ForumApex Peptides and the North Sioux City search: what's confirmed and what buyers can check· Shop talk · last reply 1 d ago
Independent · No affiliate links · No paid rankings

Gonadorelin price comparison

Gonadorelin is in stock at 6 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $6.40 to $44.50 across 6 comparable offers (median $8.40/mg), in vials from 2mg to 10mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.

Shops in stock
6
of 18 known to sell Gonadorelin
Comparable offers
6
of 11 listings identified
Lowest $/mg
$6.40
on a 10mg vial
Median $/mg
$8.40
per shop

18 shops are known to sell Gonadorelin — 10 with a live listing, 8 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 11 listings are identified, of which 7 can be compared per milligram.

  • 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
  • 3 out of stock
  • 1 not sold as a vial
  • 8 known from a lab test, no live listing

What would Gonadorelin cost you?

your own numbers — Peptigrity does not suggest dosesOpen in the cost calculator →
mcg
weeks

Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.

Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.

Promotions running

1 shop stocking Gonadorelin · as stated by the shop, not verifiedAll promotions →
OUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DISCOUNT!sitewide
No end date given · code and terms
Stated by shop · report if wrong

Promotions never change the $/mg figures or the order of the offers.

All offers

6 comparable · 3 out of stock · last read 26 Oct 04:49 UTC
Gonadorelin — every tracked offer, price per milligram
ShopSizePrice$/mg ↓Checked
Liberty Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · 7 reviews
10mg$64.00$6.4022h ago
Amino USA
Lab tests
Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$80.00$8.0021h ago
Oasis Labs
Lab testsCryptoClaimed
Region not stated · 68 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$84.00$8.4020h ago
National Science Labs
Lab tests
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet
2mg$25.00$12.5021h ago
Iron Peptides
Lab tests
Region not stated · 42 lab tests · no reviews yet
2mg$89.00$44.5021h ago
10 Bottle Value
Lab testsCrypto, cardClaimedOUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DI…Shop-stated · not countedLast read 18 days ago
Ships from US · 8 lab tests · 4 reviews
2mg$6.50$3.2518 days ago
National Science Labs
Lab testsOut of stock
Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet
5mg$33.00$6.6021h ago
Alpha Peptides
Lab testsOut of stock
Region not stated · 31 lab tests · no reviews yet
10mg$70.00$7.0021h ago
Kensington Labs
Lab testsPriced in GBP · not countedOut of stock
Region not stated · 22 lab tests · no reviews yet
5mg£34.90≈ $46.66≈ $9.3322h ago

Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file. None of them change the order.

Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.

Price moves

Gonadorelin · last 14 days · changes of 5% or more, restocks and sell-outs

Price history

lowest and median in-stock $/mg, read daily
Lowest $/mg
$6.40
Median
$8.40
26 Oct 2026 · 5 in stock
$0$5$1029 Jul28 Aug26 Sep26 Oct
Lowest in-stock $/mgMedianHover for the value on any day. Out-of-stock offers are excluded — an unbuyable price is not a market price.

Method notes

What’s not included

  • Shipping, taxes and customs charges
  • Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
  • Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
  • Any vendor that requires an account to show a price

How we stay neutral

  • No shop can pay for its place in the table
  • Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
  • Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
  • Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
  • Listing is not endorsement

Related