ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

SELANK lab tests

334 certificates of analysis for SELANK are on file — 325 for single vials and 9 for blends and other forms — from 207 shops and 25 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
334
325 single vials · 9 blends & other forms
Median purity
99.73%
usual 99.18–99.92% · shop COAs
Measured vs label
109%
median · 10 under 90% · 76 over 120%
Latest test
25 labs · 207 shops

Looking for Semax test records? See Semax lab tests.

What SELANK results look like

single vials only · 323 purity results · 323 measured-content results

Purity is tightly bunched: the middle 80% of results sit within 0.7 points. Measured content spreads across 30 points of the label.

HPLC purity
99.18–99.92%middle 80% of results
median 99.73%97% at 99% or higher1 under 98%
% HPLC purity
Measured content vs label
98–128%middle 80% of results
median 109%10 under 90%76 over 120%
% of the labelled amount
outside the usual rangeEndotoxin reported on 70 of 325 (22%)Confirmed on the lab's own portal: 87 (27%)Most tested size: 10 mg (246), then 5 mg (59)

Latest SELANK tests

10 most recent · all formsAll 334 ↓
Latest SELANK lab tests
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Direct Research SupplyJanoshik Labs99.96%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Vistara LabsSideChain Analytics99.70%13.07 / 10 mg 131% of label—View record →
Regenorix Peptidesliquilabs99.70%12.31 / 10 mg 123% of labelReportedRGXSELANK10-YYMM-02
Regenerative Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%13.98 / 10 mg 140% of labelPassCPO12607071210L✓
NovaForge Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%32.45 / 30 mg 108% of label—NFL-0001✓
Aurora Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%11.92 / 10 mg 119% of label—SK10-2608✓
Biotech CompoundsBioviridian99.86%10.87 / 10 mg 109% of label—202609-01-SK✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—SK101125✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.12%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—2026073010✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.60%12.5 / 10 mg 125% of labelPassBA060926SK10✓
98% or higher95–98%90–95%under 90%✓ found on the lab's own portalHover an endotoxin chip for the lab's exact wording

Results by lab

single vials · labs with the most SELANK tests
SELANK single-vial results by testing lab
LabTestsMedian purityMedian measured vs labelEndotoxin reportedConfirmed on lab portal
freedomdiagnosticstesting.com10799.74%115%2136
Janoshik Labs7199.79%115%014
Vanguard Laboratory1999.80%100%51
Chromate1799.70%109%74
Kovera Labs1599.79%109%1114
ILS Laboratories1499.65%104%611
Bioviridian1299.80%105%32
Horizon Analytical1299.23%100%00
Differences reflect the vials each lab received and how it reports — this is not a ranking of labs. Every lab with a SELANK test on file is linked under More on SELANK.

What Selank testing has to rule out — and the separate Semax trap

Selank is the heptapeptide Thr-Lys-Pro-Arg-Pro-Gly-Pro (TKPRPGP): CAS 129954-34-3 (PubChem CID 11765600), formula C₃₃H₅₇N₁₁O₉, molecular weight 751.9 g/mol (monoisotopic 751.434), UNII TS9JR8EP1G, development code TP-7. It was made by attaching a Pro-Gly-Pro tail to tuftsin (Thr-Lys-Pro-Arg), a natural immunopeptide from the heavy chain of human immunoglobulin G. Semax, at 813.93 g/mol, is far enough away that any mass spectrometer separates the two, so confusing them is not the realistic failure. For Selank the realistic failures are tuftsin at roughly 500 Da or a truncated synthesis, and both show as a wrong mass.

One online chemical database's Selank entry lists "PL14736" as a synonym. PL14736 is BPC-157, an entirely different peptide, so that record routes anyone cross-checking a Selank certificate to the wrong molecule and should not be used as a synonym source for this compound.

Selank's tested content on this platform (verified August 2026) ran from −10.3% to +28.6% against the label, including a June 2026 test returning 12.86 mg in a vial labelled 10 mg. An overage of that size is evidence that fill accuracy is uncontrolled at that vendor; the same process that overfills one vial underfills another. Endotoxin reporting is sparse across Selank listings.

Semax — identity. Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro (MEHFPGP), CAS 80714-61-0 (PubChem CID 9811102), formula C₃₇H₅₁N₉O₁₀S, 813.93 g/mol by FDA's own figure, UNII I5FAL2585H; the acetate salt has its own CAS, 2828433-33-4, formula C₃₉H₅₅N₉O₁₂S and mass 874.0 g/mol. The Semax-specific risk is substitution rather than contamination: N-Acetyl Semax Amidate, a modified derivative with a different mass, is sold alongside it, and an HPLC purity figure cannot say which of the two is in the vial. Mass spectrometry against 813.93 Da for the free base settles it, and the certificate should state explicitly that the derivative was excluded. Semax research material is supplied as a TFA salt with molecular weight quoted on a free-base basis, so a certificate that does not name the salt is quoting a number that cannot be converted. PubChem's record title for CID 9811102 reads "ACTH (4-7), Pro-Gly-Pro-" rather than "Semax"; that is not a mismatch.

Semax — quality record. FDA's May 2026 briefing document described both Semax forms as "not well-characterized", with missing impurity, aggregate, endotoxin and bioburden data; it flagged "inconsistent naming conventions that do not follow established chemical nomenclature standards" and raised "potential for immunogenicity associated with these impurities and peptide related aggregates." Endotoxin appears on a minority of Semax listings, at 0.05 to 0.096 EU/mL where reported at all. Tested content ran −2.1% to +22.3% against the label (verified August 2026), and recent purity results sat in a tight 99.00–99.90% band, which shows the synthesis is under control but not which molecule was synthesised. Semax is built from ACTH(4-7) yet has no corticotropic activity, so product copy describing it as a form of ACTH is wrong about mechanism.

Both compounds: articles on Selank and Semax routinely quote an "Elena Yaroslavtseva" of the Institute of Molecular Genetics, and no such researcher exists — a PubMed author search under that surname returns five records unconnected to peptides or the institute. The real programme runs through Nikolay F. Myasoedov and Lyudmila A. Andreeva at the Institute of Molecular Genetics RAS. A page that invents an expert is rarely accurate about anything else, including its own certificates.

  • Selank: mass near 751.9 g/mol (monoisotopic 751.434) on a batch-matched certificate, not tuftsin at roughly 500 Da or a truncation.
  • Semax: mass at 813.93 Da for the free base, with N-Acetyl Semax Amidate explicitly excluded.
  • Semax: the salt form named — TFA, or acetate at 874.0 g/mol. 874.0 quoted as the free base is a red flag.
  • Both: quantitative content testing (+28.6% on Selank and +22.3% on Semax are on record) and an LAL endotoxin result on the batch.

All SELANK tests

336 records · 2 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks · page 1 of 2 · newest first · blends tagged
Records 1–300 of 336 · 2 supplier-provided, listed and left out of the benchmarks, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Direct Research SupplyJanoshik Labs99.96%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of label—View record →
Vistara LabsSideChain Analytics99.70%13.07 / 10 mg 131% of label—View record →
Regenorix Peptidesliquilabs99.70%12.31 / 10 mg 123% of labelReportedRGXSELANK10-YYMM-02
Regenerative Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%13.98 / 10 mg 140% of labelPassCPO12607071210L✓
NovaForge Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%32.45 / 30 mg 108% of label—NFL-0001✓
Aurora Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%11.92 / 10 mg 119% of label—SK10-2608✓
Biotech CompoundsBioviridian99.86%10.87 / 10 mg 109% of label—202609-01-SK✓
PeptideRUOfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—SK101125✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.12%9.89 / 10 mg 99% of label—2026073010✓
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.60%12.5 / 10 mg 125% of labelPassBA060926SK10✓
PeptuviaSupplier-providedJanoshik Labs99.63%13.33 / 10 mg 133% of label—PSNASEL10-1✓
Aurora PeptidesKovera Labs99.39%11.07 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassSK10-072026-001✓
Phase One LabzILS Laboratories99.35%10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label—P1-SLK-26✓
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.39%8.97 / 10 mg 90% of label—OC-SK10-103
TriVial BioWorksKovera Labs99.72%10.51 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassSK01-0705✓
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.42%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—B-4692745-P
CuroBTLabs99.70%10.6 / 10 mg 106% of label—SEL10ZO626
Revitalized ResearchHorizon Analytical99.42%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—RRL-4692745-P
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.71%11.28 / 10 mg 113% of label—C23H57N11O9✓
Ascend ScienceKovera Labs99.80%6 / 5 mg 120% of label—C23H57N11O9✓
Maple Research LabsTestides99.72%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of label—5812✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of labelPassMA-SELP-100
Studz PeptidesILS Laboratories99.64%10.33 / 10 mg 103% of label—SLK10-609-LIS✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%10.75 / 10 mg 108% of labelPass148-04-DK✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.40%31.84 / 30 mg 106% of labelPass062026SEL30✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.79%10.23 / 10 mg 102% of labelPass062026SEL10✓
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—ZAP-SK004✓
Elevated PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.97%not reported—2026-06-22
Voltera Sciences PeptidesILS Laboratories99.65%10.59 / 10 mg 106% of label—SK10-06152026✓
Aigil ResearchILS Laboratories99.67%10.44 / 10 mg 104% of label—AG-SK102✓
Humatide PeptidesILS Laboratories99.75%10.4 / 10 mg 104% of label—H10SLNK060126
Blank PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.22%9.8 / 10 mg 98% of label—B-9907743-P
My Amino LabKovera Labs99.16%12.86 / 10 mg 129% of label—V2606-SL10-2401✓
Silverstone Labs CoILS Laboratories99.68%10.68 / 10 mg 107% of labelReportedSLK-0726✓
Ascend Peptides AUOzcanium Analytics98.40%11.34 / 10 mg 113% of label—16/06/2026
AminoVaultMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.77%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassSK23348✓
Synova SupplyHorizon Analytical99.42%9.79 / 10 mg 98% of label—SS-4692745-P
Optimum FormulaILS Laboratories99.51%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass#HXAC8✓
Research Chem HQILS Laboratories99.52%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of labelPass#HXC8✓
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.98%41.75 / 40 mg 104% of label—GL-010165✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.56 / 10 mg 106% of labelPassSEL10-0528
Rogue CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.64 / 10 mg 106% of label—1300
Plum Labs ResearchKovera Labs99.44%10.61 / 10 mg 106% of labelPassPLY-SK-102✓
Oasis LabsBioviridian99.90%10.44 / 10 mg 104% of label—112455✓
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%10.32 / 10 mg 103% of labelPassSEL-062026-1✓
National Science Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%6.29 / 5 mg 126% of label—View record →
Kalyx Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%6.2 / 5 mg 124% of label—SK5-B01✓
Pepmeliquilabs99.80%10.83 / 10 mg 108% of label—View record →
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%12.29 / 10 mg 123% of labelReportedGF-SEL10-B241
BioGlowfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%11.86 / 10 mg 119% of label—BG-116✓
Ramp Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%10.31 / 10 mg 103% of label—SK10-RP01✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%4.51 / 10 mg 45% of labelCheck label—View record →
PeptideTechfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%4.8 / 5 mg 96% of labelPassSEL-5050✓
GenPeptideChromate99.83%10.08 / 10 mg 101% of label—GPSEL10052526✓
Peptide Maxxingfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—SEL483✓
EZ PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.62%11.41 / 10 mg 114% of label—EZP-SEL1005192026-08✓
Oneday CompoundsILS Laboratories99.62%10.48 / 10 mg 105% of label—OC-SEL10-102✓
Adria Scienceliquilabs99.80%12.13 / 10 mg 121% of label—2025282
Good ScienceBlendSELANK/SEMAXVanguard Laboratory99.04%11 / 10 mg 110% of label—3548651
Good ScienceBlendSELANK/SEMAXVanguard Laboratory99.11%21.84 / 20 mg 109% of labelPass3548657
Good ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.53 / 10 mg 115% of labelPass3548315
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%11.1 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassAMC-SEL-10-01✓
Global Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%9.44 / 10 mg 94% of label—View record →
Janera ScienceVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.43 / 5 mg 229% of labelCheck label—Selank-5-0426-01
TruLab Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%5.71 / 10 mg 57% of labelCheck label—Poly2605180182
TruLab Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%5.71 / 5 mg 114% of label—Poly2605180182
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.97 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassPH-nas10-0322
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.67%12.58 / 10 mg 126% of labelPassPH-sel10-0322
Nova BioLabs PeptidesUzorak99.77%11.24 / 10 mg 112% of label—View record →
Everest Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%9.11 / 10 mg 91% of label—EVR-SLK10-2605-001
Drakon PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.62%9.28 / 10 mg 93% of label—DRK-SEL-MAY26✓
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%12.46 / 10 mg 125% of label—PL-05-SLK10✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%4.87 / 5 mg 97% of labelPassA1236
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.22%9.8 / 10 mg 98% of label—TRL-9907743
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.22%9.8 / 10 mg 98% of label—E-9907743-P
PeptidePro CanadaJanoshik Labs99.71%9.64 / 10 mg 96% of label—2511-2-245
Peptify UKJanoshik Labs99.79%11.42 / 10 mg 114% of label—2026/04
Sunrise BioresearchILS Laboratories99.70%10.69 / 10 mg 107% of label—SLK10MAY26-01✓
Peptide Mindsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of label—PM06226✓
KOLD PeptidesAccumark Labs99.81%7.88 / 5 mg 158% of labelCheck label—1230
Midshire Labs (formerly Regen Peptides)Janoshik Labs99.44%13.12 / 10 mg 131% of label—SK10-0421
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs99.63%16.59 / 10 mg 166% of labelCheck label—ARC-SL10-001
Core PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%10 / 10 mg 100% of label—C74588✓
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.93%31.91 / 30 mg 106% of labelPass03312026SEL30✓
Gentleman PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.36 / 10 mg 104% of label—View record →
Puratek Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%9.8 / 10 mg 98% of labelPassSEL10003✓
GenPeptideChromate99.92%10.04 / 10 mg 100% of label—GPSEL10042226✓
Idun Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%10.5 / 10 mg 105% of label—SL10-260331✓
Stratford PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%10.67 / 10 mg 107% of label—100014071
Verified PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.53%36.21 / 36 mg 101% of label—NSELA05260230B
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.88%12.84 / 10 mg 128% of label—SKCC264✓
Xeno PeptidesBTLabs99.50%5.3 / 5 mg 106% of label—SK05-01
Precisely PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%9.87 / 10 mg 99% of label—PP412-26-001
Riptide WellnessILS Laboratories99.49%10.45 / 10 mg 105% of labelReportedRWSELK-10-1002
RUO.bioChromate99.66%7.09 / 5 mg 142% of labelPassSK002
Arcane PeptidesChromate99.66%7.09 / 5 mg 142% of labelPassSK002
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.93%9.46 / 10 mg 95% of label—121-A-D
Saiyan MedJanoshik Labs99.69%9.61 / 10 mg 96% of label—SYM-SK-B2604✓
BulkGLPfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%11.47 / 10 mg 115% of label—03815
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%12.73 / 10 mg 127% of label—ZASK003
NG PeptideILS Laboratories99.68%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassSL05
Vertex LabsBTLabs99.80%11 / 10 mg 110% of label—SK0000025
Advanced Research PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.62%5.18 / 5 mg 104% of label—PP26-0415
TydesJanoshik Labs99.54%11.54 / 10 mg 115% of label—SK10040126
BioEdge Research LabsKovera Labs99.94%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of labelPass03312026SEL10✓
LA PeptidesBioviridian99.90%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassBATCH 1018
Evolve BiopepEthos Analytics98.00%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassESK-260404-B10
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.19 / 5 mg 104% of label—TUY-030926
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%5.16 / 5 mg 103% of label—TUY-030926
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.50%4.19 / 5 mg 84% of labelPassULP-42313
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%10.16 / 10 mg 102% of labelReportedGF-NSEL10-B241
Peppy&MeKrause Analytical99.90%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of label—PMSK102603A
ElutideHorizon Analytical99.45%10.14 / 10 mg 101% of label—E-8583052-P
Glowing PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%10.52 / 10 mg 105% of label—C118
Nura Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%10.05 / 10 mg 101% of label—SEL-04926J✓
Rescue Research USA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.31%12.31 / 10 mg 123% of label—View record →
Peak Peptides Rancho CucamongaAnalytical Formulations Inc99.50%11.28 / 10 mg 113% of label—SLK-10-0426
Vylix Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%7.66 / 5 mg 153% of labelCheck label—View record →
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.63%9.5 / 10 mg 95% of label—TUY-030926
Valor PeptidesAccumark Labs99.12%21.45 / 10 mg 215% of labelCheck label—SL0003
Glow AminosILS Laboratories99.38%10.43 / 10 mg 104% of labelPassGL-010092✓
American PeptidesBioviridian99.60%10.72 / 10 mg 107% of labelPassSEL10-0318
Crush ResearchBTLabs99.90%9.4 / 10 mg 94% of label—CR-SLNK10-2603-1
Optimum FormulaKovera Labs99.92%10.87 / 10 mg 109% of labelPass#NC69M✓
S1 Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%14.32 / 15 mg 95% of labelPass26031801✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%12.69 / 10 mg 127% of labelPassR260323-SLK-J001✓
Research Chem HQKovera Labs99.92%10.87 / 10 mg 109% of labelPass#NC69M✓
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%6.3 / 5 mg 126% of label—NHKYSK3✓
NovaCell Peptidesliquilabs99.80%13.78 / 10 mg 138% of label—SK-022601
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.69 / 10 mg 117% of label—View record →
Oneday CompoundsVanguard Laboratory99.80%9.84 / 10 mg 98% of label—OC-SK10-101
Elite Research USABlendDihexa/Selank/Semaxfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%24.46 / 25 mg 98% of labelPass99-120-PG0326
Plum Labs Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.4 / 10 mg 114% of label—PLY-SK-101✓
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.76%10.11 / 10 mg 101% of labelPass20260311SEL10✓
Modified AminosEthos Analytics—5.11 / 5 mg 102% of labelPassMA-SELS-101
Modified AminosEthos Analytics—40.99 / 40 mg 102% of labelPassMA-SELS-400
Red Dirt (RDR) Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.76%11.93 / 10 mg 119% of labelPassSK102603✓
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.99 / 10 mg 120% of label—B10526
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%6.35 / 5 mg 127% of label—B10526
Pure Health PeptidesEthos Analytics99.00%10.72 / 10 mg 107% of label—TUY-022626
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%11.41 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Polaris PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.52%12.42 / 10 mg 124% of label—POL-NSLA10-2✓
Studz PeptidesKovera Labs99.96%10.94 / 10 mg 109% of label—SLK10-03052026-LIS✓
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.95%6.15 / 5 mg 123% of label—SK26-05-001
Peptide Lab EUJanoshik Labs99.79%11.55 / 10 mg 116% of label—View record →
Peptide Foundryfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%10.47 / 10 mg 105% of labelPassSEL312✓
BiopeptitechAccurate Test Lab99.57%11.5 / 11 mg 105% of label—6021
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.95%34.14 / 30 mg 114% of label—View record →
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%11.84 / 10 mg 118% of label—PS03-SKB✓
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.50%11.84 / 10 mg 118% of label—PS03-SKB
PeptidologyVanguard Laboratory99.01%9.32 / 10 mg 93% of label—1671
GenPeptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%12.38 / 10 mg 124% of label—GPSEL10030526✓
Panda PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.81%5.83 / 5 mg 117% of label—View record →
Chameleon PeptidesClosedJanoshik Labs99.81%5.83 / 5 mg 117% of label—View record →
Glacier AminosKovera Labs99.94%11.14 / 10 mg 111% of labelPassSLGA-02
NuScience Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.56%13.57 / 10 mg 136% of label—00080
BioCollex Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%10.64 / 10 mg 106% of label—04920✓
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.17%10.1 / 10 mg 101% of label—PH-XIASA1023
Aminos ResearchJanoshik Labs99.58%12.99 / 10 mg 130% of label—NASA-0001
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%12.35 / 10 mg 123% of labelPassSK10-02272026
Ion PeptideAnalytical Formulations Inc99.50%10.77 / 10 mg 108% of label—SK10-02232026
Peptide ProsBioviridian99.70%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—110125
OROS Researchfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%9.51 / 10 mg 95% of labelPass1626694
Umbrella LabsVanguard Laboratory99.80%4.96 / 5 mg 99% of label—ULP-42312
AminoQuest Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%5.66 / 5 mg 113% of label—AQ-SK5-226-M
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.60%11.82 / 10 mg 118% of label—PS02-SK02-P
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%5.8 / 5 mg 116% of label—B10526
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.70%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of label—26099
Simon's CompoundingBioviridian99.80%16.32 / 15 mg 109% of label—View record →
Glow AminosEthos Analytics98.00%40.88 / 40 mg 102% of labelPassGL-010019
Double R LabsChromate99.55%10.86 / 10 mg 109% of labelPassDRL-02-SK10✓
Prosperity Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.95%14.32 / 10 mg 143% of label—SLNK1-001
NeuroLabsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%10.49 / 10 mg 105% of label—2602190128
Next Gen CompoundsJanoshik Labs99.79%5.29 / 5 mg 106% of label—SLK-05-001-0102
True Research LabsHorizon Analytical99.21%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—TRL-1000830
Rivn Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%11.12 / 10 mg 111% of label—4112
Peptide KoningAxiom Analytics99.21%10.97 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassPK-RG-009
Amino ForgeHorizon Analytical99.21%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—AF-1000830
Direct PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.21%10.2 / 10 mg 102% of label—DPS-1000830
XL PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.09%13.54 / 10 mg 135% of label—250SLK
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%10.61 / 10 mg 106% of labelPass2026-0285-A
TriVial BioWorksChromate98.88%9.54 / 10 mg 95% of labelPassSK10-0213✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.17%5.75 / 5 mg 115% of label—View record →
Grey Market Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.17%5.75 / 5 mg 115% of label—View record →
Soma ChemsClosedfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.17%5.75 / 5 mg 115% of label—Soma2602130307
Midwest Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.94%13.24 / 13 mg 102% of label—MPSK001
Omega PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.86%11.35 / 10 mg 114% of label—SELANK10-2602
New Wave PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.90%11.27 / 10 mg 113% of label—19490/A
Petratide ScienceBlendSelank/Semaxfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.02%23.73 / 20 mg 119% of label—PS02-SS10
TydesJanoshik Labs99.90%12.92 / 10 mg 129% of label—NSK10020326
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%12.9 / 10 mg 129% of labelPassGL-010027✓
Imperial Peptides UKJanoshik Labs99.72%6.06 / 5 mg 121% of label—SLK5-12/27✓
Peptide Supply Cofreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%11.65 / 10 mg 117% of label—PSCCSLK10001
Amino USABioRegen99.48%4.84 / 5 mg 97% of label—26SLNK5-0004
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.85%13.49 / 10 mg 135% of label—NASK26-10-001
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.47%8.02 / 10 mg 80% of label—SK10-02022026
BioBoostXJanoshik Labs99.90%12.04 / 10 mg 120% of label—EXP: 11/29
Peptide CraftersJanoshik Labs99.75%12.39 / 10 mg 124% of label—PC-G2-SLNK
Loti LabsSR Bio Labs99.82%10.26 / 10 mg 103% of label—LOT-SELK-00005
Signum ScientificHorizon Analytical99.25%10.13 / 10 mg 101% of label—SEL-10-02
Purity PeptidesMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.75%10.19 / 10 mg 102% of labelPassView record →
Astra PeptidesHorizon Analytical99.25%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—ASTR-70184
PurgoLabs Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%11.79 / 10 mg 118% of label—PS02-SK1✓
Petratide Sciencefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%11.79 / 10 mg 118% of label—PS02-SK1
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.86%13.11 / 10 mg 131% of labelPassNV-P-5WWU
Disguised AlphaChromate99.71%10.92 / 10 mg 109% of label—View record →
Peptide PartnersChromate99.93%29.72 / 30 mg 99% of label—SEK202601
BioEdge Research LabsMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory99.77%31.04 / 30 mg 103% of labelPass01192026SEL30✓
24Peptidesliquilabs99.80%12.8 / 10 mg 128% of labelPassGF112025086
Liberty PeptidesBioviridian99.12%10.64 / 10 mg 106% of label—LPUS8012
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.53%11.3 / 10 mg 113% of labelPassSEL-0003ACF✓
Go Alpha Labsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.26%10.16 / 10 mg 102% of label—LO07-10
Go Alpha LabsBlendSelank/Semaxfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.55%11.19 / 10 mg 112% of label—LO07-10
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.82%11.37 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Penguin PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.62%5.47 / 5 mg 109% of label—View record →
RUO.bioJanoshik Labs99.72%5.36 / 5 mg 107% of label—View record →
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%8.14 / 10 mg 81% of label—SK10-011626
NUPEPS Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%12.44 / 10 mg 124% of label—CS-sn101026
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%12.3 / 10 mg 123% of label—View record →
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.54%not reported—1UQSK0126
BetterBio Synthesisfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%12.07 / 10 mg 121% of label—SLNK011220226-J
ThreeSide PeptidesKrause Analytical99.95%9.72 / 10 mg 97% of label—SL102512
Peptide HubsJanoshik Labs99.84%12.72 / 10 mg 127% of label—GASEL12✓
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%12.41 / 10 mg 124% of label—010726-SLK-0
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%11.82 / 10 mg 118% of label—SNA-010826
Cosmic PeptidesBioviridian99.80%10.17 / 10 mg 102% of label—25064
Research Peptides Labfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.58%12.04 / 10 mg 120% of label—129954-34-3
Kimera ChemsVanguard Laboratory99.61%4.97 / 5 mg 99% of label—KC-SEK-PNK1
Elite Research USAfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.63%12.06 / 10 mg 121% of label—41114AN1225
InjectifyJanoshik Labs99.76%5.94 / 5 mg 119% of label—PE2401-673
Amino USABioRegen99.63%11.34 / 10 mg 113% of label—26SLNK10-0001
Primal PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.78%11.43 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
Perfect PeptidesKrause Analytical99.87%9.39 / 10 mg 94% of label—PP5318564
KtechpeptideJanoshik Labs99.45%11.39 / 10 mg 114% of label—2025-12✓
Research Peptides Europeliquilabs99.79%5.59 / 5 mg 112% of labelPassSelank/2025-12-03
OROS ResearchBlendSelank/Semaxfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%15.97 / 15 mg 106% of label—983653
NG Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%11.94 / 11.94 mg 100% of label—SL04
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%10.91 / 10 mg 109% of label—ZASK002
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.19%12.32 / 10 mg 123% of labelPassBX-P-T1D8
Certified PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.16%9.92 / 9.99 mg 99% of labelReported251117SL103
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.77%6.35 / 5 mg 127% of label—KC-SEK-PNK1
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.69%10.21 / 10 mg 102% of label—121525-SEL-0
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.83%11.66 / 10 mg 117% of label—View record →
Peak PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.16%12.79 / 10 mg 128% of label—CS-nasn101128
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%5.31 / 5 mg 106% of label—2567
Iron Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%10.96 / 10 mg 110% of label—View record →
Kimera Chemsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.78%5.85 / 5 mg 117% of label—KC-SEK-YEL1
Coffee and Peppersfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.93%10.72 / 10 mg 107% of label—MGSELANK1020251241
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.96%10.12 / 10 mg 101% of labelPassSLK-010-MH-02
Alpha Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%12.4 / 10 mg 124% of label—SL-11182527
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.88%14.33 / 10 mg 143% of label—SEL02
Synthesis Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.74%34.31 / 30 mg 114% of label—View record →
EVO Labs ResearchJanoshik Labs99.91%12.2 / 10 mg 122% of label—201125
Nova Peptide Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.57%12.16 / 10 mg 122% of labelPassView record →
Hydro Research PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.04%7.23 / 5 mg 145% of label—HYDROH2P9X6D
Research Chem HQVanguard Laboratory98.38%8.67 / 10 mg 87% of labelPassAD3RL
LA Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.73%10.82 / 10 mg 108% of label—318✓
Glacier Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.61%11.91 / 10 mg 119% of label—SELKGA01
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.34%5.21 / 5 mg 104% of label—SK5-1125
Limitless BiotechJanoshik Labs99.80%20 / 20 mg 100% of label—1182
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.72%12.91 / 10 mg 129% of label—SK10-1022✓
TNN Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%5.44 / 5 mg 109% of label—View record →
Atomik LabzBioviridian99.92%13.42 / 10 mg 134% of label—M1024M
HkRoidsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%11.22 / 10 mg 112% of label—05672
Kensington LabsJanoshik Labs99.27%6.35 / 5 mg 127% of label—SLN-663PY
Ion Peptidefreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.26%11.56 / 10 mg 116% of label—SK10-1025
Peptide ProsBlendSelank/Semaxfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com98.92%12.85 / 10 mg 129% of label—SEL-110125
Protide Healthfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%12.46 / 10 mg 125% of label—View record →
Peptide Prosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.96%10.97 / 10 mg 110% of label—SEL-110125
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%12.41 / 10 mg 124% of label—101525-SLK-9
Modern AminosChromate99.73%11.25 / 10 mg 113% of label—BX-P-A1W1
Instant Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%11.01 / 10 mg 110% of label—2025-0285-A
Real Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.55%9.78 / 10 mg 98% of label—2510200144
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.80%7.3 / 10 mg 73% of labelCheck label—TUY-101025
Pure Health PeptidesBioRegen99.94%3.9 / 5 mg 78% of labelCheck label—TUY-101025
Valor PeptidesVanguard Laboratory99.80%10.82 / 10 mg 108% of labelPassSL0001
Particle Peptidesliquilabs99.80%9.33 / 10 mg 93% of labelPass2025283
Modern Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%12.8 / 10 mg 128% of label—BX-P-A1W1
Soma ChemsClosedChromate99.69%5.1 / 5 mg 102% of label—SOMA1UGNJT7B
Proforma PeptidesAnaliza Białek99.00%5.37 / 5 mg 107% of label—2567
24Peptidesliquilabs99.00%10.56 / 10 mg 106% of labelPassGF092025041
RC PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.88%11.65 / 10 mg 117% of label—004
Felix Chemical Supplyfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.65%11.88 / 10 mg 119% of label—100625-SLK-0
Peptide CraftersVanguard Laboratory99.80%11.76 / 10 mg 118% of label—PC-G1-SLNK
Mile High CompoundsChromate99.70%11.04 / 10 mg 110% of labelPassSLK-010-MH-01
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.47%13.37 / 10 mg 134% of label—NASK100920✓
NG PeptideBioRegen99.84%11.37 / 10 mg 114% of label—SL85
Neovia PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.59%13.61 / 11 mg 124% of label—LYSK112025916
MyPurePeptideJanoshik Labs99.84%4.99 / 5 mg 100% of label—20250906
Amino USABioRegen99.95%4.95 / 5 mg 99% of label—25SELINK5-0003
Peptide HackersJanoshik Labs99.89%11.36 / 10 mg 114% of label—View record →
NexaphJanoshik Labs99.95%11.61 / 10 mg 116% of label—SEL100808​2025-04
Peptirafreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.81%12.98 / 10 mg 130% of label—SLNK10-002
TydesJanoshik Labs99.76%5.51 / 5 mg 110% of label—SK05082825
Skye PeptidesJanoshik Labs99.79%5.41 / 5 mg 108% of label—SK25-05-002
EZ PepsJanoshik Labs99.47%13.41 / 10 mg 134% of label—SK100825✓
Growth GuysJanoshik Labs99.92%10.73 / 10 mg 107% of label—SEL01
Zen Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.80%10.24 / 10 mg 102% of label—ZASK01
Bulk Peptide SupplyMDx BioAnalytical Laboratory98.89%10.17 / 10 mg 102% of label—QC251063
Oath Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.87%5.77 / 5 mg 115% of label—19HBE

