P21 (P021) price comparison
P21 (P021) is in stock at 12 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $5.83 to $24.00 across 13 comparable offers (median $15.65/mg), in vials from 5mg to 12mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
17 shops are known to sell P21 (P021) — 14 with a live listing, 3 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 17 listings are identified, of which 13 can be compared per milligram.
- 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 3 out of stock
- 3 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would P21 (P021) cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
By dispatch region
| Ships from | Shops | Min | P25 | Median | P75 | Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| US domestic | 1 | Fewer than 3 shops — no range published | ||||
| Region not stated | 9 | No dispatch region stated by these shops | ||||
Each shop counts once, at its lowest in-stock $/mg. The region is what the shop states about its warehouses; it is not verified, and shipping costs are not included.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evolve Biopep Lab tests Region not stated · 43 lab tests · 8 reviews listed as P21 12mg | 12mg | $69.99 | $5.83 | 22h ago |
| Bulk Peptide Supply Lab tests Region not stated · 50 lab tests · 2 reviews | 10mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | 22h ago |
| Purely Peptides Ships from US · 20 lab tests · no reviews yet · on Peptigrity since Oct 2026 listed as P21 10mg | 10mg | $89.99 | $9.00 | 20h ago |
| Protide Health Lab tests Region not stated · 120 lab tests · no reviews yet listed as P21 10mg | 10mg | $110.00 | $11.00 | 21h ago |
| Verified Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 185 lab tests · 18 reviews listed as P21 Peptide 10MG (P021) | 10mg | $119.00 | $11.90 | 22h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet listed as P21 Peptide | 5mg | $97.00 | $19.40 | 21h ago |
| Liberty Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · 7 reviews listed as P21 (5mg) | 5mg | $99.00 | $19.80 | 22h ago |
| Raw Amino Lab tests Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 listed as P21 – 5MG | 5mg | $110.00 | $22.00 | 20h ago |
| Core Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews listed as P21 – 5MG | 5mg | $116.00 | $23.20 | 22h ago |
| American Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 59 lab tests · no reviews yet listed as P-21 | 5mg | $120.00 | $24.00 | 20h ago |
| Peptuvia Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews | 10mg | $14.00 | $1.40 | 20h ago |
| Peptuvia Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews | 5mg | $50.80 | $10.16 | 20h ago |
| NuVion Health Ships from Australia · 6 lab tests · no reviews yet · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 listed as P21 | 10mg | A$149.00≈ $104.63 | ≈ $10.46 | 20h ago |
| Tydes Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 56 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $74.99 | $7.50 | 21h ago |
| RUO.bio Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 70 lab tests · no reviews yet listed as P-21 5mg | 5mg | $38.00 | $7.60 | 21h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet listed as P21 Peptide | 10mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | 21h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- up 54%
$12.87→ $19.80/mg26 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement