Blends & stacks§ Independent test records · No paid placement

Mitochondrial Blend lab tests

6 certificates of analysis for Mitochondrial Blend are on file, from 5 shops and 2 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. How the index is calculated →

Tests on file
6
whole-vial certificates
Purity index
—
not published for blends
Latest test
2 labs · 5 shops

What the Mitochondrial Blend record shows

Mitochondrial Blend's record holds 6 certificates from 5 shops, tested by 2 labs between February 2026 and August 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 99.52% to 99.94% (median 99.70%). 2 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 6 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 5 of the 6 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Mitochondrial Blend test

6 · newest first
6 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
phaseonelabz peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.70%not reported—P1MP08✓
wolverine research lab peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.71%not reported—View record →
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.52%not reportedPass940L-02-DK✓
Peptide Plugsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.90%not reportedPass222-05-GGB✓
glowaminos peptidesILS Laboratories99.94%not reported—GL-010130✓
mspeptides.comfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.68%not reported—R260110-NMA-W001✓

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Mitochondrial Blend certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Mitochondrial Blend

Labs with Mitochondrial Blend tests on file (2): freedomdiagnosticstesting.com, ILS Laboratories