ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 2 h ago

CagriSema lab tests

12 certificates of analysis for CagriSema are on file, from 9 shops and 4 labs. The latest was tested on .

These are certificates shops have chosen to publish, verified for authenticity before listing. Because shops decide which COAs to make public, the set reflects the batches they published rather than every production batch — a selection bias we state openly. What shop COAs show →

Tests on file
12
whole-vial certificates
Median purity
—
not published for blends
Latest test
4 labs · 9 shops

What the CagriSema record shows

CagriSema's record holds 12 certificates from 9 shops, tested by 4 labs between March 2025 and July 2026. Reported HPLC purity ran from 99.00% to 99.98% (median 99.74%). 3 certificates include an endotoxin result, and 9 were confirmed on the lab's own portal. freedomdiagnosticstesting.com ran 8 of the 12 tests.

Generated from the table below · updates with every new certificate

Every published CagriSema test

12 · newest first
12 records, most recent first.
TestedShopLabPurityMeasured vs labelEndotoxinRecord
Modified AminosEthos Analytics99.00%not reportedPassMA-RCB-100
Blue Sky PeptideMZ Biolabs99.45%not reported—3CS0226
Studz PeptidesKovera Labs99.56%not reported—CSM10-04192026✓
Offline Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.79%not reported—OP-CS10-0426✓
AMC Essentialsfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.92%not reportedPassCS20-0008ACF✓
Glow Aminosfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.85%not reportedPassGL-010051✓
Amino Techfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.66%not reported—View record →
Modern Research Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.98%not reported—LCHK265✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.82%not reported—R260117-CSG-J001✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.75%not reported—R251218-CSG-J001✓
Molecular Solutions Peptidesfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com99.72%not reported—R250623-CGS-J001✓
Molecular Solutions PeptidesMZ Biolabs99.42%not reported—R250304-CSG-J001

Measured amount in amber when it is under 90% or over 130% of the label; Check label when it is under 80% or over 150%. Records without a lot number link as View →.

Seven checks for any CagriSema certificate

  1. Batch-matched and independent. The certificate names the lot in your hands and comes from a lab the vendor neither owns nor pays.
  2. Purity against the range. Read the figure against what other certificates for this compound report. How to read HPLC and mass-spec results
  3. Mass-spec identity. Only mass spectrometry shows which molecule is in the vial.
  4. Net content, measured. Purity and quantity are separate questions. Why 10 mg isn't 10 mg
  5. Endotoxin on the batch. A missing line means not tested, not passed. Endotoxin testing and LAL interpretation
  6. A lab you can check. Named on the certificate, with a way to verify it. Testing labs we track · Red flags in a certificate of analysis
  7. What no test shows. A clean certificate says nothing about efficacy, dosing or long-term safety.

More on CagriSema

Labs with CagriSema tests on file (4): Ethos Analytics, MZ Biolabs, Kovera Labs, freedomdiagnosticstesting.com