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →. Blend and other-form rows keep their place and page; they are tagged and left out of the figures above, because a blend certificate reports one purity and one amount for the whole vial. Blends with their own page: Brain Blend lab tests (17)

Seven checks for any SELANK certificate

The same seven questions decide whether a certificate of analysis means anything, whichever compound it describes. Six are about the document; the seventh is about what no document can tell you.

  1. An independent, batch-matched COA. The certificate must name the batch or lot in your hands, and must come from a laboratory the vendor neither owns nor pays. A specimen certificate from an earlier lot proves nothing about the vial you were sent.
  2. HPLC purity, read against a known band. A purity figure is only informative against the distribution for that compound. "Above 98%" is not a claim — the useful question is whether the result sits inside the range the rest of the market reports. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results.
  3. Mass-spectrometry identity. HPLC says how much of the sample is one thing; it does not say which thing. Only a mass-spec result establishes identity, and it is the only check that separates compounds a few daltons apart. Contamination is not hypothetical: research-grade custom peptides from two independent commercial suppliers were found to carry contaminating peptides at roughly 1% by weight, enough to produce false-positive results in immunology assays (Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 2008 — a study of HIV vaccine peptide libraries rather than of any compound on this site).
  4. Net content, measured rather than assumed. Purity and quantity are different questions: a vial can be 99.7% pure and still contain two thirds of the labelled mass. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg.
  5. Endotoxin (LAL) on the batch. An absent endotoxin line means the batch was not tested — not that it passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation.
  6. Who ran the test, and what they left off. A laboratory with a record on this compound, named on the certificate, with a verification route back to it. Testing laboratories we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis.
  7. What no test on the vial can establish. A perfect certificate confirms that a vendor sold the correct molecule at the stated quantity. It says nothing about efficacy, dosing, or long-term safety.

Want a vial tested yourself? How to send a peptide for independent HPLC testing.

More on SELANK

Labs with SELANK tests on file (25): Janoshik Labs, SideChain Analytics, liquilabs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, Bioviridian, Kovera Labs, ILS Laboratories, Vanguard Laboratory, Horizon Analytical, BTLabs, Testides, Ethos Analytics, MZ Biolabs, Ozcanium Analytics, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Chromate, Uzorak, Accumark Labs, Analiza Białek, Krause Analytical, Analytical Formulations Inc, BioRegen, Accurate Test Lab, Axiom Analytics, SR Bio Labs