s1research.net is a peptide shop listed on Peptigrity (listing date none on file). Peptigrity has 40 lab tests on file for this shop from 4 laboratories, the most recent dated 2026-07-31; median reported purity 99.64% across 40 results; 33 results compare measured to labelled quantity, median 107.6% of label. Warehouses stated by the shop: not stated. Ships to: United States. Payment methods stated: not stated. Official channels on file: none. 0 community reviews. Claimed by the shop: yes. Peptigrity does not sell peptides. Trust scores and rankings are calculated from lab tests and community reviews. Figures as of 2026-09-18.

§ Fact sheet · generated from Peptigrity records · cite verbatim

s1research.net reviews, ratings & lab tests.

S

s1research.net

✓ Lab verified · 40 tests99.50% avg HPLC purity
Visit shop ↗
Trust Score
50/100
Based on 0 reviews · 40 lab tests · same formula as every other shop: 50% reviews, 50% lab-verified purity. No website, no penalty; no website, no bonus.
Latest lab testsAll 40 lab tests

What buyers say

No reviews yet - be the first to review s1research.net.

Questions & updates

Lab test results

Date
Peptide
Tested by
HPLC Purity
Jul 31, 2026
Thymosin-Alpha 1 (A1)
Tested: 10 mg
TAT26071802✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.95%HPLC
Jul 31, 2026
Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin
TIG62526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.72%HPLC
Jul 31, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 5 mg
SMW071526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.50%HPLC
Jul 24, 2026
DSIP (Delta Sleep-inducing Peptide)
Tested: 10 mg
DSP072026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.05%HPLC
Jul 18, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 10 mg
26070801✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.91%HPLC
Jul 3, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
NAC063026✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Jun 29, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 30 mg
TZ0062526✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
Jun 24, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 30 mg
SMR060926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.97%HPLC
Jun 24, 2026
5-Amino-1MQ
Tested: 50 mg
AMG060926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.97%HPLC
Jun 21, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 30 mg
RTW06177726✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.62%HPLC
Jun 17, 2026
SS-31 (Elamipretide)
Tested: 50 mg
SSB26052604✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.89%HPLC
Jun 12, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 140 mg
TZP060926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.84%HPLC
Jun 12, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 60 mg
TZW060926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.77%HPLC
Jun 12, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 40 mg
MTB060926✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.58%HPLC
Jun 4, 2026
MOTS-C
Tested: 10 mg
MT052926S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.26%HPLC
Jun 1, 2026
B12
Tested: 1 mg
B12052226S1
Tested byBTLabs
99.20%HPLC
May 29, 2026
Tirzepatide
Tested: 10 mg
TZ052626S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.86%HPLC
May 29, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 60 mg
RE05242651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.59%HPLC
May 29, 2026
Retatrutide
Tested: 20 mg
RE05262651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.46%HPLC
May 29, 2026
KLOW
KL052426S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.66%HPLC
May 28, 2026
TB-500
Tested: 10 mg
TB051026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.72%HPLC
May 28, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 5 mg
CA052126S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byKovera Labs
99.10%HPLC
May 20, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 1000 mg
NA051026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.25%HPLC
May 20, 2026
IGF-1 LR3
Tested: 1 mg
IGF041726S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
95.65%HPLC
May 20, 2026
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
CI051026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.82%HPLC
May 19, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 1000 mg
GH051026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byILS Laboratories
99.67%HPLC
May 8, 2026
BPC-157 / TB-500
T/B1010-0416✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.27%HPLC
May 8, 2026
PT-141
Tested: 10 mg
PT05052651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.93%HPLC
Apr 23, 2026
GLOW
GL042026S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.81%HPLC
Apr 21, 2026
Sermorelin
Tested: 10 mg
SER04172651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.35%HPLC
Apr 21, 2026
Semaglutide
Tested: 10 mg
SM04172651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.56%HPLC
Apr 21, 2026
GHK-Cu
Tested: 100 mg
GHK04172651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.79%HPLC
Apr 21, 2026
BPC-157
Tested: 10 mg
BP04172651✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.09%HPLC
Apr 9, 2026
Glutathione
Tested: 1500 mg
NP040526S1V✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.49%HPLC
Apr 9, 2026
Cagrilintide
Tested: 10 mg
CMR040526S1V✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.60%HPLC
Apr 1, 2026
N-Acetyl Semax Amidate
Tested: 10 mg
26031803✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.84%HPLC
Apr 1, 2026
SELANK
Tested: 15 mg
26031801✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.71%HPLC
Mar 12, 2026
NAD+
Tested: 500 mg
PH030526S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.46%HPLC
Feb 12, 2026
Syn-Ake
Tested: 200 mg
DT020126S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.54%HPLC
Jan 13, 2026
AHK-Cu
Tested: 1000 mg
LY010126S1✓ Lab-verified
Tested byfreedomdiagnosticstesting.com
99.47%HPLC
40 independent tests on file

Promotions

s1research.net hasn't posted any promo codes yet.

Shipping & payment

Ships from
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Ships to
USA
As stated by operator
Reship on seizure
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered
Payments
Not stated
The operator hasn't answered

Similar shops