Adipotide price comparison
Adipotide is in stock at 7 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $7.50 to $19.50 across 10 comparable offers (median $9.80/mg), in vials from 2mg to 10mg. Last read 26 Oct 2026.
13 shops are known to sell Adipotide — 11 with a live listing, 2 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 17 listings are identified, of which 10 can be compared per milligram.
- 4 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 3 out of stock
- 2 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Adipotide cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
By dispatch region
| Ships from | Shops | Min | P25 | Median | P75 | Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| US domestic | 1 | Fewer than 3 shops — no range published | ||||
| Region not stated | 4 | No dispatch region stated by these shops | ||||
Each shop counts once, at its lowest in-stock $/mg. The region is what the shop states about its warehouses; it is not verified, and shipping costs are not included.
Promotions running
All promotions →Promotions never change the $/mg figures or the order of the offers.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amino USA Lab tests Region not stated · 104 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | 21h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $91.00 | $9.10 | 21h ago |
| Go Alpha Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 66 lab tests · no reviews yet | 5mg | $48.99 | $9.80 | 21h ago |
| Biopeptitech Lab tests Region not stated · 38 lab tests · no reviews yet | 5mg | $59.99 | $12.00 | 21h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 5mg | $66.00 | $13.20 | 21h ago |
| NUPEPS Peptides Ships from US · 26 lab tests · 8 reviews | 10mg | $188.00 | $18.80 | 22h ago |
| National Science Labs Lab tests Region not stated · 44 lab tests · no reviews yet | 2mg | $39.00 | $19.50 | 21h ago |
| 10 Bottle Value Lab testsCrypto, cardClaimedOUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DI…Shop-stated · not countedLast read 18 days ago Ships from US · 8 lab tests · 4 reviews | 5mg | $29.90 | $5.98 | 18 days ago |
| 10 Bottle Value Lab testsCrypto, cardClaimedOUR PRICES DON’T NEED A DI…Shop-stated · not countedLast read 18 days ago Ships from US · 8 lab tests · 4 reviews | 2mg | $13.90 | $6.95 | 18 days ago |
| Glowing Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 25 lab tests · no reviews yet | 5mg | €69.99≈ $78.34 | ≈ $15.67 | 21h ago |
| Certified Peptides Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 50 lab tests · 7 reviews | 10mg | $165.00 | $16.50 | 22h ago |
| Enhanced Peptides Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 51 lab tests · no reviews yet | 5mg | $125.00 | $25.00 | 20h ago |
| Enhanced Peptides Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 51 lab tests · no reviews yet | 2mg | $70.00 | $35.00 | 20h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- 10mgup 20%
$15.70→ $18.80/mg26 Oct - 10mg · went out of stock—
$16.50/mg21 Oct - down 30%
$14.00→ $9.80/mg17 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement