Matrixyl price comparison
Matrixyl is in stock at 8 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $0.855 to $12.90 across 8 comparable offers (median $3.00/mg), in vials from 10mg to 200mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
What would Matrixyl cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
By dispatch region
| Ships from | Shops | Min | P25 | Median | P75 | Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| US domestic | 1 | Fewer than 3 shops — no range published | ||||
| Region not stated | 4 | No dispatch region stated by these shops | ||||
Each shop counts once, at its lowest in-stock $/mg. The region is what the shop states about its warehouses; it is not verified, and shipping costs are not included.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 87 lab tests · 46 reviews | 200mg | $171.00 | $0.855 | 22h ago |
| Raw Amino Lab tests Region not stated · 1 lab test · 1 review · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 | 200mg | $184.00 | $0.920 | 20h ago |
| Purely Peptides Ships from US · 20 lab tests · no reviews yet · on Peptigrity since Oct 2026 | 10mg | $29.99 | $3.00 | 20h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $99.00 | $9.90 | 21h ago |
| Ion Peptide Lab tests Region not stated · 273 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $129.00 | $12.90 | 22h ago |
| Peptuvia Region not stated · 22 lab tests · 19 reviews | 10mg | $5.80 | $0.580 | 20h ago |
| Kensington Labs Lab testsPriced in GBP · not counted Region not stated · 22 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | £24.90≈ $33.29 | ≈ $3.33 | 22h ago |
| RC Peptides Region not stated · 40 lab tests · 3 reviews | 10mg | €30.00≈ $33.58 | ≈ $3.36 | 21h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement