Forumshangdong yixin · Shop talk · 8 replies

Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin lab tests

2 certificates of analysis for Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin are on file, from 2 shops and 2 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
2
whole-vial certificates
Median purity
—
not published for blends
Latest test
2 labs · 2 shops

What the Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin record shows

Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin's record holds 2 certificates from 2 shops, tested by 2 labs between May 2026 and July 2026. 1 certificate includes an endotoxin result, and 1 was confirmed on the lab's own portal.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin test

2 · newest first
2 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.81%not reported—3141082
Backroad AminosKovera Labs99.55%not reportedPassBA0526WAR12✓

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin

Labs with Tesamorelin + CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin tests on file (2): MZ Biolabs, Kovera Labs