Cortagen price comparison
Cortagen is in stock at 14 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.10 to $4.95 across 14 comparable offers (median $2.85/mg), in 20mg vials. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
21 shops are known to sell Cortagen — 18 with a live listing, 3 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 19 listings are identified, of which 15 can be compared per milligram.
- 2 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 2 out of stock
- 1 not sold as a vial
- 3 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Cortagen cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go Alpha Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 66 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $41.99 | $2.10 | 21h ago |
| Swiss Chems Lab tests Region not stated · 3 lab tests · 3 reviews | 20mg | $46.95 | $2.35 | 22h ago |
| Amino USA Lab tests Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $50.00 | $2.50 | 21h ago |
| Molecular Solutions Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $49.99 | $2.50 | 21h ago |
| Pura Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 10 reviews | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 22h ago |
| Core Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews | 20mg | $59.00 | $2.95 | 22h ago |
| Atomik Labz Lab tests Region not stated · 165 lab tests · 16 reviews | 20mg | $60.00 | $3.00 | 22h ago |
| Orbitrex Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 1 review | 20mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | 21h ago |
| Raw Amino Lab tests Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 | 20mg | $63.00 | $3.15 | 20h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $99.00 | $4.95 | 21h ago |
| Peptuvia Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews | 20mg | $18.40 | $0.920 | 20h ago |
| RC Peptides Region not stated · 40 lab tests · 3 reviews | 20mg | €50.00≈ $55.97 | ≈ $2.80 | 21h ago |
| Kensington Labs Lab testsPriced in GBP · not counted Region not stated · 22 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | £44.90≈ $60.02 | ≈ $3.00 | 22h ago |
| Glowing Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 25 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | €69.99≈ $78.34 | ≈ $3.92 | 21h ago |
| Verified Peptides Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 185 lab tests · 18 reviews | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 22h ago |
| BioLongevity Labs Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 152 lab tests · 2 reviews | 20mg | $69.97 | $3.50 | 22h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- 20mgdown 30%
$3.00→ $2.10/mg17 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement