amide on melanotan II (C₅₀H₆₉N₁₅O₉, 1,024.18). About 1.0 dalton on 1,025 is under 0.1%, so the two co-elute on HPLC and nominal-mass mass spectrometry cannot resolve them reliably. Only high-resolution MS or MS/MS fragmentation establishes which molecule is in the vial, which makes the instrument type as important as the number reported: a nominal-mass instrument reporting "1,025" is reporting a number it cannot defend to the decimal that matters. The risk runs one way — someone ordering bremelanotide can receive melanotan II, a substance approved in no country, with a flawless purity certificate.

The substitution has a published forensic literature. Mestria et al. (Drug Testing and Analysis, 2021) characterised black-market melanotan II and bremelanotide by LC-HRMS, and Breindahl et al. (Drug Testing and Analysis, 2015) identified and characterised melanotan II products sold illegally online.

On quantity, this platform's PT-141 data (verified August 2026) ran from −3.3% to +16.3% against the label, and two vendors returned the top figure: a 30 mg label that tested at 34.9 mg, and a 10 mg label that tested at 11.63 mg. Endotoxin results were mostly absent. The 99.70% average purity across 242 tests recorded at the same date is the least informative figure on this compound, because a pure sample of melanotan II returns the same chromatogram.

  • High-resolution MS or MS/MS fragmentation at 1,025.2 Da on the batch, with the instrument type stated — not 1,024.18 (melanotan II).
  • The salt form stated: a certificate that does not say whether it quotes free base or acetate is quoting a mass that cannot be used. Acid versus amide is the identity question; the acetate counter-ion is a separate axis on top of it.
  • Quantitative content testing: +16.3% over label is on record, 34.9 mg in a 30 mg label.
  • An LAL endotoxin result on the batch — a field blank is common on this compound.

All PT-141 tests

272 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · newest first · blends tagged
272 records · 1 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Rogue CompoundsILS Laboratories99.94%10.61 / 10 mg 106% of label—PT-260808-001✓
DNA PeptidesSideChain Analytics99.70%10.55 / 10 mg 106% of label—DNA-PT14110-2609-01✓
Backroad Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%12.43 / 10 mg 124% of labelPass0926PT10✓
Luv Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.52 / 10 mg 115% of label—PT141-10-001✓
NorthStar CompoundsKovera Labs99.82%10.53 / 10 mg 105% of label—PT12601✓
Vistara Labs—99.76%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of label—00011/0011
10 Bottle Value—99.80%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass3utebtf
Coastal PeptidesKovera Labs99.41%10.38 / 10 mg 104% of label—PT141-0826A✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%9.65 / 10 mg 97% of labelPass135-03-2B✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.51%11.14 / 10 mg 111% of labelPass062026PT10✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.82%11.69 / 10 mg 117% of label—PGB-PT141-3✓
NuLife Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%9.67 / 10 mg 97% of labelPassNLPT10501✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of label—ZAP-PT03✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.55%11.29 / 10 mg 113% of label—BA-07142026PT10✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%9.6 / 10 mg 96% of label—PT141 10 RP01✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories99.80%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—P1-141-26✓
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—P41-B01✓
Pure AminoILS Laboratories99.88%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of labelReportedPA25021602✓
Double R LabsKovera Labs99.70%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassDRL-07-PT10
BiopeptitechAccurate Test Lab99.92%34.9 / 30 mg 116% of label—BPTS62926PT141
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.43%11.63 / 10 mg 116% of label—C50H68N14O1D✓
My Amino LabKovera Labs99.33%10.87 / 10 mg 109% of label—V2606-PT10-2401✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of labelPassMA-PTP-100
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.21%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of label—B-3230947-P
EZ PepsILS Laboratories99.81%10.24 / 10 mg 102% of label—26-A5-10PT / 9761096✓
Peptide PartnersKovera Labs99.74%13.1 / 10 mg 131% of labelPassPT202605✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.81%not reported—2026-06-16
Umbrella Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—ULP-30011✓
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.95%11.01 / 10 mg 110% of label—2026-6✓
Optimum FormulaILS Laboratories99.89%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass#LNC2M✓
Research Chem HQILS Laboratories99.89%10.59 / 10 mg 106% of labelPass#HX7CL✓
Research Chem HQILS Laboratories99.89%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of labelPass#LNC2J✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassPT141-0528
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.37 / 10 mg 104% of label—112455✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.27 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass1318
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%9.96 / 10 mg 100% of labelPassPT1-062026-1✓
Imagine First LabsHorizon Analytical99.23%10.09 / 10 mg 101% of label—IFL-3230947-P
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%9.47 / 10 mg 95% of label—6R8221F✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.32%10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label—GL-010144✓
Warrior MakersTestides99.21%11.53 / 10 mg 115% of labelPass11253-SG5
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.92%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—EZP-PT1005172026-08✓
Ameano PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.93%11.44 / 10 mg 114% of label—AMP-PT1005172026-08✓
EVO Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.67%11.33 / 10 mg 113% of label—EVO5213026
GenPeptideChromate99.65%11.66 / 10 mg 117% of label—GPPTX10052526✓
Adria Scienceliquilabs99.80%10.86 / 10 mg 109% of label—20267121
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.00%9.92 / 10 mg 99% of labelPass3548279
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.85%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of label—C200
Alpha PeptidesAnalytical Formulations Inc99.60%11.7 / 10 mg 117% of label—PT-51826528
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.36%9.75 / 10 mg 98% of label—E-9495443-P
Ascension PeptidesKovera Labs99.26%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of labelPass28-05260628✓
Everest Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%9.84 / 10 mg 98% of label—EVR-PT10-2605-001
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.36%9.75 / 10 mg 98% of label—TRL-9495443
Sunrise BioresearchILS Laboratories99.89%10.57 / 10 mg 106% of label—PT10MAY26-01✓
Reta One LabsKovera Labs99.86%11 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassPT100526
Warrior MakersMZ Biolabs99.88%not reported—11253-SG5
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%10.76 / 10 mg 108% of labelPassPT05052651✓
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.92%11.04 / 10 mg 110% of label—1250
RUO.bioVanguard Laboratory99.01%9.77 / 10 mg 98% of label—PT402
Arcane PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.01%9.77 / 10 mg 98% of label—PT402
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%10.44 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassPTM10-1115✓
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.87%10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label—OC-PT10-101✓
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%10.22 / 10 mg 102% of label—View record →
Gentleman PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—View record →
Restore PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.80%10.75 / 10 mg 108% of label—View record →
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%11.84 / 10 mg 118% of labelReportedGF-PT141-10-B241
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.82%9.78 / 10 mg 98% of labelPassPTGA-03
GenPeptideChromate99.36%12.07 / 10 mg 121% of label—GPPTX10042226✓
Corix LabsJanoshik Labs99.90%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—421-PT141-10✓
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.78%4.99 / 5 mg 100% of labelPass25-3-43136
Idun Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.27 / 10 mg 103% of label—PT10-260331✓
Studz PeptidesKovera Labs99.82%12.61 / 10 mg 126% of label—PT1410-04192026-LIS✓
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.35%12.46 / 10 mg 125% of label—PP412-26-001
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of label—OP-P41-0426✓
Puratek Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%9.54 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassPT10001✓
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%9.9 / 10 mg 99% of label—PP412-26-001
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%31.79 / 30 mg 106% of label—PP412-26-001
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.13 / 10 mg 111% of label—PP412-26-001
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%19.96 / 20 mg 100% of label—PP412-26-001
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%30.19 / 30 mg 101% of label—PP412-26-001
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%55.15 / 50 mg 110% of label—PP412-26-001
Saiyan MedJanoshik Labs99.98%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—SYM-P41-B2604✓
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.95%10.49 / 10 mg 105% of label—PT10-1639
Enhanced PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.68%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—PT28-4156
Silverstone Labs CoKovera Labs99.80%11.73 / 10 mg 117% of labelPassPT-0426✓
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—TUY-030926
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%8.58 / 10 mg 86% of label—112-U
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—LO07-10
Plum Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.95%11.89 / 10 mg 119% of labelPassPLY-PT-101✓
Instant PeptidesKovera Labs99.90%10.84 / 10 mg 108% of label—2026-0236-B
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs99.84%13.51 / 10 mg 135% of label—PT0001
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.79%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of labelPassView record →
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.19%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C73492✓
Evolve BiopepEthos Analytics98.00%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassEP-260323-H10
Elite Research USABioRegen99.55%11.2 / 10 mg 112% of label—4042SY0326
Signum ScientificHorizon Analytical99.55%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—PT-10-01
Zen AminosHorizon Analytical99.55%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—ZA-7652730
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.90%11.23 / 10 mg 112% of label—PTV-031626
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.85%10.78 / 10 mg 108% of label—PT03
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.15%9.98 / 10 mg 100% of label—PC-G1-PT141
NexaphJanoshik Labs99.89%11.55 / 10 mg 116% of label—PT100309​2026-07
Modified AminosEthos Analytics—10.09 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassMA-PT1S-101
TydesJanoshik Labs99.92%9.63 / 10 mg 96% of label—PT10031126
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.24 / 10 mg 102% of label—CHA-022626
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%11.29 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassGL-010072✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%11.4 / 10 mg 114% of label—B0526
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%9.09 / 10 mg 91% of label—PT312✓
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%10.63 / 10 mg 106% of label—GPPTX10030526✓
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%8.8 / 10 mg 88% of label—LBL-1125-P41-1052
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.89%10.29 / 10 mg 103% of label—20070/A
Vandl LabsVanguard Laboratory99.26%9.54 / 10 mg 95% of label—View record →
Vi CorpusJanoshik Labs99.87%10.71 / 10 mg 107% of label—VCAU26.1
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.86%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.86%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.97%11.49 / 10 mg 115% of labelPassPTTGA-02
Disguised AlphaChromate99.85%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—5159981X
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—00256
Amino USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—26PT10-0004
BioCollex Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%11.23 / 10 mg 112% of label—04920✓
AminoQuest Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of label—AQ-P41-226-M
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.92%11.02 / 11 mg 100% of label—PT03261310J
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.04%10.81 / 10 mg 108% of label—1669
Glow AminosEthos Analytics98.00%31.94 / 30 mg 106% of labelPassGL-010022
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassBX-P-H5X7
Licensed PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.15 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassLP02202016
Luxara LabsTestides99.00%10.56 / 10 mg 106% of label—View record →
TriVial BioWorksChromate99.43%10.93 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassPT10-0213✓
Peptide MaxxingJanoshik Labs99.79%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of label—PTL572✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%8.65 / 10 mg 87% of label—View record →
24Peptidesliquilabs99.00%11.88 / 10 mg 119% of labelReportedGF082025028
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%8.65 / 10 mg 87% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%8.65 / 10 mg 87% of label—Soma2602130157
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.46%8.34 / 10 mg 83% of label—PSCCPT410001
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%8.91 / 5 mg 178% of labelCheck label—020526-PTS-0
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.70%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—CHA-011926
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.90%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—2511-0-262
BioBoostXJanoshik Labs99.91%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of label—EXP: 11/29
Omega PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.91%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—PT10-2601-02
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label—1434582
Pure Health PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—RPL-011526
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.64%7.27 / 5 mg 145% of label—25-3-46035
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.39%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—LPUS12002
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%not reported—View record →
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.88%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—PT26-10-001
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of label—R260117-PT1-J001✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.8 / 10 mg 118% of label—I6ABF
PeakForm Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%12.81 / 10 mg 128% of label—PF-2026-003
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.49 / 10 mg 105% of label—CHA-011526
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%10.35 / 10 mg 103% of label—View record →
NUPEPS PeptidesBTLabs99.90%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—CS-pt101105
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.58 / 10 mg 106% of label—TUY-010826
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.79%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—01122026PT10✓
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.41%not reported—1UQ0126
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.68%9.71 / 10 mg 97% of label—PT102512
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%11.61 / 12 mg 97% of label—PT01261210I
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.77%5.13 / 5 mg 103% of labelPassView record →
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.13%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—TRL-4885039
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.13%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—AF-4885039
Peptide PartnersBioRegen99.89%11.02 / 10 mg 110% of label—PT202512
Astra PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.13%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—ASTR-34342
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.13%9.95 / 10 mg 99% of label—DPS-4885039
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.14 / 10 mg 101% of label—25056
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.72%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Perfect PeptidesKrause Analytical98.84%8.85 / 10 mg 89% of label—PP9318885
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.90%11.48 / 10 mg 115% of label—LOT-PT14-00004
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.78%9.59 / 10 mg 96% of label—201125
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.80%11.54 / 10 mg 115% of labelPassPT-141/2025-12-03
Polaris PeptidesChromate99.94%11.05 / 10 mg 111% of label—POL-PT14110-6
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%9.91 / 10 mg 99% of label—PT141-2210025-H
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.22%12.04 / 10 mg 120% of labelPass2509PT-10
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%11.83 / 10 mg 118% of label—R250925-PT1-J001✓
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%9.76 / 10 mg 98% of label—318✓
Ion PeptideBioviridian99.80%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—PT10-121025
Simple Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.91%12.59 / 10 mg 126% of label—PT141-1209025-J
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.12 / 10 mg 111% of label—C73492
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.54%11.36 / 10 mg 114% of labelPassNV-P-17VW
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.84%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—120425-PT-8
HPRJanoshik Labs99.80%9.31 / 10 mg 93% of label—PT1119J
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com—10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—P101
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.51%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of label—PT101
Eternal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.47%9.24 / 10 mg 92% of label—EP-250424-PT10
Alpha Carbon LabsJanoshik Labs99.74%9.51 / 10 mg 95% of label—View record →
Riptide Wellnessfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of labelPassRWPT-10-1001
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of label—2565
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—318✓
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%11.87 / 10 mg 119% of label—PT10-1125
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.89%9.25 / 10 mg 93% of label—pt4001
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.70%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—M1024M
Amino LairChromate99.58%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label—LAIRF4VS56Z2
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.27 / 10 mg 123% of label—05672
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.85%5.2 / 5 mg 104% of label—25-3-45952
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.78%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label—PT1-840MS
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.01%10.54 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%5.11 / 5 mg 102% of label—View record →
Nela Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.97%10.72 / 10 mg 107% of label—2510070013
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of label—PT10GA01
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%13.04 / 10 mg 130% of label—LBL-0625-P41-1052
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.64 / 10 mg 106% of label—218✓
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%11.08 / 10 mg 111% of label—2510230098
Bluum PeptidesBioRegen99.82%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of label—513212
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.89%12.4 / 10 mg 124% of label—TUY-101025
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.50%8.64 / 10 mg 86% of label—PT25-10-002
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%11.73 / 10 mg 117% of label—2025-0282-A
BioLongevity LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%5.06 / 5 mg 101% of label—View record →
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.58 / 10 mg 126% of label—View record →
BioLongevity LabsBioRegen99.93%6.23 / 5 mg 125% of label—25-3-45937
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory99.63%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassJG56Y
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%12.42 / 10 mg 124% of label—View record →
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.62%10.59 / 10 mg 106% of label—003
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.91%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassPT1-010-MH-01
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.90%10.25 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassPT1-010-MH-01
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%12.01 / 10 mg 120% of label—LO07-10
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.20%9.4 / 10 mg 94% of label—092525-PT-1
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.7 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassE8ISO
Aminos ResearchJanoshik Labs99.66%11.79 / 10 mg 118% of label—PT141-0001
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.80%10.16 / 10 mg 102% of label—QC251322
Amino USABioRegen99.08%9.62 / 10 mg 96% of label—25PT10-0003
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.88%12.05 / 10 mg 121% of label—PT02
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.80%12.41 / 10 mg 124% of label—PC-G-PT141
Synthesis PeptidesBlendPT-141/Glycinefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%10.44 / 10 mg 104% of label—View record →
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%9.01 / 10 mg 90% of label—PT10-002
Felix Chemical SupplyChromate99.94%10.71 / 10 mg 107% of label—091025-PT1-1
Felix Chemical SupplyChromate99.93%9.88 / 10 mg 99% of label—090225-PT10-A
Blank Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.3 / 10 mg 103% of label—P14108252025-J
Atomik LabzVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.16 / 10 mg 102% of label—M080525M
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10.37 / 10 mg 104% of label—16HBE
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of label—901567
Luvion Bio Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label—LBL-0625-P41-1052
Strate LabsJanoshik Labs99.94%11.95 / 10 mg 119% of label—View record →
PeptiraJanoshik Labs99.94%12.81 / 10 mg 128% of label—PT10-001
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of label—QC250895
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%10.14 / 10 mg 101% of label—QC250894
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%9.92 / 10 mg 99% of label—QC250883
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.90%9.93 / 10 mg 99% of label—QC250882
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.95%12.84 / 10 mg 128% of label—PT100723✓
Soma ChemsClosedChromate99.73%9.85 / 10 mg 99% of label—SOMA18S8L29K
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%12.35 / 10 mg 123% of label—PT25-10-001
Research Chem HQChromate99.73%9.15 / 10 mg 92% of label—#002✓
Ignite PeptidesJanoshik Labs98.88%10.99 / 10 mg 110% of label—PT141-250527-235✓
Molecular Solutions PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.73%12.21 / 10 mg 122% of label—R250327-PT1-J001✓
Cernum BiosciencesJanoshik Labs99.60%11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.61%11.73 / 10 mg 117% of label—04-25-0910F
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.27%12.64 / 10 mg 126% of label—View record →
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.90%11.27 / 10 mg 113% of label—PC-J-PT141
Research Chem HQChromate98.44%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of label—#001✓
Felix Chemical SupplyChromate99.68%10.95 / 10 mg 110% of label—022825-PT10
BiopeptitechVanguard Laboratory99.62%10.02 / 10 mg 100% of label—1001
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.85%11.34 / 10 mg 113% of label—PT01
Royal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.00%12.2 / 10 mg 122% of label—G20250123I0
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%11.59 / 10 mg 116% of label—998557
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—189691-06-3
Vandl Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Atomik LabzJanoshik Labs99.66%11.95 / 10 mg 119% of label—MM1223
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%11.67 / 10 mg 117% of label—POL-PT14110-4
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.94%12.07 / 10 mg 121% of label—PT24-10-005
Beyond PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.61%11.52 / 10 mg 115% of label—#002
Priority PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.86%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of label—PT1-100-A1
Optima SupplyJanoshik Labs99.93%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of label—PT141-001
Hydro Research PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.91%10.46 / 10 mg 105% of label—PT141-003
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.81%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—View record →
PeptidicJanoshik Labs99.95%11.33 / 10 mg 113% of label—042025
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.92%11.94 / 10 mg 119% of label—07-24-0710G
Research Chem HQChromate99.75%9.87 / 10 mg 99% of label—View record →
Research Ready PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.63%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—PT-141-LYNP41-10-2
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.90%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—PT24-24-004
BiolabshopAnaliza Białek97.00%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—100005300
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.89%14.75 / 10 mg 148% of label—POL-PT14110-1
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.97%11.18 / 10 mg 112% of label—05-24-0510E
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.90%12.46 / 10 mg 125% of label—PC-Z-PT141
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.93%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—10423C
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.98%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—1896-10-001
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.89%11.11 / 10 mg 111% of label—07564B
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.75%9.29 / 10 mg 93% of label—16834A

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial.

Seven checks for any PT-141 certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on PT-141

Labs with PT-141 tests on file (22): ILS Laboratories, SideChain Analytics, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Kovera Labs, Janoshik Labs, Accurate Test Lab, Ethos Analytics, Horizon Analytical, MZ Biolabs, Bioviridian, Testides, Chromate, liquilabs, Vanguard Laboratory, Analytical Formulations Inc, Accumark Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, BioRegen, BTLabs, Krause Analytical, SR Bio Labs, Analiza Białek