Crystagen price comparison
Crystagen is in stock at 4 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.75 to $5.25 across 4 comparable offers (median $3.25/mg), in 20mg vials. Last read 24 Sep 2026.
9 shops are known to sell Crystagen — 6 with a live listing, 3 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 6 listings are identified, of which 4 can be compared per milligram.
- 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 1 out of stock
- 3 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Crystagen cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptuvia Lab testsRegion not statedCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted | 20mg | $17.30 | $0.865 | 3h ago |
| libertypeptides.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | 6h ago |
| protidehealth.com Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $65.00 | $3.25 | 4h ago |
| certified peptides Lab testsRegion not stated | 20mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | 5h ago |
| ionpeptide.com Lab testsRegion not statedOut of stock | 20mg | $59.00 | $2.95 | 5h ago |
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Outbound links carry no affiliate or tracking parameters.
Price moves
- 20mg · back in stockRestocked$3.25/mg17 Sep
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop pays for placement or position
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement