Lot lookup · 13,195 lab tests · 318 brands

Is there a certificate for your vial?

Type the lot number printed on the vial or packing slip. We match it against every certificate in the database and tell you whether the lab itself confirms it.

Case and punctuation don’t matter. Several shops can share one lot number — we show each separately.

This lot number appears under more than one shop. That is normal where shops resell the same batch — check which one you bought from before relying on the measured figures.

During active brand-owner enforcement we publish market-level pricing only and do not attribute offers to individual shops.

Lab has no portalSource: shop-provided

Retatrutide · 20 mg

Shop withheld · tested by BTLabs · 29 Mar 2026
Lot
PT-27173984844D-3
HPLC purity99.8%
Measured mg19.7 mg
vs label99%
EndotoxinNot reported
Report no.
Lab has no portalSource: shop-provided

Retatrutide · 10 mg

Shop withheld · tested by BTLabs · 29 Mar 2026
Lot
PT-27173984844D-3
HPLC purity99.8%
Measured mg10.4 mg
vs label104%
EndotoxinNot reported
Report no.
Lab has no portalSource: shop-provided

GHK-Cu · 70 mg

noblechems.com · tested by BTLabs · 29 Mar 2026
Lot
PT-27173984844D-3
HPLC purity99.7%
Measured mg76.3 mg
vs label109%
EndotoxinNot reported
Report no.
Lab has no portalSource: shop-provided

GHK-Cu · 50 mg

noblechems.com · tested by BTLabs · 29 Mar 2026
Lot
PT-27173984844D-3
HPLC purity99.7%
Measured mg52.3 mg
vs label105%
EndotoxinNot reported
Report no.
Lab has no portalSource: shop-provided

GHK-Cu · 100 mg

noblechems.com · tested by BTLabs · 29 Mar 2026
Lot
PT-27173984844D-3
HPLC purity99.7%
Measured mg81.1 mg
vs label81%
EndotoxinNot reported
Report no.