ForumPromotional activities from 11.2 to 11.8· Shop talk · last reply 12 h ago

CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 lab tests

2 certificates of analysis for CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 are on file, from 2 shops and 1 lab. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
2
whole-vial certificates
Median purity
—
not published for blends
Latest test
1 lab · 2 shops

What the CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 record shows

CJC-1295 + GHRP-6's record holds 2 certificates from 2 shops, tested by 1 lab between June 2026 and July 2026. None include an endotoxin result.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 test

2 · newest first
2 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Biotech PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.79%not reported—3141017
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.38%not reported—1UQ092816

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on CJC-1295 + GHRP-6

Labs with CJC-1295 + GHRP-6 tests on file (1): MZ Biolabs