Pancragen price comparison
Pancragen is in stock at 10 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.75 to $5.25 across 10 comparable offers (median $3.08/mg), in 20mg vials. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
15 shops are known to sell Pancragen — 11 with a live listing, 4 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 11 listings are identified, of which 10 can be compared per milligram.
- 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 4 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Pancragen cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · 7 reviews | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 22h ago |
| Swiss Chems Lab tests Region not stated · 3 lab tests · 3 reviews | 20mg | $59.95 | $3.00 | 22h ago |
| Raw Amino Lab tests Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 | 20mg | $60.00 | $3.00 | 20h ago |
| Modified Aminos Lab tests Region not stated · 71 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | 21h ago |
| Core Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews | 20mg | $63.00 | $3.15 | 22h ago |
| Iron Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 42 lab tests · no reviews yet | 20mg | $79.00 | $3.95 | 21h ago |
| BioLongevity Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 152 lab tests · 2 reviews | 20mg | $94.97 | $4.75 | 22h ago |
| Certified Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 50 lab tests · 7 reviews | 20mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | 22h ago |
| Peptuvia Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews | 20mg | $19.60 | $0.980 | 20h ago |
| RC Peptides Region not stated · 40 lab tests · 3 reviews | 20mg | €40.00≈ $44.77 | ≈ $2.24 | 21h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- 20mgup 54%
$1.79→ $2.75/mg26 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement