ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 1 d ago
Immune Support & LongevityIndependent · No affiliate links · No paid rankings

PNC-27 price comparison

PNC-27 is in stock at 16 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $4.83 to $28.00 across 20 comparable offers (median $11.00/mg), in vials from 5mg to 30mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.

Shops in stock
16
of 24 known to sell PNC-27
Comparable offers
20
of 24 listings identified
Lowest $/mg
$4.83
on a 30mg vial
Median $/mg
$11.00
all sizes, per shop

24 shops are known to sell PNC-27 — 19 with a live listing, 5 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 24 listings are identified, of which 20 can be compared per milligram.

  • 2 sold only as a multi-vial kit
  • 2 out of stock
  • 5 known from a lab test, no live listing

Price by vial size

compare within your band, not across the whole list

Bigger vials cost less per milligram. The vial, freeze-drying, labelling, lab test and shipping cost roughly the same whether it holds 5mg or 100mg, so per-milligram price falls as fill size rises. Compare within your size band rather than across the whole list.

Smaller vials
5mg
$6.00/mg lowest · 5mg vial
9 offersmedian $17.80/mg
Larger vials
10–30mg
$4.83/mg lowest · 30mg vial
11 offersmedian $11.45/mg

What would PNC-27 cost you?

your own numbers — Peptigrity does not suggest dosesOpen in the cost calculator →
mcg
weeks

Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.

Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.

Promotions running

1 shop stocking PNC-27 · as stated by the shop, not verifiedAll promotions →
OUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DISCOUNT!sitewide
No end date given · code and terms
Stated by shop · report if wrong

Promotions never change the $/mg figures or the order of the offers.

All offers

20 comparable · 2 out of stock · last read 26 Oct 05:00 UTC
Compare within your size band — per-mg cost falls as fill size rises. Rows marked “not counted” are listed after the counted ones.
PNC-27 — every tracked offer, price per milligram
ShopSizePrice$/mgChecked
Smaller vials5mg9 offers · from $6.00/mg
Evolve Biopep
Lab tests
Region not stated · 43 lab tests · 8 reviews
5mg$29.99$6.0022h ago
Bulk Peptide Supply
Lab tests
Region not stated · 50 lab tests · 2 reviews
5mg$35.00$7.0022h ago
RUO.bio
Lab tests
Region not stated · 70 lab tests · no reviews yet
5mg$52.00$10.4021h ago
National Science Labs
Lab tests
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet
5mg$126.00$25.2021h ago
Core Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews
5mg$138.00$27.6022h ago
Raw Amino
Lab tests
Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026
5mg$138.00$27.6020h ago
Peptuvia
Lab testsCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted
Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews
5mg$16.60$3.3220h ago
10 Bottle Value
Lab testsCrypto, cardClaimedOUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DI…Shop-stated · not countedLast read 18 days ago
Ships from US · 8 lab tests · 4 reviews
5mg$23.90$4.7818 days ago
Ascend Peptides AU
Lab testsClaimedPriced in AUD · not counted
Region not stated · 9 lab tests · no reviews yet · on Peptigrity since Oct 2026
5mgA$139.95≈ $98.28≈ $19.6620h ago
Larger vials10–30mg11 offers · from $4.83/mg
NuScience Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 61 lab tests · 15 reviews
30mg$144.99$4.8322h ago
National Science Labs
Lab tests
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$104.00$10.4021h ago
PurgoLabs Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 78 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$109.99$11.0020h ago
Liberty Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · 7 reviews
10mg$119.00$11.9022h ago
Amino USA
Lab tests
Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$149.99$15.0021h ago
BioLongevity Labs
Lab tests
Region not stated · 152 lab tests · 2 reviews
10mg$279.97$28.0022h ago
Peptuvia
Lab testsCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted
Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews
30mg$43.80$1.4620h ago
Peptuvia
Lab testsCrypto, PayPal, Zelle, Cash App, card, Venmo, Wise, otherClaimedShop-stated · not counted
Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews
10mg$28.90$2.8920h ago
10 Bottle Value
Lab testsCrypto, cardClaimedOUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DI…Shop-stated · not countedLast read 18 days ago
Ships from US · 8 lab tests · 4 reviews
10mg$39.90$3.9918 days ago
Humatide Peptides
Lab testsBank wire, ZelleClaimedShop-stated · not counted
Ships from US · 44 lab tests · 26 reviews
10mg$45.00$4.5020h ago
RC Peptides
Lab testsCryptoClaimedPriced in EUR · not counted
Region not stated · 40 lab tests · 3 reviews
10mg€100.00≈ $111.93≈ $11.1921h ago
Out of stock2 offers · kept for price history, excluded from the figures above
Polaris Peptides
Lab testsOut of stock
Region not stated · 143 lab tests · 12 reviews
10mg$150.00$15.0022h ago
Pura Peptides
Lab testsOut of stock
Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 10 reviews
5mg$90.00$18.0022h ago

Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.

Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.

Price moves

PNC-27 · last 14 days · changes of 5% or more, restocks and sell-outs

Price history

lowest and median in-stock $/mg, read daily
Lowest $/mg
$4.50
Median
$11.90
26 Oct 2026 · 16 in stock
$0$5$10$1529 Jul28 Aug26 Sep26 Oct
Lowest in-stock $/mgMedianHover for the value on any day. Out-of-stock offers are excluded — an unbuyable price is not a market price.

Method notes

What’s not included

  • Shipping, taxes and customs charges
  • Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
  • Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
  • Any vendor that requires an account to show a price

How we stay neutral

  • No shop can pay for its place in the table
  • Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
  • Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
  • Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
  • Listing is not endorsement

Related