HomeLab Tests peptidefoundry.com, MOTS-C
Purity · pass✓ Lab-verifiedShop-provided sample

MOTS-C × peptidefoundry.com — Lab Test, July 2026

LotFO510look this batch up across every shop →
Tested · submitted by Peptigrity Team Member 01PEPTIGRITY TEAM
Filed by Peptigrity Team Member 01 ·
Sample source: shop-provided. The shop chose and sent this vial. Samples bought at retail by a member carry more weight.How we weigh evidence →
HPLC Purity
99.71%
Excellent purity only
↓ Download COA
Independently confirmed on the lab’s portal✓ Extra check

COA COA-2026-UV-YWQ matches ILS Laboratories's public record. So this test doesn't rest on our review alone — the lab confirms it too.

Lookup code767JDD9L

Test results

7 data points
Purity
99.71%
Endotoxins
Not Reported, ≤ 0.05 EU/mL
Heavy metals
Not tested
Stated qty
10 mg
Tested qty
10.72 mg
Qty match
107% of labeled · +7%
Batch / Lot
FO510
COA number
COA-2026-UV-YWQ
Tested by
ILS LaboratoriesView profile →

This is a purity and identity analysis. Sterility, endotoxins, and heavy metals were not screened — a high purity figure says nothing about those.

About this test

What’s in the vial

Label 10 mg · Lab measured 10.72 mg

107% of label, basis not stated — shown as printed. Reconstituted with 2 mL, a 50-unit draw holds 2.7 mg using the measured mass, against 2.5 mg on the label — 7% more.

One vial from this lot was weighed by the laboratory, not yours. This page reports what the certificate says; it does not recommend a dose.

Verification trail
Report numberCOA-2026-UV-YWQ
Portal lookup✓ Lab-verified
Checked1 Sept 2026date taken from the record, not from a logged check
Checked byPeptigrity staff, against the lab's portal
PDF vs portalILS Laboratories's portal shows validity only
WeightCounts as one lab test

Independent HPLC purity analysis of MOTS-C from peptidefoundry.com, performed by ILS Laboratories on July 19, 2026. Reported purity: 99.71%. Net content: 10.72 mg against 10 mg labeled (107% of label). Endotoxins: Not Reported, ≤ 0.05 EU/mL. Batch FO510. Sample source: shop-provided. Certificate of analysis attached.

Certificate of analysis

Original document
Issued by ILS Laboratories · Jul 19, 2026 · Batch FO510

Related lab tests

8 tests

The 568 other MOTS-C tests on Peptigrity range from 95.49% to 99.99%. This one sits at 99.71%.

More from peptidefoundry.com
More MOTS-C tests
♡ Likes · 0

Community discussion

0 comments

Join the discussion — sign in to leave a comment on this lab test.

Sign in to comment →

Have you tested this peptide?

Submit your third-party lab test to help the community verify purity claims. Every report is reviewed before publication.

Submit a lab test →