THYMALIN price comparison
THYMALIN is in stock at 24 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.00 to $54.40 across 25 comparable offers (median $4.59/mg), in vials from 10mg to 25mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
43 shops are known to sell THYMALIN — 26 with a live listing, 17 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 29 listings are identified, of which 25 can be compared per milligram.
- 3 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 1 out of stock
- 17 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would THYMALIN cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RUO.bio Lab tests Region not stated · 70 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $40.00 | $2.00 | 21h ago |
| Evolve Biopep Lab tests Region not stated · 43 lab tests · 8 reviews | 12mg | $29.99 | $2.50 | 22h ago |
| Bulk Peptide Supply Lab tests Region not stated · 50 lab tests · 2 reviews | 10mg | $25.00 | $2.50 | 22h ago |
| Biopeptitech Lab tests Region not stated · 38 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $25.00 | $2.50 | 21h ago |
| American Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 59 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $70.00 | $3.50 | 20h ago |
| AIO Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 2 lab tests · 9 reviews | 10mg | $36.00 | $3.60 | 22h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $41.00 | $4.10 | 21h ago |
| Peptide Crafters Lab tests Region not stated · 207 lab tests · 17 reviews | 10mg | $45.00 | $4.50 | 22h ago |
| AminoVault Lab tests Region not stated · 16 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $45.90 | $4.59 | 21h ago |
| Profound Aminos Lab tests Region not stated · 142 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $46.00 | $4.60 | 21h ago |
| TruLab Peptides Lab testsClaimed Region not stated · 12 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | 21h ago |
| Raw Amino Lab tests Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 | 25mg | $138.00 | $5.52 | 20h ago |
| Core Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews | 25mg | $138.00 | $5.52 | 22h ago |
| Ion Peptide Lab tests Region not stated · 273 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | 22h ago |
| Molecular Solutions Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $65.99 | $6.60 | 21h ago |
| BulkGLP Lab tests Region not stated · 29 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | 21h ago |
| Stemcode Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 6 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $150.00 | $7.50 | 21h ago |
| Iron Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 42 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $119.00 | $11.90 | 21h ago |
| BulkGLP Lab tests Region not stated · 29 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $544.00 | $54.40 | 21h ago |
| Humatide Peptides Ships from US · 44 lab tests · 26 reviews | 10mg | $25.00 | $2.50 | 20h ago |
| BioBoostX Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 17 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | €24.95≈ $27.93 | ≈ $2.79 | 21h ago |
| Kensington Labs Lab testsPriced in GBP · not counted Region not stated · 22 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | £24.95≈ $33.35 | ≈ $3.33 | 22h ago |
| Glowing Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 25 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | €29.99≈ $33.57 | ≈ $3.36 | 21h ago |
| Omega Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 14 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | €44.99≈ $50.36 | ≈ $5.04 | 21h ago |
| NovaCell Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 14 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | €69.00≈ $77.23 | ≈ $7.72 | 21h ago |
| Alpha Peptides Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 31 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $50.53 | $5.05 | 21h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- 10mgdown 10%
$5.10→ $4.59/mg24 Oct - 10mgup 7%
$3.38→ $3.60/mg18 Oct - 10mgup 11%
$4.05→ $4.50/mg15 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement