Thymulin price comparison
Thymulin is in stock at 6 shops, all with third-party lab tests on file. Per-milligram prices run from $2.00 to $5.50 across 6 comparable offers (median $4.00/mg), in vials from 10mg to 20mg. Last read 31 Oct 2026.
13 shops are known to sell Thymulin — 8 with a live listing, 5 evidenced by a lab test in the last year. 8 listings are identified, of which 6 can be compared per milligram.
- 1 sold only as a multi-vial kit
- 1 out of stock
- 5 known from a lab test, no live listing
What would Thymulin cost you?
Open in the cost calculator →Uses labelled mg. Excludes shipping, taxes and customs. Vials are rounded up — you can't buy 0.7 of a vial.
Enter a dose and a duration to see the cost.
All offers
| Shop | Size | Price | $/mg ↓ | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptide Plugs Lab tests Region not stated · 114 lab tests · 20 reviews | 20mg | $40.00 | $2.00 | 12h ago |
| Polaris Peptides Lab tests Region not stated · 143 lab tests · 12 reviews | 10mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | 13h ago |
| Tydes Lab tests Region not stated · 56 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | $54.99 | $5.50 | 12h ago |
| Growth Guys Lab testsPriced in CAD · not counted Region not stated · 113 lab tests · no reviews yet | 15mg | C$50.00≈ $35.79 | ≈ $2.39 | 12h ago |
| NuVion Health Ships from Australia · 6 lab tests · no reviews yet · on Peptigrity since Sep 2026 | 10mg | A$69.00≈ $48.47 | ≈ $4.85 | 11h ago |
| NovaCell Peptides Lab testsPriced in EUR · not counted Region not stated · 14 lab tests · no reviews yet | 10mg | €69.00≈ $77.09 | ≈ $7.71 | 11h ago |
| BioLongevity Labs Lab testsOut of stock Region not stated · 152 lab tests · 2 reviews | 10mg | $64.97 | $6.50 | 12h ago |
Facts under each shop come from the same record as /shops · By record: lab tests and reviews are counts on file, and “since” is the date the shop was listed here. None of them change the order.
Out-of-stock rows are excluded from the lowest, the median and the shop count. Prices exclude shipping, taxes and customs. Ships-from and payment methods are stated by the shop, not verified. A row not read for 3+ days is marked. Links to shops go through peptigrity.com/go/ so we can count the buyers we send; they carry no affiliate code.
Price moves
- 10mg · went out of stock—
$6.50/mg30 Oct
Price history
Method notes
What’s not included
- Shipping, taxes and customs charges
- Coupon codes and bulk discount tiers
- Multi-vial kits and email-only pricing
- Any vendor that requires an account to show a price
How we stay neutral
- No shop can pay for its place in the table
- Claimed status and promotions never affect sort order or the lowest $/mg
- Outbound links carry no affiliate tracking
- Prices are read from public storefronts by the same script for every shop
- Listing is not endorsement